revi logo

Maxicovers

Reviews by Revi

Maxicovers

Reviews by Revi
4.3/5
3 reviews
11/02/2024 14:19

Anonymous verified review

11/02/2024 14:19
revi star
I ordered two chair covers in grass, l am extremely pleased with them they look great. Definitely would recommend. Delivery was about three weeks and l didn't have to pay any additional payment.
M
04/10/2023 15:18

Marta M. verified review

04/10/2023 15:18
revi star
The shipping took a bit long but the customer service was really good and quick with the inquiry I had.
5/5
3 reviews
04/10/2023 15:15

Marta M. verified review

04/10/2023 15:15
revi star
Good quality product perfect for pet owners.
4.8/5
279 reviews
view all >
02/10/2023 06:46

Anonymous verified review

02/10/2023 06:46
revi star
The covers make our old tired sofa look new and they were easy to put on.
The only reason I'm leaving 4 stars is that the pieces of foam that are supplied as standard to fix the cover in place do not seem to stay in place easily during use. Maybe an answer is to buy the kit at the time of purchase.
Otherwise I would recommend this product.
Fast delivery and great pre purchase customer service.
4.8/5
145 reviews
view all >
08/07/2023 21:15

Sarah D. verified review

08/07/2023 21:15
revi star
Amazing fit my chesterfield sofa amazing will definitely be ordering more.
S
05/04/2023 19:07

Stewart R. verified review

05/04/2023 19:07
revi star
Good. But I've just been sent a bill for import tax from fed ex???!!!
4.3/5
51 reviews
view all >
05/04/2023 19:06

Stewart R. verified review

05/04/2023 19:06
revi star
Easy to order. Very good quality. Excellent fit. Only downside;
No one told me I'd get a bill for import costs from fed ex.
A
01/03/2023 18:21

Anonymous verified review

01/03/2023 18:21
revi star
Fabric thinner than hoped for but fits recliner chair adequately.
4.3/5
51 reviews
view all >
16/02/2023 16:11

ANNE P. verified review

16/02/2023 16:11
revi star
Covers are really good. They fit far better than I expected. I have 2 large dogs and 2 months in they are still looking great
We’re easy to fit and arrived pretty quickly
C
02/02/2023 13:04

Carolyn J. verified review

02/02/2023 13:04
revi star
My order arrived as expected. No complaints. 👍
4.8/5
34 reviews
view all >
02/02/2023 13:03

Carolyn J. verified review

02/02/2023 13:03
revi star
A beautiful change from the original color. Very easy to install. I am very happy with this purchase. ☺️
4.7/5
145 reviews
view all >
02/02/2023 13:01

Carolyn J. verified review

02/02/2023 13:01
revi star
Easy to install, fits well and looks great! I couldn't be more pleased.
4.8/5
168 reviews
view all >
03/12/2022 06:58

Morah M. verified review

03/12/2022 06:58
revi star
This will be the third sofa cover I have bought from maxi covers. Original reason for the first purchase was that no UK companies appeared to supply the size I wanted. Never been disappointed. The quality is excellent. Recently changed sofa and wanted a high quality cover. Did order a couple of cheaper covers from UK companies however they were poor quality in comparison therefore purchased once more from maxi covers as I knew they would last. Ordering is easy and shipping and delivery was quick despite being overseas. All orders have been packaged well and always kept updated on shipping and delivery process. I’d highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
C
02/12/2022 21:32

Colin C. verified review

02/12/2022 21:32
revi star
Easy delivery, excellent service
4.3/5
51 reviews
view all >
02/12/2022 21:31

Colin C. verified review

02/12/2022 21:31
revi star
Amazing value for money, quality is a lot better than I expected and the covers fit perfectly

Reviews of Maxicovers

Maxicovers

Domainet S.L.

C/ De les Madeixes 6, Polígono Industrial "El Pla"

Online shop of Covers for all types of sofa, Chaise Longue, Armchairs, Sofa bed clic-clac, Armchairs, Relax Chair, Chester and chairs. Protects or renews the look of any sofa or chair.

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.7
Customer Support
revi star 4.7