revi logo

Maxicovers

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.6/ 5 (6.862 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Maxicovers

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.6/ 5 (6.862 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
20/05/2021 08:17

ann m. | verified review

20/05/2021 08:17
revi star
Excellent service and product
01/05/2021 10:35

Marta r. | verified review

01/05/2021 10:35
revi star
Es la segunda funda que compro porque la primera (amarilla) quedó genial! Son las mejores que he encontrado para mi futon de ikea. La calidad es mucho mejor que otras que probé Antea. Esta gris es un poco más oscura de lo que me pareció en la foto. Pero queda fenomenal!
P
01/04/2021 12:19

Paul D. | verified review

01/04/2021 12:19
revi star
excellent products arrived in perfect condition well packed

Products purchased

01/04/2021 12:18

Paul D. | verified review

01/04/2021 12:18
revi star
excellent product- fitted perfectly for 2 and 3 seat ikea sofa. looks like new. great service thoughout the whole order process. 5*
02/02/2021 21:13

Angela D. | verified review

02/02/2021 21:13
revi star
I am so impressed with the cover we received. It fits amazingly and doesn't move or dislodge after my 5 year old has been on the chair.
This cover has made it possible to update and release New Life I to this old yet extremely comfy chair.
J
02/02/2021 14:08

Judith D. | verified review

02/02/2021 14:08
revi star
Excellent service very happy.

Products purchased

02/02/2021 14:08

Judith D. | verified review

02/02/2021 14:08
revi star
Slightly big my mistake in measuring ?

Products purchased

02/02/2021 14:07

Judith D. | verified review

02/02/2021 14:07
revi star
Good size and well made.

Products purchased

02/02/2021 14:07

Judith D. | verified review

02/02/2021 14:07
revi star
Excellent, thanks transformed my sofa .

Products purchased

02/02/2021 14:06

Judith D. | verified review

02/02/2021 14:06
revi star
Very good quality,fits really well.

Products purchased

Reviews of Maxicovers

Maxicovers

C/ De les Madeixes 6, Polígono Industrial "El Pla"

Online shop of Covers for all types of sofa, Chaise Longue, Armchairs, Sofa bed clic-clac, Armchairs, Relax Chair, Chester and chairs. Protects or renews the look of any sofa or chair.

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 4.7
Customer Support
revi star 4.7