revi logo

Tupienso

Reviews by Revi

Tupienso

Reviews by Revi
G
30/04/2018 14:36

Graham W. verified review

30/04/2018 14:36
revi star
First class service. Placed the order on Monday and received it on Tuesday... Have ordered bulk food for my dogs now and will continue to do so!
G
23/02/2018 13:04

Graham W. verified review

23/02/2018 13:04
revi star
Great price and very quick delivery!
G
27/01/2018 09:02

Graham W. verified review

27/01/2018 09:02
revi star
Found your products online while searching for dog food. I was amazed to find the same product for over 20% less cost than I am currently paying. After ordering from you I was very impressed how quick I received everything, three days!
A
19/11/2017 13:21

Andreia B. verified review

19/11/2017 13:21
revi star
I have some mixed feelings about my order.
The packing was great and that gets a star, but it took forever to get here due to some sort of failiure with SEUR.
Dividing the stars on the second, no stars for SEUR, they are a hard bone to chew even on the phone, but I'll give 3 stars to Tupienso coz they did answer all my questions and ended up fixing the problem with SEUR.
5 stars on the last, the product was exactly what I wanted and they were very nice to send me a little gift.
A
27/11/2020 11:07

Antonio O. verified review

27/11/2020 11:07
revi star
Todo perfecto. No solo tienen precios competitivos, sino que ademas el servicio de entrega es de 10. Llevo de cliente ya mucho tiempo y las entregas siempre son en 24 horas.
13/06/2020 23:00

João M.

13/06/2020 23:00
revi star
Muito boa ração, os meus gatos adoram
10/04/2020 12:29

Anonymous

10/04/2020 12:29
revi star
bom produto um pouco caro, mas eu recomendo
10/04/2020 12:29

Anonymous

10/04/2020 12:29
revi star
bom produto um pouco caro, mas eu recomendo
A
10/04/2020 12:29

Anonymous

10/04/2020 12:29
revi star
envio rapido sem qualquer problema. Bom tratamento da encomenda
L
01/04/2020 15:42

Luis Miguel Martins S.

01/04/2020 15:42
revi star
Muito rápido. Muito bom
01/04/2020 15:41

Luis Miguel Martins S.

01/04/2020 15:41
revi star
Muito bom e rápido .
01/04/2020 13:25

Ana C.

01/04/2020 13:25
revi star
Os meus caês comem á muito tempo o natural menu. E neste site é o melhor preço que encontrei.
A
01/04/2020 13:25

Ana C.

01/04/2020 13:25
revi star
Envio rápido. Estou muito satisfeita.
01/04/2020 13:25

Ana C.

01/04/2020 13:25
revi star
Os meus caês adoram!
01/04/2020 11:17

Anonymous

01/04/2020 11:17
revi star
Ótimo preço, boa qualidade

Reviews of Tupienso

Tupienso

Avenida Issac Peral 15, Alhaurín de la Torre Málaga

Spain