revi logo

Zapatillas saucony endorphin speed 2 azul aw21

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Zapatillas saucony endorphin speed 2 azul aw21

Reviews by Revi
A
18/06/2022 13:06

Anonymous verified review

18/06/2022 13:06
revi star
Great ruining shoes at a good price and no issue with delivery
J
18/06/2022 09:18

JamieO. verified review

18/06/2022 09:18
revi star
The best running shoes out at the moment they can do it all.
Easy day, speed work, long run.
S
17/06/2022 11:58

ShivaS. verified review

17/06/2022 11:58
revi star
The service from 365 Rider were quick I was able to use my shoes for my training and it was very light I could feel the push in this shoes. Will do some races in this shoes and will provide more details.

Thanks
Shiva
A
25/03/2022 12:43

Anonymous verified review

25/03/2022 12:43
revi star
Chaussure très légère pour courir sur piste ou sur route, très bonne accroche , je la déconseille par contre pour courir sur chemin, validé sur semi marathon et a voir ce que ça donne sur marathon.

Bref je recommande.
A
23/03/2022 13:51

Anonymous verified review

23/03/2022 13:51
revi star
Livraison rapide, produit conforme au meilleur prix
C
17/03/2022 10:59

ChristosT. verified review

17/03/2022 10:59
revi star
The item hasn't been delivered yet, although the estimated delivery time was 3-5 working days and we are at day number 10. So you can be more specific and careful about the delivery date.
F
10/03/2022 12:56

FrancisD. verified review

10/03/2022 12:56
revi star
Everything was carried out as expected
C
17/02/2022 21:21

ChristofferL. verified review

17/02/2022 21:21
revi star
Sköna skor med mer dämpning än jag van vid.
E
17/02/2022 07:20

ElteH. verified review

17/02/2022 07:20
revi star
The Endorphin Speed was a great shoe, and the Speed 2 is still a great shoe. Very snappy without being too unstable or rigid. I can't speak for the 2 yet because I haven't had it long, but the Speed 1 is also quite a bit more durable than I expected.
A
21/01/2022 14:06

Anonymous verified review

21/01/2022 14:06
revi star
Excellent service and incredible price. 5 stars.
S
19/07/2022 10:26

SALVADORB. verified review

19/07/2022 10:26
revi star
Todo perfecto, rápido y bien
M
26/05/2022 17:47

Massimo G. verified review

26/05/2022 17:47
revi star
Sono ancora in attesa della consegna delle scarpe
A
26/05/2022 15:06

Anonymous verified review

26/05/2022 15:06
revi star
Todo correcto, salvo q el transportista dejó el pedido en el porche de un vecino de mi calle, deberían avisar por teléfono antes de dejar una mercancia, gracias a la buena voluntad del vecino me las trajo.
A
21/05/2022 09:43

AlonsoY. verified review

21/05/2022 09:43
revi star
Las mejores zapatillas que he probado
A
20/05/2022 11:48

AlonsoY. verified review

20/05/2022 11:48
revi star
El producto me lo recomendó un amigo y muy contento mucha calidad
La atención un 10 y el envío rapidísimo

Reviews of Zapatillas saucony endorphin speed 2 azul aw21

365Rider

C/La Costera Nº2, 46015, Valencia

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.6