revi logo

Lemons

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Lemons

Reviews by Revi
B
26/03/2022 19:30

BettinaH. verified review

26/03/2022 19:30
revi star
geschmacklich um Einiges besser als die aus dem Bioladen, sogar nach 4 Wochen noch gut verwendbar.
a
12/03/2022 22:10

andreasr. verified review

12/03/2022 22:10
revi star
Solche Zitronen hatten wir schon lange nicht mehr. Wenn man die Qualität mit der Ware in deutschen Supermarkt vergleicht, sieht man die Unterschiede. Klasse Früchte, frisch vom Erzeuger ist eben besser.
V
08/03/2022 17:03

VinettaB. verified review

08/03/2022 17:03
revi star
Sehr guter Geschmack und sehr saftig. Lieferservice wie immer sehr gut,
M
02/05/2024 08:05

MERTXEE. verified review

02/05/2024 08:05
revi star
Como siempre muy buenos
I
01/01/2024 13:01

IngridT. verified review

01/01/2024 13:01
revi star
Productos muy bueno! Envio rapido y comunicación perfecta
M
01/11/2023 11:01

MargaridaS. verified review

01/11/2023 11:01
revi star
Excelentes a buen precio y serviciode entrega rápido
A
01/11/2023 09:20

Anonymous verified review

01/11/2023 09:20
revi star
Buenos limones y aguacate que fue lo que compramos, además nos regalaron dos kakis, gracias, y el envio fue bien y la entrega en el tiempo estipulado.
P
07/10/2023 19:26

PEDROR. verified review

07/10/2023 19:26
revi star
Tienen un aroma y un sabor excepcional, pero tienen muy poco zumo, por eso sólo le doy un tres estrellas.
F
02/10/2023 16:29

FranckL. verified review

02/10/2023 16:29
revi star
Les citrons sont vraiment délicieux. Comme j'en ai commandé 10kg, je les conserve au frigo pour qu'il ne pourrissent pas.
E
04/09/2023 08:34

ElviraZ. verified review

04/09/2023 08:34
revi star
Diese Zitronen sind einfach eine Delikatesse, die gehören zu meiner täglichen Ernährung dazu.
Sie sind mal groß und mal klein und genau so muss es sein. Das ist für mich die beste Qualität.
Danke das ist dies geniessen kann.
I
03/09/2023 13:08

IngridT. verified review

03/09/2023 13:08
revi star
Buen producto, envio rapido.
J
15/08/2023 14:28

JörgS. verified review

15/08/2023 14:28
revi star
Schnelle Lieferung, Super Qualität , gerne wieder
M
05/08/2023 18:24

MichaelK. verified review

05/08/2023 18:24
revi star
Tolle Ware, sehr großzügig gewogen und jeden Cent wert.
M
03/07/2023 19:21

Maryline A. verified review

03/07/2023 19:21
revi star
Très bons et juteux, ils se conservent bien
N
01/07/2023 18:03

NATHALIEG. verified review

01/07/2023 18:03
revi star
Citrons très bon, livraison rapide

Reviews of Lemons

quieronaranjas

Familia Casesnoves, S.L.

C. Materna, 6

We are two brothers named Eduardo and Javier. We have always been farmers. After lots of years of tradition in our family, we have followed in our grandparents footsteps who were one of the first ones growing oranges, and we keep the tradition and work full-time.From Alzira, which is placed in Valencia´s Ribera Alta and where it is found the best product even on the international level because it´s where the origin of the orange is. We grow and take care of our oranges so you can enjoy the incomparable taste of an orange. That´s why we have created quieronaranjas.com, for anybody from anywhere to be able to enjoy our products and realize how natural they are.- Oranges ripened because of the sun.
- They are picked today and you are eating them tomorrow at home.
- They are not kept in cold-storage rooms. - Without chemical products after harvest.

Schedule of attention: 24 h