revi logo

Balvi.com

Reviews by Revi

Balvi.com

The Disboring Products

Reviews by Revi
A
26/05/2024 09:17

Anonymous verified review

26/05/2024 09:17
revi star
Customer service is very good, However, shipping was not as good as my first purchase it took about three weeks before my parcel was delivered. Was held up in customs.
5/5
4 reviews
26/05/2024 09:12

Rose B. verified review

26/05/2024 09:12
revi star
Love it…. Thank you.
A
15/04/2024 10:36

Anne-Maj A. verified review

15/04/2024 10:36
revi star
Shipped on time, arrived to my front door.
4.8/5
4 reviews
15/04/2024 10:34

Anne-Maj A. verified review

15/04/2024 10:34
revi star
Excellent product, well made, super design.
5/5
4 reviews
15/04/2024 10:33

Anne-Maj A. verified review

15/04/2024 10:33
revi star
Very good quality and elegant.
A
07/04/2024 17:18

Anonymous verified review

07/04/2024 17:18
revi star
Very good service the website was easy to use and speed of delivery of goods was excellent.
5/5
1 reviews
07/04/2024 17:08

Rose B. verified review

07/04/2024 17:08
revi star
I love everything about this stool/footrest it is easy to assemble, good quality material that’s easy to care for. This is a fun piece of furniture that adds a different dimension to any room and a great talking point.
M
09/03/2024 20:09

Mees V. verified review

09/03/2024 20:09
revi star
Very disappointed that you false advertise your ladybug trivet. Don't say if it's magnetic if nothing van stick to it.
Answer from Balvi.com
12/03/2024
We're sorry to hear about your experience with our product. Occasionally, we encounter issues like missing magnets inside the trivets, affecting their adhesion. Our customer service team will reach out to offer a solution promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction.
1/5
1 reviews
09/03/2024 20:08

Mees V. verified review

09/03/2024 20:08
revi star
Very disappointing, not at all magnetic. Doesn't stick to the pots and pand at all and slides of our fridge. A couple of years ago we bought your flower magnetic trivet, those work perfectly, it is very sad that these flower trivets are nowhere ton be Found.
Answer from Balvi.com
12/03/2024
We're sorry to hear about your experience with our product. Occasionally, we encounter issues like missing magnets inside the trivets, affecting their adhesion. Our customer service team will reach out to offer a solution promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction.
A
11/02/2024 13:19

Anonymous verified review

11/02/2024 13:19
revi star
Tracking was non existant but custumer support was very quick and helpful
5/5
3 reviews
11/02/2024 13:18

Anonymous verified review

11/02/2024 13:18
revi star
Very fluffy and soft
5/5
2 reviews
11/02/2024 13:17

Anonymous verified review

11/02/2024 13:17
revi star
Very fluffy and very nice
5/5
1 reviews
08/02/2024 13:25

Iva M. verified review

08/02/2024 13:25
revi star
It is perfect, thank you very much for the fast delivery!
D
27/01/2024 14:06

Daniela D. verified review

27/01/2024 14:06
revi star
Fast delivery, good wrapping!
5/5
1 reviews
27/01/2024 14:06

Daniela D. verified review

27/01/2024 14:06
revi star
Very sweet not only for Halloween! Nicely done.

Reviews of Balvi.com

Balvi.com

Balvi Gifts S.L.

AV. Baix Llobregat, 9 11

Since 1963, our mission has been to supply our customer with unique and original products.
Making a gift is a magical act that makes us feel good, and whether we are the ones giving or the ones receiving it. If we get a smile, it's even better.
Share the love!

Our ratings

Customer service
revi star 4.6
Shipping
revi star 4.4