revi logo

nicolehoyt.com

Reviews by Revi

nicolehoyt.com

Reviews by Revi
22/09/2022 04:24

Miles Gaston

22/09/2022 04:24
revi star
Not too big, not too small. Straps are easy to adjust and comfortably fit up to a 14 inch laptop.
22/09/2022 04:04

E-Fly

22/09/2022 04:04
revi star
This is a classic backpack brand and cannot go wrong with it.
22/09/2022 03:31

anash117

22/09/2022 03:31
revi star
I love it, it has amazing padding which helps with my daily load of notebook from school, and even just going out.
22/09/2022 03:21

David A.

22/09/2022 03:21
revi star
As described, nice product.
22/09/2022 02:50

Valerie Zepeda

22/09/2022 02:50
revi star
This backpack brand is great, my kids prefer this backpack, it holds all their books with room for other things. I like the durability and great price.
22/09/2022 02:42

Manuel L

22/09/2022 02:42
revi star
Very sturdy and spacious.
21/09/2022 16:43

Cynthia Hernandez

21/09/2022 16:43
revi star
Not much to say about it, I was looking for a plain black, light backpack and this is it.
21/09/2022 16:38

Nicole G.

21/09/2022 16:38
revi star
My son is a senior in high school and this was the back pack he chose.
21/09/2022 16:04

Louie

21/09/2022 16:04
revi star
Well I’ve always bought Jansport backpacks for my kids. They are a little pricey but I’m always looking for the best deals.
21/09/2022 15:35

Kso kso

21/09/2022 15:35
revi star
I like this item because all my other backpacks would break easy and my other ones were more expensive and this on is a good price and works great!
21/09/2022 15:14

Lyndi1091

21/09/2022 15:14
revi star
Same great quality you can expect from Jansport. My high schooler enjoys the look and durability of this backpack over the pricier bags.
21/09/2022 11:57

Junya

21/09/2022 11:57
revi star
No complaints, Very happy with the product and with the fast delivery
21/09/2022 11:35

louise

21/09/2022 11:35
revi star
My 13 year old likes her new backpack
21/09/2022 09:57

MariaT

21/09/2022 09:57
revi star
I have been using it for traveling like camping, park and it keeps the beverages cold. Durable and worth the money.
21/09/2022 09:35

Rose Z

21/09/2022 09:35
revi star
These are more comfortable than the leather version, in my opinion.

Reviews of Nicole Hoyt Arizona EVA Womens Sandals - Metallic Anthracite

nicolehoyt.com

United States

Ratings by functionality

Customer Service
revi star 5
Shipping
revi star 4.9