revi logo

https://enbotella.com

Reviews by Revi

https://enbotella.com

Reviews by Revi
4.5/5
15 reviews
25/04/2024 09:28

Anonymous verified review

25/04/2024 09:28
revi star
Excellent wine. Very fresh and tasty
5/5
2 reviews
18/04/2024 09:16

Raymond D. verified review

18/04/2024 09:16
revi star
Excellent Cava, dry but a very nice after taste, no bittterness, highly recommended when you compare this Cava to other more expensive labels!
R
18/04/2024 09:16

Raymond D. verified review

18/04/2024 09:16
revi star
Excellent company to deal with. Great communications, expertly packed, delivery very quick, ( we live on the island of Mallorca) and the prices and description of the products is superb! Thank you
4.9/5
295 reviews
view all >
18/04/2024 09:16

Raymond D. verified review

18/04/2024 09:16
revi star
The most secure packing I've ever experianced! Well done.
4.9/5
295 reviews
view all >
17/04/2024 16:47

Graham H. verified review

17/04/2024 16:47
revi star
Super packaging - just s shame one caton got lost!
4.7/5
9 reviews
17/04/2024 16:46

Graham H. verified review

17/04/2024 16:46
revi star
Just bought one to try! I didnt try yet but I have tried many wines from this region and like them!. Im sure it will be good
4.8/5
10 reviews
17/04/2024 16:44

Graham H. verified review

17/04/2024 16:44
revi star
We know this Rose wine from Spanish holidays which brings back lovely memories!
4.5/5
37 reviews
view all >
17/04/2024 16:38

Graham H. verified review

17/04/2024 16:38
revi star
I know this quality Rueda Verdejo wine from Spanish holidayswhich is why we ordered
G
17/04/2024 16:37

Graham H. verified review

17/04/2024 16:37
revi star
Actually 1st order! Excellent range of wines and easy to order BUT the carriage is a bit expensive and the carrier short delivered with no paperwork to sign for a shortage however it seems you will credit me quickly for this shortage.
4.9/5
295 reviews
view all >
24/03/2024 14:43

Grzegorz B. verified review

24/03/2024 14:43
revi star
I do recommend ENDOTELLA service and I gave five stars for the last order
A
21/03/2024 07:54

Anonymous verified review

21/03/2024 07:54
revi star
The choice is superb. Up to the courier, the service you provide is exceptionally perfect. Unfortunately the courier service is not very good. On each occasion they have said that they cannot deliver to our home, and it means they we have to travel and meet them. The double handling of heavy boxes, is not satisfactory!
4.9/5
295 reviews
view all >
18/03/2024 19:39

Dr Raj A. verified review

18/03/2024 19:39
revi star
Did not get the vice wine not sure what happened
4.6/5
19 reviews
18/03/2024 19:38

Dr Raj A. verified review

18/03/2024 19:38
revi star
Very good enjoying small problem regarding delivery as address was not consistent
One label did have full address
Other label did not
Had to visit the depot to collect wine on reaching depot was told it will be delivery despite been told to collect
Wasted an hour and half
A
17/03/2024 19:51

Anonymous verified review

17/03/2024 19:51
revi star
Everything to our satisfaction
P
17/03/2024 16:48

Pim V. verified review

17/03/2024 16:48
revi star
Uitstekende service zeer snelle bezorging en prijstechnisch prima in orde top bedrijf

Reviews of https://enbotella.com

https://enbotella.com