revi logo

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (719 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (719 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
20/06/2021 09:55

Anonymous

20/06/2021 09:55
revi star
good cushion and surprisingly effective for a battery operated massage medium
M
17/06/2021 04:50

Mark Everatt

17/06/2021 04:50
revi star
Good solid product. Good customer service.
V
20/05/2021 16:57

Vincenzo C. | verified review

20/05/2021 16:57
revi star
spero che il prodotto sia buono. mi è stato consigliato da un amico

Products purchased

P
13/05/2021 10:11

Prasanna Rammuthu

13/05/2021 10:11
revi star
I had a very positive experience with Saul , global relax he took the time to explain various purchase options and explained the delivery timescale. and we received our VITALZEN PLUS more than weeks ago which was ordered for my wife because of that she has very week Leg ,Overall, a very positive buying experience with Global relax leg messages .
Thanks global relax
M
12/05/2021 17:01

Muhammad Afzal

12/05/2021 17:01
revi star
very good product worth having it.
A
26/04/2021 10:44

Anonymous | verified review

26/04/2021 10:44
revi star
Muy contento y muy agradecido a este vendedor se preocupa en todo momento muchas gracias

Products purchased

A
25/04/2021 22:55

Anonymous | verified review

25/04/2021 22:55
revi star
Excelente. La visualizacion y la informacion sobre los productos es buena y todo el proceso compra es rapido y sencillo, con diversas opciones de envio y de pago .

Products purchased

J
09/04/2021 13:54

J Burnett

09/04/2021 13:54
revi star
Very good. More description for the use of the various heads would be useful although I have already found the variety very useful.
S
24/03/2021 15:51

Swaibu Ssentongo Ssali

24/03/2021 15:51
revi star
A brilliant buy that after only using the massager twice the relief on my eyes was absolutely amazing.

Easy to use and was pleasantly surprised that it already had music so could use it as soon I charged and did not have to start looking around for suitable music to upload onto it.

My wife loves using it before going to sleep as it helps her go to sleep instantly despite the noise from the vibration and massage.

Well worth the money.
S
19/03/2021 11:56

Shamo

19/03/2021 11:56
revi star
Estoy satisfecho con el sillón relax.Tiene muchos funciones. Lo utilizo todos los días después del entrenamiento intensivo.Es recomendable.

Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Ratings by functionality

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.7
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.8