revi logo

Shop

Reviews by Revi

Shop

Reviews by Revi
D
16/06/2021 11:31

Diana P. verified review

16/06/2021 11:31
revi star
El envío demoró más de una semana, hay que pedirlo con tiempo.
16/06/2021 11:30

Diana P. verified review

16/06/2021 11:30
revi star
Muy bonito reloj, igual que la foto. A la persona que se lo di le gustó mucho el regalo.
S
23/11/2020 10:05

SOFIA K. verified review

23/11/2020 10:05
revi star
Very fast delivery and coordination of the order!
23/11/2020 10:04

SOFIA K. verified review

23/11/2020 10:04
revi star
Very beautiful watch! The colours and quality are very good! The packaging as well is very well designed. I was impressed also by the super fast delivery, in one day i had the watch! I recommend it for sure!
06/11/2020 04:43

Petra S. verified review

06/11/2020 04:43
revi star
Thank you for safe delifery, but the wood look like plastic little bit..hope it is real wood..
R
25/05/2020 11:51

Richard M. verified review

25/05/2020 11:51
revi star
Excellent customer service and rapid shipping to the UK
25/05/2020 11:50

Richard M. verified review

25/05/2020 11:50
revi star
Excellent watch. Looks and feels good. Very pleased with this model.
A
27/07/2019 19:40

Anonymous verified review

27/07/2019 19:40
revi star
I received super fast
27/07/2019 19:40

Anonymous verified review

27/07/2019 19:40
revi star
Very light watch and comfortable.
H
16/07/2019 13:14

Heather B. verified review

16/07/2019 13:14
revi star
I had the pleasure of meeting the owner in person. He graciously made time for my unexpected visit while I was in Barcelona. I appreciate the time and effort he took to answer all of my questions, perfectly inscribe my message, and deliver them to my hotel so I could take them with me.
16/07/2019 13:14

Heather B. verified review

16/07/2019 13:14
revi star
I cannot wait to give this watch to my son for his birthday this Thursday. It is a truly beautiful watch, so unique!
06/02/2019 10:10

Alejandro G. verified review

06/02/2019 10:10
revi star
Es precioso, ligero y muy elegante. Lo llevo cada día. Además compré una correa adicional azul marino y las voy cambiando. Lo recomiendo.
A
06/02/2019 10:08

Alejandro G. verified review

06/02/2019 10:08
revi star
Muy contento con mi compra. Envío rápido, servicio al cliente muy atento y el reloj es precioso . Sin duda volveré a comprar en Feel Wood Watches.
23/09/2022 20:51

Isabel B. verified review

23/09/2022 20:51
revi star
A fecha de hoy no lo he recibido, me llamado a correo express y me comunican que hay una incidencia pero no me dan más explicaciones. El reloj es para un regalo de cumpleaños, que no va a llegar para la fecha y realice el pedido con tiempo suficiente. Estoy bastante descontenta con el servicio. Incluso si el reloj no llegase en la próxima semana solicitaría la devolución.
L
18/08/2022 11:28

Laura G. verified review

18/08/2022 11:28
revi star
Se demoró el envío un poco más de lo previsto.

Reviews of Shop

Shop

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 4.7
Customer Service
revi star 4.6