revi logo

manueladejuan.com

Reviews by Revi

manueladejuan.com

Reviews by Revi
K
01/12/2022 07:11

Kristina J. verified review

01/12/2022 07:11
revi star
we love your shoes. my little girl too. quality and comfort. thank you for being a part of us
v
07/10/2022 14:21

viviane A. verified review

07/10/2022 14:21
revi star
J'adore les chaussures que j'ai reçu, ma fille est hyper à l'aise dedans, hate d'en acheter une autre pair pour sa soeur.
E
30/09/2022 14:22

Elvira K. verified review

30/09/2022 14:22
revi star
Very very very good shoes!
K
23/09/2022 10:18

Kristina J. verified review

23/09/2022 10:18
revi star
Sehr zufrieden, komme gerne zurück
L
21/09/2022 18:52

Ling Z. verified review

21/09/2022 18:52
revi star
Great! The shoes are so pretty ????
M
20/09/2022 23:57

Marina V. verified review

20/09/2022 23:57
revi star
They are al really marvellous
D
20/09/2022 13:12

D.G.H.

20/09/2022 13:12
revi star
Very satisfied with merchandise and transport company
C
08/09/2022 09:56

Charlotte

08/09/2022 09:56
revi star
Magnifique paire de chaussure de qualité. Un bonheur à porter aux beaux jours. Elle sont souple, légère et apportent une touche de classe à toutes les tenues car plus fine que les sandales classique qu’on peut trouver habituellement.
Le large choix de couleur de la gamme est très apprécié. Je recommande
Bravo pour ce très jolie modèle bien fini et très agréable à porter
07/09/2022 02:40

Anonymous

07/09/2022 02:40
revi star
Fast shipping
Beautiful shoe
M
06/09/2022 22:30

Mary

06/09/2022 22:30
revi star
Absolutely loved the amazing packaging and detail in shipping … but they still cannot compare to the top notch quality of our beautiful shoes!! Thank you ????
N
02/09/2022 18:10

Nancy

02/09/2022 18:10
revi star
I bought some shoes for my girls and they love them. I´m very happy with my purchase: fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thank you!
A
22/08/2022 22:59

Anonymous verified review

22/08/2022 22:59
revi star
Excellent product and immediate shipping????
V
24/01/2023 17:00

VANESSA E. verified review

24/01/2023 17:00
revi star
Muy contenta con la compra, los zapatos son una monada y se ve q son de buena calidad. me ha gustado mucho, sin duda volveremos a comprar.
E
21/01/2023 13:42

Elena R. verified review

21/01/2023 13:42
revi star
Un zapato espectacular
C
02/01/2023 00:45

CHARLOTTE L. verified review

02/01/2023 00:45
revi star
Manuela de juan’s clothes are otherworldly - beautiful, modern designs, extremely well made, and simply adorable. Also, fast shipping and great customer service. Highly recommended!

Reviews of manueladejuan.com

manueladejuan.com

Spain

Our ratings

How would you rate your overall satisfaction ?
revi star 5
Shipping
revi star 5