revi logo

nicolehoyt.com

Reviews by Revi

nicolehoyt.com

Reviews by Revi
5/5
11 reviews
view all >
22/05/2024 16:49

Anonymous

22/05/2024 16:49
revi star
I ordered the white arizona birkenstock shoes size 39, perfect fit and I love them, so comfortable, would purchase again from this seller, thank you from a buyer from England.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
22/09/2022 04:24

Miles Gaston

22/09/2022 04:24
revi star
Not too big, not too small. Straps are easy to adjust and comfortably fit up to a 14 inch laptop.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
22/09/2022 04:04

E-Fly

22/09/2022 04:04
revi star
This is a classic backpack brand and cannot go wrong with it.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
22/09/2022 03:31

anash117

22/09/2022 03:31
revi star
I love it, it has amazing padding which helps with my daily load of notebook from school, and even just going out.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
22/09/2022 03:21

David A.

22/09/2022 03:21
revi star
As described, nice product.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
22/09/2022 02:50

Valerie Zepeda

22/09/2022 02:50
revi star
This backpack brand is great, my kids prefer this backpack, it holds all their books with room for other things. I like the durability and great price.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
22/09/2022 02:42

Manuel L

22/09/2022 02:42
revi star
Very sturdy and spacious.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 16:43

Cynthia Hernandez

21/09/2022 16:43
revi star
Not much to say about it, I was looking for a plain black, light backpack and this is it.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 16:38

Nicole G.

21/09/2022 16:38
revi star
My son is a senior in high school and this was the back pack he chose.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 16:04

Louie

21/09/2022 16:04
revi star
Well I’ve always bought Jansport backpacks for my kids. They are a little pricey but I’m always looking for the best deals.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 15:35

Kso kso

21/09/2022 15:35
revi star
I like this item because all my other backpacks would break easy and my other ones were more expensive and this on is a good price and works great!
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 15:14

Lyndi1091

21/09/2022 15:14
revi star
Same great quality you can expect from Jansport. My high schooler enjoys the look and durability of this backpack over the pricier bags.
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 11:57

Junya

21/09/2022 11:57
revi star
No complaints, Very happy with the product and with the fast delivery
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 11:35

louise

21/09/2022 11:35
revi star
My 13 year old likes her new backpack
5/5
31 reviews
view all >
21/09/2022 09:57

MariaT

21/09/2022 09:57
revi star
I have been using it for traveling like camping, park and it keeps the beverages cold. Durable and worth the money.

Reviews of nicolehoyt.com

nicolehoyt.com

United States of America

Our ratings

Customer Service
revi star 5
Shipping
revi star 4.9