revi logo

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.378 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.378 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
26/10/2021 12:59

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:59
revi star
I really like white claims and being able to get them canned is a very good new! It is very good to be able to have it at home anytime as recently catched. And they are delicious. Nothing better than this!
26/10/2021 12:55

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:55
revi star
The size of the can is very convenient, I find the quality to be very high and the sardines are big enough for any ocasion. It is very convenient for me and I love it!
26/10/2021 12:50

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:50
revi star
I have a company and I serve different plates with anchovies. This format is very convenient and I feel they still having very good quality.
26/10/2021 12:46

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:46
revi star
I love sardines, and this ones are the best in the market! I love about these sardines they are not to big, so it is easy to integrate into almost any plate. They are versatile and perfect for any occasion.
26/10/2021 12:44

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:44
revi star
I love sardines, and this ones are the best in the market! They are tasty thanks to the olive oil and keeps some sea point I personally love. Well done!
26/10/2021 12:41

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:41
revi star
Black label Ramón Peña mussels are the best ones in the market for me, but they are quite hard to get in my area. I am addited to them, they are delicious! I don't have this problem any more.
26/10/2021 12:37

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:37
revi star
I love canned seafish but it is quite difficult for me to get hihj quality ones. Thanks to Jamonarium my problem is solved!
26/10/2021 12:35

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:35
revi star
The size of the cheese is very good and its special flavour makes it even better. The perfect cheese for me!
26/10/2021 12:33

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:33
revi star
I love basque cheeses because they are normmaly handmade and it provides an spcial flavour and aroma. Mixed milk cheeses are the best ones for me, so I have loved this option. i will buy again!
26/10/2021 12:29

Anonymous

26/10/2021 12:29
revi star
I love trying different cheeses and choosing this portion has been the best thing to do. idiazabal cheeses have a very characteristic flavour and if it is hand made, even better!

Reviews of Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium.com

Ratings by functionality

Kundendienst
revi star 4.9
Versand
revi star 4.9
Mein Einkauf bei Jamonarium
revi star 4.8