revi logo

GLOBAL RELAX

Reviews by Revi

GLOBAL RELAX

Reviews by Revi
F
02/10/2022 05:14

Frank S

02/10/2022 05:14
revi star
Excellent, quite, fully assembled. Easy to purchase and free delivery within a few days. The wrist remote control is easy to see and use.
02/10/2022 05:05

Frank S

02/10/2022 05:05
revi star
Just what the doctor ordered. I’ve been using it for a week and it’s exactly what the company claims. The Zen Shaper comes fully assembled including a wrist remote control. Plug it to an outlet and you are ready to go. The only thing you have to connect are the elastic hand held Magic Rope. It’s very quite and since I live in an apartment that is very important. I’ve been using the 15 minute default workout on a daily basis and I can start seeing the results. The only issue I wish they included was an exercise video on YouTube but you can find those regardless which equipment you use.
01/10/2022 15:21

Iryna A. verified review

01/10/2022 15:21
revi star
Very good and compact device with different types and intense of massage.
I
01/10/2022 15:21

Iryna A. verified review

01/10/2022 15:21
revi star
Very fast deliver in Spain!
F
21/09/2022 02:58

Frank S. verified review

21/09/2022 02:58
revi star
Purchase process excellent. I have not received the product.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
21/09/2022
Hello Mr. Frank,
We received the order this morning and I inform you that it is already shippend. In the next few days you must receive it.
Kind regards,
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX (USA)
A
20/09/2022 20:54

Ann H. verified review

20/09/2022 20:54
revi star
My review is that it is too powerful on the lowest setting I can’t use as much as I would have liked.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
21/09/2022
Good morning Ms Ann,
The intensity of the massage is perceived in different ways by clients depending on their pain threshold.
We recommend that you start by using the product for a few minutes at first and with a few days break between massage sessions so that your legs can gradually become accustomed to the type of massage it receive.
Yours sincerely.
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX (UK)
20/09/2022 20:52

Ann H. verified review

20/09/2022 20:52
revi star
I think if it had a lower pressure on the machine it would be better too use. I feel it’s far to powerful even with lowest pressure. I’m trying to use it but I would use more if it was less powerful. I have only managed to use twice since purchase. Bit disappointed.
16/09/2022 18:29

Sihui H. verified review

16/09/2022 18:29
revi star
Very good massage chair, we have been spent some time on it. It is fantastic, worth the penny. Delivery service was good as well.
S
16/09/2022 18:29

Sihui H. verified review

16/09/2022 18:29
revi star
Very good service. Would definitely come back when we need it.
E
06/09/2022 21:47

Ender E. verified review

06/09/2022 21:47
revi star
I was very a very easy and fluid process
p
25/08/2022 14:47

paban r. verified review

25/08/2022 14:47
revi star
Purchase was done through Klarna and it is simple process
25/08/2022 14:43

paban r. verified review

25/08/2022 14:43
revi star
Great product as described
S
03/08/2022 16:23

SL S. verified review

03/08/2022 16:23
revi star
I am pleased with the product and the professionalism of the ordering and delivery process (kept up to date very accurately).
03/08/2022 16:22

SL S. verified review

03/08/2022 16:22
revi star
I am very happy with the product so far. I got a good price for it, and it has been a great relief to my feet (Plantar F problem). It seems sturdy despite being a renovated item. It is not too noisy. There is a good range of options. My item is black in colour, so it is discreet. I have to wiggle my feet around a bit to get the right spots (the ankle does not get as much 'action' as the toes and soles of the feet). But no complaints whatsoever. On the contrary, the quality of the massage is good. I have used it almost everyday for about two weeks, and based on that, I can definitely recommend this product.

I did not realise that this item had to be sent from Spain, as the online information said it was free delivery in the UK. I have not received a bill for customs clearance yet, so it is currently still free delivery. Pleased about that, but I won't be happy to get an additional bill for HMRC and TNT's clearance charges....
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
04/08/2022
Hi SL SL,
Thank you for your comment.

Most of our products are shipped from our warehouses located in the UK. However, some of our products, depending on their stock level, and the type of product such as reconditioned products, may be shipped from other European warehouses.

On the other hand, all shipments to the UK and Europe are completely free of charge. In the case of UK, if any shipment is made from abroad, GLOBAL RELAX always assumes the customs costs. In the case of some customers paying any customs duties, we will assume these costs.

We hope you enjoy your new massager, regards,
Customer Service
15/06/2022 13:44

Anonymous verified review

15/06/2022 13:44
revi star
Love it! Modern massage chair, comfy to sit. Recommend highly!

Reviews of ANANDA

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Ratings by functionality

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.8
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.7