revi logo

Balvi.com

Reviews by Revi

Balvi.com

The Disboring Products

Reviews by Revi
S
26/09/2022 12:41

Sari H. verified review

26/09/2022 12:41
revi star
Fast shipping and arrival!
26/09/2022 12:41

Sari H. verified review

26/09/2022 12:41
revi star
Very cute and very handy. Love it!
08/09/2022 13:47

Anonymous verified review

08/09/2022 13:47
revi star
amazing, the delivery was fast and the leash is great!
04/09/2022 14:48

Anna . verified review

04/09/2022 14:48
revi star
The magnet is weak, falling off all the time
S
04/09/2022 14:42

Skrållan . verified review

04/09/2022 14:42
revi star
Thank you fast delivery to my adress and they are good kulaty x)
04/09/2022 14:41

Skrållan . verified review

04/09/2022 14:41
revi star
❤️ they are adorabul
D
12/07/2022 18:09

Dana P. verified review

12/07/2022 18:09
revi star
Miluji vaše výrobky. Velice zajímavé zboží.
12/07/2022 18:08

Dana P. verified review

12/07/2022 18:08
revi star
Perfektní lékárnička. Rozhodně doporučuji i jako dárek.
12/07/2022 18:07

Dana P. verified review

12/07/2022 18:07
revi star
Naprosto dokonalé. Používám na látkové utěrky. Doporučuji.
M
20/01/2022 13:21

MARTIJN W. verified review

20/01/2022 13:21
revi star
Fantastic! Love the original products sold here and most definitely worth a bookmark in your browser.
19/12/2021 20:45

Vera G. verified review

19/12/2021 20:45
revi star
Super!
Fast and nice.
02/12/2021 13:29

Jochen C. verified review

02/12/2021 13:29
revi star
The product is nice but the advertising is misleading. The pictures show three trivets in three different colors. Thus I was under the intention that I bought three trivets. I'm not that happy that I received only one... And apparently you receive a random color because there was certainly no color selection when I bought the trivet.
Answer from Balvi.com
03/12/2021
Hello Jochen, we are sorry to hear you are not happy with the product received. Please accept our apologies for the misunderstanding. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll take it into consideration to improve.
C
22/11/2021 12:36

Carolina S. verified review

22/11/2021 12:36
revi star
didn't get my product, didnt get a track number
Answer from Balvi.com
22/11/2021
Our customer department has already contacted you to inform you about the order and alternatives for delivery. We hope this issue is solved successfully. Best regards!
22/11/2021 12:36

Carolina S. verified review

22/11/2021 12:36
revi star
I didn't receive the the product, I didn't receive a track number.
I have nothing
Answer from Balvi.com
10/12/2021
Our customer department contacted you to complete the delivery address and finally your order was delivered on November 24th. We hope this issue was solved successfully and thanks for trusting Balvi. Best regards!
D
15/11/2021 11:51

DN L. verified review

15/11/2021 11:51
revi star
Not arrived and can not access the wesbsite.
Answer from Balvi.com
22/11/2021
Our customer department has already contacted you to inform you about the order and alternatives for delivery. We hope this issue is solved successfully. Best regards!

Reviews of Balvi.com

Balvi.com

AV. Baix Llobregat, 9 11

Since 1963, our mission has been to supply our customer with unique and original products.
Making a gift is a magical act that makes us feel good, and whether we are the ones giving or the ones receiving it. If we get a smile, it's even better.
Share the love!

Ratings by functionality

Customer service
revi star 9.2
Shipping
revi star 8.7