revi logo
4.8/ 5

GURU

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.8/ 5
Reviews by Revi
revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
Reviews by Revi

GURU

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.8/ 5 (6 Opiniones)
Reviews by Revi
G
20/05/2021 20:04

Gustavo D. | verified review

20/05/2021 20:04
revi star
Sillón fabuloso, Altísima calidad, estética inmejorable. Quizás un poco pequeño para personas muy altas.
J
20/04/2021 10:56

Joaquin H. | verified review

20/04/2021 10:56
revi star
Una auténtica maravilla. Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra..
N
30/12/2020 13:18

Nicola B. | verified review

30/12/2020 13:18
revi star
Ottimo il prodotto e la velocità di spedizione
s
30/12/2019 18:18

stuart o. | verified review

30/12/2019 18:18
revi star
5 STAR ... ON THE DOOR STEP BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Respuesta de GLOBAL RELAX
17/01/2020 11:53
Dear Stuart,

Thank you very much for your comment. It really helps us to improve our service.

We are pleased to read that the article is a good product.


Global Relax will always be there to help you and keep you informed, we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed good service


We hope you enjoy it!



Sincerely,
Global Relax customer service
P
23/12/2019 15:17

Pasquale O. | verified review

23/12/2019 15:17
revi star
Ben fatta !!!Buona qualità dei materiali e ottimi programmi selezionabili.....Sarebbe stata perfetta se avesse avuto la possibilità di reclinare lo schienale.Comunque con questo prezzo è un un'ottimo compromesso .
Respuesta de GLOBAL RELAX
17/01/2020 12:01
Salve caro Pasquale,

Consideriamo il suo commento, che ci aiuta a migliorare!

Digli che apprezzo le sue parole e continueremo qui ad aiutarlo in ogni momento.

Ricorda che Bonno verrà inviato come regalo. Divertiti

Cordiali Saluti,

Manuel A. - Assistenza Clienti
C
28/08/2019 18:25

Cristian R. | verified review

28/08/2019 18:25
revi star
Very nice massage chair
Respuesta de GLOBAL RELAX
29/08/2019 09:48
Dear Cristian,

Thank you very much for your comment. It really helps us to improve our service.


We are happy to read that you find the article a good product.


Iorder to thank you for your time leaving a comment, a free gift was sent to you. You will receive it very soon!


We hope you enjoy it!


Thank you for your attention and your comment. I wish you a nice day.


Best regards,
Global Relax Customer Service

Opiniones de GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

Avda del Oro, 13 - ILLESCAS - 45200 (Toledo)

GLOBAL RELAX, es una tienda online dedicada a la comercialización y distribución de productos de masaje y relajación, con presencia en toda Europa. Está formada por profesionales dedicados al sector del descanso desde hace 20 años. Nuestra filosofía empresarial consiste en contribuir al bienestar y mejorar la calidad de vida mediante el uso de la tecnología más vanguardista. Y por supuesto, orientar plenamente nuestro esfuerzo a la satisfacción de cada uno de nuestros Clientes. Nuestra presencia comercial se basa en el establecimiento de 7 Oficinas de Atención al Cliente, distribuidas por toda Europa: España (Illescas, Toledo) - Francia (Cedex - París) - Alemania (Dortmund) - Reino Unido (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) - Italia (Turín, Torino) - Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) - Paises Bajos (Amsterdam), las cuales dan cobertura directa de Atención al Cliente en más de 14 países.

Valoraciones por funcionalidad

Sencillez del proceso de compra y Atención Cliente
revi star 4.7
Satisfacción con el producto
revi star 4.8