revi logo

GLOBAL RELAX

Reviews by Revi

GLOBAL RELAX

Reviews by Revi
02/03/2024 15:38

Anonymous

02/03/2024 15:38
revi star
Me and my daughter got our feet in the fish spa. It was a beautiful relaxing experience.
Ekaterina was a lovely lady. I would highly recommend coming to the fish spa.
E
29/02/2024 12:08

Ekaterina

29/02/2024 12:08
revi star
Amazing customer service
Friendly
Welcoming
4.8/5
19 reviews
25/02/2024 09:38

Anna L. verified review

25/02/2024 09:38
revi star
Nice thing for this price
4.8/5
58 reviews
view all >
21/02/2024 23:05

Gail Morton

21/02/2024 23:05
revi star
I have wanted a massage chair for so long. I liked the design and the price for this one. The features were more than enough for me.
I am not a fan of intense massages so I used the least intense one for me which was refresh and I loved it. I was pleasantly surprised by the airbag pressure on my arms and legs, it felt like a blood pressure machine tightening around them. It wasn't uncomfortable though. There are a few default massages like dream, yoga, etc or you can manually choose which area of your body you want to focus on. I especially loved the rollers on my feet. They focus on the middle of your foot rather than from heel to ball. I am happy with my purchase. Please note, do not overuse, this is also advised in the user manual, this will leave you feeling bruised if you do, so please follow the recommended time of 20 mins at first.
I am hoping in the long run that by using this a few times each week it will help with my circulation and chronic pain.
T
12/02/2024 17:01

Tsering P. verified review

12/02/2024 17:01
revi star
very nice and i am satisficed with product
4.6/5
21 reviews
12/02/2024 17:00

Tsering P. verified review

12/02/2024 17:00
revi star
very good. machine is very nice
03/02/2024 12:54

Anonymous

03/02/2024 12:54
revi star
Happy to buy from Ecaterina very helpful.Many thanks
31/01/2024 12:51

Anonymous

31/01/2024 12:51
revi star
Katrina, was a fantastic therapist and very professional and helpful. It was an absolutely wonderful experience for 40 minutes. Highly recommended
29/01/2024 14:55

Anonymous

29/01/2024 14:55
revi star
Purchase has been made perfectly with great assistance of manager Ekaterina from Malaga store.
Massage chair Daruma is exactly what people missing for keeping body and mind relaxed in day to day routine.
J
27/01/2024 14:37

John L. verified review

27/01/2024 14:37
revi star
Extremely disappointed with my purchase from a reputable company
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
27/01/2024
Good afternoon John,

Don't worry. We will contact you this Monday to resolve the issue you mentioned in your message.

Regards,
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX
5/5
5 reviews
27/01/2024 14:36

John L. verified review

27/01/2024 14:36
revi star
Tried putting charger cable in but charging point fell into the device
24/01/2024 13:20

Anonymous

24/01/2024 13:20
revi star
Best foot Spa ever. Will definitely be back 5 star 🌟 🤩 ✨️
A
20/01/2024 18:38

Aygul Galiakberova

20/01/2024 18:38
revi star
I enthusiastically endorse Global Relax's massage chair, a remarkable product that has elevated my relaxation experience. Its diverse massage options, customizable settings, and ergonomic design have truly set it apart. The attention to detail in both form and function ensures a consistently soothing and rejuvenating experience. Personally, I've also experienced the exceptional benefits of their Massage Handheld Pistol, which complements the chair perfectly. The pistol's powerful yet precise massages have been a welcomed addition to my self-care routine, making Global Relax my go-to for high-quality massage tools. Investing in their products has undeniably enhanced my well-being, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking a premium at-home massage experience.
5/5
1 reviews
19/01/2024 15:50

Bernd Michael P. verified review

19/01/2024 15:50
revi star
I order on Sunday, on Thursday the sauna was delivered and installed!! That's fast and great! All the prefabricated elements fitted very good and the quality seems to be good as well.
A
18/01/2024 13:11

Anonymous

18/01/2024 13:11
revi star
So godis! My feet is lika new!

Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Our ratings

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.8
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.7