revi logo

offerol.com

Reviews by Revi

offerol.com

Reviews by Revi
L
09/02/2024 08:53

Lance Pendleton

09/02/2024 08:53
revi star
The shoes are very high quality and also very comfortable. Thank you very much I am very satisfied :)
M
09/02/2024 08:51

Maria Trzaska

09/02/2024 08:51
revi star
The shipment is super fast! I didn't even have to wait for long! I will definitely order again soon!
E
09/02/2024 08:50

Emily Perse

09/02/2024 08:50
revi star
Love ordering from here. Convenient when not a lot of Asian stores are around the area where I live.
F
09/02/2024 08:48

Faradia Lamy

09/02/2024 08:48
revi star
i loved the options of shopping on Offerol. It is convient and easy purches and so are the returns.
J
09/02/2024 08:46

Jeff Kuo

09/02/2024 08:46
revi star
I've always had a great experience with Offerol. Few mistakes - always corrected with easy returns.
C
09/02/2024 08:44

Carlos Mendez

09/02/2024 08:44
revi star
I loved this item! Good quality and quick shipping. The seller was also very responsive and helpful!
K
09/02/2024 08:42

Katrina Rice

09/02/2024 08:42
revi star
The website is very easy to navigate. As a very small business owner the prices here are attractive
S
09/02/2024 08:41

Scott Benge

09/02/2024 08:41
revi star
I feel i get personal service when i phone up with my order thank you also it always arrives quickly
T
09/02/2024 08:39

Tim Martinez

09/02/2024 08:39
revi star
I received it today and it's exactly what I asked for. I'm so pleased with this bag!!! It's perfect!
M
09/02/2024 08:37

Michelle Horin

09/02/2024 08:37
revi star
Quality of the bags were great. Perfect size and color. Very satisfied with the way they turned out.
A
09/02/2024 08:35

Antonio Pena

09/02/2024 08:35
revi star
Love my bag! The quality and the color was all perfect. As described. I just ordered my third one ❤️
A
09/02/2024 08:26

Ali Imron

09/02/2024 08:26
revi star
I have been looking everywhere for a nice comfy boot. These are so cute, comfy and go with anything!

Reviews of offerol.com

offerol.com

Indonesia

Our ratings

Customer Service
revi star 10
Shipping
revi star 10