revi logo

https://worldofseeds.com

Reviews by Revi

https://worldofseeds.com

Reviews by Revi
H
31/01/2023 06:13

HERBERT C. verified review

31/01/2023 06:13
revi star
Thanks for your help.
I appreciate the work you guys are doing. Good genetics. Fast and Friendly service. Keep up the good work.😎
H
29/01/2023 09:07

Honore Te Ra W. verified review

29/01/2023 09:07
revi star
awesome place to source good seeds, recently i tried to make another order on your website and there was no option to pay by visa debit card only bank transfer and bitcoin and im not familiar with either of the new payment options so i have had to go elswhere to get seeds and that is not easy. i hope i will be able to continue getting seeds from world of seeds when they have started acceptung payments from visa debit/credit cards online.
A
25/01/2023 11:22

Anonymous verified review

25/01/2023 11:22
revi star
Great, but it would help if you add growing instructions for the type of seed we have purchased
S
23/01/2023 18:25

Sno B. verified review

23/01/2023 18:25
revi star
The service was really quick and efficient , but I put 8 seeds down that I got from you last year and none of them came up, I thought they would of lasted longer than a year , but the latest ones were good
E
22/01/2023 00:05

Eric D. verified review

22/01/2023 00:05
revi star
I never received them. They show up on tracking but the tracker says it’s in Madrid, Spain and shows an error saying no further tracking updates available. I checked with the post office and they have nothing available so it looks like it is sitting in Madrid. I’m hoping to do a new order once I receive these cause I want a bunch of different strains y’all have and I would like to order soon so if there’s anyway you can help figure this out I’d really appreciate it. I also emailed y’all’s support and that how I got the tracking info but haven’t heard anything else. Thank you and have a great weekend! I will forward this to customer support again.
T
13/01/2023 13:25

Timothy G. verified review

13/01/2023 13:25
revi star
Received my order in a timely manner. The only thing that I would really like is to be able to track it better. I ordered sweet Thai and it shipped out almost immediately from Thailand area and just seemed to get stuck in Spain for 2 weeks with the same tracking info. It just so happened that I had to go to the post office (I live in a very small town) and the lady that works there recognized my name and address and handed me my order. It had been there for about 2 weeks. Go figure 🤔. Anyhow, I 'highly' recommend World of Seeds and will use them again.
K
12/01/2023 11:04

Kevin K. verified review

12/01/2023 11:04
revi star
Fantastic Service. Fantastic genetics and the free pack of seeds are much appreciated. 👌 In my opinion World of seeds are my go to seedbank
D
03/01/2023 01:28

David S. verified review

03/01/2023 01:28
revi star
Have to wait to see if the seeds are going to grow and are the strain that I ordered.
A
02/01/2023 19:23

Anonymous verified review

02/01/2023 19:23
revi star
Prices are great shipping was fast and I'm glad I found the old strains like columbian gold. Haven't germinated any seeds yet but they look fresh and can't wait to pop em
B
02/01/2023 00:09

Billy W. verified review

02/01/2023 00:09
revi star
Awesome website awesome products and all shipped super fast really happy would recommend them every time
My go to seedbank
N
29/12/2022 16:59

Nithi K. verified review

29/12/2022 16:59
revi star
Consistently excellent service. Reliable data for the strains. I am always satisfied with World of Seeds.

I don’t buy just to get free seeds. But the gift from last order was very interesting. And the quantity of free gift seeds was big enough for pheno hunt.

World of Seeds is my first choice as both breeder and seed distributor.
A
29/12/2022 12:03

Anonymous verified review

29/12/2022 12:03
revi star
Never received my order yet.
B
27/12/2022 23:31

Brandon C. verified review

27/12/2022 23:31
revi star
I think the seeds may have been a bit old. The free ones worked great, but the Zulu seeds only 14 of 22 started.
P
07/12/2022 16:12

Pavel R. verified review

07/12/2022 16:12
revi star
Really perfekct communications - when here was problem with payment gate - not on side the store, and store give me a discount even..! and My seeds came to the Czech republic too easy as possible. All of my 12 seeds germinates and grows healthy.. Pavel R.
T
05/12/2022 17:06

Tom M. verified review

05/12/2022 17:06
revi star
Considering I paid for and ordered seeds on November 2nd and today is December 5th and I have emailed twice with inquiries and no one has responded I’d say this seed bank stinks.

Reviews of https://worldofseeds.com

https://worldofseeds.com