revi logo

Recliner armchair cover relive

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Recliner armchair cover relive

Reviews by Revi
T
17/03/2022 18:43

TizianaT. verified review

17/03/2022 18:43
revi star
Sono molto soddisfatta. La poltrona relax con poggiapiedi non indipendente è facilmente vestibile. Il colore da me scelto, il giallo, è bellissimo.
a
20/05/2021 08:17

annm. verified review

20/05/2021 08:17
revi star
Excellent service and product
A
02/02/2021 21:13

AngelaD. verified review

02/02/2021 21:13
revi star
I am so impressed with the cover we received. It fits amazingly and doesn't move or dislodge after my 5 year old has been on the chair.
This cover has made it possible to update and release New Life I to this old yet extremely comfy chair.
M
05/01/2021 18:01

MrsD. verified review

05/01/2021 18:01
revi star
We are absolutely delighted with our new recliner armchair covers! They took quite a long time to arrive, but they were definitely worth the wait! They have transformed our vinyl recliner chairs, which have peeled badly, because they are positioned in our conservatory. The only alternative would have been to buy two new chairs, which wasn't ideal, because the mechanisms on our current ones still work perfectly well. They now look lovely, with their new covers and we no longer need to feel embarrassed when guests come to visit, which admittedly won't be happening for a while now, but no matter! We'll appreciate our 'new' chairs in the meantime!! Thank you!
R
04/11/2020 22:30

RobertK. verified review

04/11/2020 22:30
revi star
Excellent delivery, due to holidays took a bit longer, but it state this when ordering.
The quality is good
Didn't find it that easy to fit, but the wife sorted it out.
M
01/10/2020 12:46

MarjorieC. verified review

01/10/2020 12:46
revi star
I am very happy with my purchase. My cover is of high quality, and a good fit.

Thank you very much
C
01/10/2020 08:31

CarlM. verified review

01/10/2020 08:31
revi star
Very pleased with the cover, the colour blends well with my other furnishings. I was given an old chair with some wear on the arms. It looks almost new again. A good fit for the chair.
F
26/10/2022 00:16

Francisco De PaulaC. verified review

26/10/2022 00:16
revi star
Son unas fundas de buena calidad y además se adaptan muy bien y de colocación fácil.
s
02/10/2022 16:15

sarav. verified review

02/10/2022 16:15
revi star
ottimo prodotto ottimo prezzo spedizione arrivata prima del previsto. azienda seria. consigliata
J
05/09/2022 19:20

JulioG. verified review

05/09/2022 19:20
revi star
Compré una funda para un sillon con apoyapies elevable
Me ha quedado muy bien, ajustada y no se mueve al sentarte y levantarte
Repetiría otra vez
A
12/08/2022 12:57

Anonymous verified review

12/08/2022 12:57
revi star
Hasta ahora el resultado ha sido el esperado
C
20/07/2022 12:33

Charoq. verified review

20/07/2022 12:33
revi star
Muy buena calidad y una adaptación casi perfecta. Para mi necesidad debería ser el
Reposapiés un poco más grande pero estoy muy satisfecha con la compra.
Y
13/06/2022 07:30

YolandaC. verified review

13/06/2022 07:30
revi star
Compre una funda para un sillón de relax, es perfecta y de buena calidad. Como siempre , seguiré comprando en maxifundas.
Lo recomiendo.
B
22/05/2022 11:26

BoucantB. verified review

22/05/2022 11:26
revi star
Idem avis précédent.
M
15/05/2022 17:35

Maria T. verified review

15/05/2022 17:35
revi star
Tengo con pies juntos y con pies separados. Me gusta más con pies juntos!!

Reviews of Recliner armchair cover relive

Maxicovers

C/ De les Madeixes 6, Polígono Industrial "El Pla"

Online shop of Covers for all types of sofa, Chaise Longue, Armchairs, Sofa bed clic-clac, Armchairs, Relax Chair, Chester and chairs. Protects or renews the look of any sofa or chair.

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.7
Customer Support
revi star 4.7