revi logo

GLOBAL RELAX

Reviews by Revi

GLOBAL RELAX

Reviews by Revi
A
13/01/2023 19:18

Andrey M. verified review

13/01/2023 19:18
revi star
1. I am fully satisfied with the product. It is a great massager that I would recommend for purchase.

2. The only minus in my case was that the charger that came with it was not working, but after consultation with the Global Relax support I replaced the charger and everything got just great.

So I would also like to outline the great Global Relax customer orientations.

3. Another way for improvement is tracking the shipping process. When I did the purchase tracking number did not work, so I have no clue is it going or not.

And again, thanks to Global Relax customer support they found the shipping information for me.
13/01/2023 19:17

Andrey M. verified review

13/01/2023 19:17
revi star
The massager itself is good. Actually it is the best among all I tried.
I like its' algorithm with smart combination of pressure, heat and percussion.
This is the only massager among all I tried where I can use my own mp3 music and where I may tune the music loudness.

The only minus in my case was that the charger that came with it was not working, but after consultation with the Global Relax support I replaced the charger and everything got just great.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
12/01/2023
Good morning Andrey,
We are pleased to know that the Skandas massager meets your expectations and we thank you for your confidence in our brand Global Relax.
As we have already said we will solve the problem you have with the product so that it could work normally and you can enjoy your relax sessions.
Thank you for your kindness and understanding.
Kind regards.
Bitinia F - GOBAL RELAX
D
05/01/2023 20:08

Daniel L. verified review

05/01/2023 20:08
revi star
Excellent service and product
05/01/2023 20:08

Daniel L. verified review

05/01/2023 20:08
revi star
Great product
Works better than anticipated
Good fast delivery and communication
04/01/2023 13:42

Anonymous verified review

04/01/2023 13:42
revi star
What collection you are talking about? I had to drag 10kg huge box to collection point as you didn’t arrange a collection. So the item returned to you on 20th of December and my money still not refunded, Klarna keeps deducting the payments from my bank card as you didn’t register a return yet with them! Shocking service, looks like the only way I am left to get my money back is to dispute and open a claim case. Shame on you people, no one replying to emails anymore but here they seem to react very quickly..
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
08/12/2022
Good afternoon Mr. Bilgic,
We have requested the return to different companies, because not all companies provide a collection service in the UK. You should also bear in mind that at this time of year the transport companies tend to have a very high volume of work.
We have just sent you an email with a return label and instructions to follow.
Kind regards.
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX (UK)
A
27/12/2022 07:44

Albertino T. verified review

27/12/2022 07:44
revi star
Very satisfied with this purchase
27/12/2022 07:44

Albertino T. verified review

27/12/2022 07:44
revi star
Very fast shipping. The machine was in perfect condition and did what it supposed to do. Very heavy but it should be like that. Highly recommended.
B
14/12/2022 22:31

Begad K. verified review

14/12/2022 22:31
revi star
customer service team solved my inconvenience really well
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
20/12/2022
Good afternoon Mr. Begad,
I'm glad to have helped you.
Kind regards,
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX
14/12/2022 22:29

Begad K. verified review

14/12/2022 22:29
revi star
The features of the product look good
N
08/12/2022 20:37

Ni W. verified review

08/12/2022 20:37
revi star
amazing product, recommend for those who works on feet mostly and doing sport.
08/12/2022 20:36

Ni W. verified review

08/12/2022 20:36
revi star
Amazing product, very pleased with the power of massage especially around the back of the heel area. Heat is excellent but very less heat around feet is disappointing. Worth buying this pmachine.
A
05/12/2022 13:34

Anonymous verified review

05/12/2022 13:34
revi star
Very slow and poor customer Service
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
08/12/2022
Good afternoon Mr. Bilgic,
We have requested the return to different companies, because not all companies provide a collection service in the UK. You should also bear in mind that at this time of year the transport companies tend to have a very high volume of work.
We have just sent you an email with a return label and instructions to follow.
Kind regards.
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX (UK)
J
02/12/2022 16:35

Jelena S. verified review

02/12/2022 16:35
revi star
Good service, received my order fast.
02/12/2022 16:35

Jelena S. verified review

02/12/2022 16:35
revi star
Just as I imagined. Modern design, smart and compact.
P
26/11/2022 22:32

Peng L. verified review

26/11/2022 22:32
revi star
Very good service…can’t any better..thx for explaining..appreciate

Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Our ratings

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.7
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.7