revi logo

https://worldofseeds.com

Reviews by Revi

https://worldofseeds.com

Reviews by Revi
r
14/09/2022 15:55

robert e. verified review

14/09/2022 15:55
revi star
my order arrived in only one week......the seeds are all a nice size and uniform, have germinated well and look very healthy in the early stage......out of the many new strains in red cups, the strawberry blue early harvest seedlings are the largest so far.......tired of going to seedsman for their "out of stock sales" and the credit card orders will not go through.........i also could not put through a credit card order with (wos) either so i had to send a wire transfer......at least i received the (5) free seeds for the wire transfer........tried expert seeds, and the order never showed up.......after ignoring many emails they finally agreed to send a replacement order........i only received one half of the order.........(wos) may not offer 650 strains but what they have is all interesting.......can't wait for this tasty harvest..........
Answer from https://worldofseeds.com
15/09/2022
Thank you for trusting us Robert, we are at your disposal!!
g
05/09/2022 07:14

gregory w. verified review

05/09/2022 07:14
revi star
Extremely reliable fast shipping great product highly recommended
A
03/09/2022 00:38

Anonymous verified review

03/09/2022 00:38
revi star
Shipment was run over by something and most seeds were squashed but they replaced the complete order right away that came in fine ,all germinated and growing strong, thanks
M
02/09/2022 23:09

Mark W. verified review

02/09/2022 23:09
revi star
Reasons to be cheerful, part one, (about world of seeds, anywayz!).

1. Excellent range of seeds.
2. Uncomplicated ordering/payment procedure, (I'm in UK and it's a nightmare dealing with EU suppliers normally - f*cking brexit! Grrr....).
3. Astonishingly fast delivery, (mine come 48 hours from ordering).
4. They are breeders, as well as stockists of other breeders seeds.
5. From my point of view/personal interest, they carry a range of land-race seeds, crossed with Ryder, (a quality ruderalis), to create auto-flower versions. (100% Sativa auto's - my fave!).
6. Their offers - the 24 hour count-down to order selected seeds on a 2 for 1 basis. (This is how I got to own a bunch of Wild Thailand x Ryder, and Columbian Gold x Ryder seeds
7. Free seeds thrown in, based on order value, (I got 3 Sugar Mango x Ryder thrown in ????).

Here's a pic of 1 Wild Thailand x Ryder, (LH, 9 days old), and a Columbian Gold x Ryder, (4 days old), I've started so far ????!

Seriously, don't take my word, check them out! Well worth a visit!
Keep up the good work, World of Seeds!

Peace'n'Love x
I
02/09/2022 21:16

Ioannis M. verified review

02/09/2022 21:16
revi star
Haven't actually tried the products but it all arrived super fast for a reasonable fee. All good and in place, a very friendly and professional service overall. I'd happily order again.
A
02/09/2022 19:43

Aleksei C. verified review

02/09/2022 19:43
revi star
Great store, fast service, easy payment, good selection of goods.
I am satisfied.
B
02/09/2022 18:40

Børre N. verified review

02/09/2022 18:40
revi star
I have not ordered anything, yet you probably send something. STOP THAT! I ordered once. That did not work. Thank you. No more nonsense now!
D
02/09/2022 17:37

David L. verified review

02/09/2022 17:37
revi star
Perfect. Very proffeconial. Great t shirt. Thank you.
D
02/09/2022 16:21

Danielle M. verified review

02/09/2022 16:21
revi star
All my seeds were bad. Not a single one grew and I’ve been doing this a long time so I know what I’m doing. Won’t buy from this site again
A
02/09/2022 15:37

Anonymous verified review

02/09/2022 15:37
revi star
Everything fine!
If I woul need more I come back. Thanks
B
06/08/2022 21:35

Bozhidar B. verified review

06/08/2022 21:35
revi star
Service,Good!
Delivery, on time.
Answer from https://worldofseeds.com
09/08/2022
Thank you for trusting us!!
R
06/08/2022 19:39

Richard D. verified review

06/08/2022 19:39
revi star
2 out of 3 seeds sprouted. Plants are looking good at this point. Looking forward to harvest!
Answer from https://worldofseeds.com
08/08/2022
Thank you for trusting us Richard!! At your disposal for any other thing
05/08/2022 13:56

Alexander M. verified review

05/08/2022 13:56
revi star
On his way...🤳.........
I
05/08/2022 06:25

Ingrid B. verified review

05/08/2022 06:25
revi star
Lightning fast stealth delivery, seeds are fantastic and all have germinated. Looking forward to the end product!!
Answer from https://worldofseeds.com
08/08/2022
Thank you Ingrid, at your disposal for any other question in the future!!
B
05/08/2022 05:43

Berkley W. verified review

05/08/2022 05:43
revi star
most of my seeds are great

Reviews of https://worldofseeds.com

https://worldofseeds.com