revi logo

flori.fun

Reviews by Revi

flori.fun

Reviews by Revi
A
20/09/2021 06:21

Anonymous verified review

20/09/2021 06:21
revi star
Flori is awesome!!!!! I keep buying beautiful skirts (the flaws just give them character!). The ladies are so nice and helpful! I’ll order more from Flori soon!
A
05/04/2021 19:14

A. L. verified review

05/04/2021 19:14
revi star
I absolutely love my skirts! They're comfy, flowy, and make a statement. Everything about this - the ordering, the shipping, the product, was perfect. Will definitely be ordering from again!
M
01/04/2021 11:07

MARY G. verified review

01/04/2021 11:07
revi star
Amazingly beautiful skirts, packaged with love and lovely free gifts and sent out swiftly. 10/10 recommend FLORI!
L
20/03/2021 18:02

Leslie S. verified review

20/03/2021 18:02
revi star
Time and again what I order from Flori Fun is amazing! I got one of the mystery skirts this last time and I love it!
L
22/12/2020 15:17

Lorene C. verified review

22/12/2020 15:17
revi star
I have not received my package!
A
09/12/2020 16:06

Anonymous verified review

09/12/2020 16:06
revi star
Fast shipping! Beautiful product !
a
08/12/2020 01:00

anne b. verified review

08/12/2020 01:00
revi star
I am so pleased with my purchase!!
The website is to easy to navigate, the photos are spot on and the prices are amazing!
We ordered a few bracelets and absolutely love them, and will be ordering again in the near future. The only trouble I see is the difficulty in making decisions!
Thank you for such a fun and perfect shopping experience!
C
05/12/2020 00:13

Cynthia B. verified review

05/12/2020 00:13
revi star
Simply marvelous Good experience. Will order again
L
11/11/2020 22:45

Lisa V. verified review

11/11/2020 22:45
revi star
Love the earrings and bracelets. Easy to order and arrived really quick. I keep checking back for new stock to see what will catch my eye next.
L
11/10/2020 17:48

Leslie S. verified review

11/10/2020 17:48
revi star
I love my skirts! And my earrings! And my bracelets!
They were incredibly easy to order (a little too easy, according to my hubby) and the skirts were exactly as posted on your site.
Thank you so much for introducing them to me!
L
11/10/2020 04:43

Lois P. verified review

11/10/2020 04:43
revi star
The website was very easy to navigate. Orders were very quickly and easily placed. I purchased a gorgeous skirt and 3 bracelets and they were shipped the same day.
I will definitely order again. Very positive shopping experience.

Reviews of flori.fun

flori.fun

Ratings by functionality

Quality of Product
revi star 10
Ease of Ordering
revi star 10