revi logo

Reviews by Revi
U
28/09/2021 17:50

Ulrike S. verified review

28/09/2021 17:50
revi star
great stuff for Nurses, never seen before in Denmark, fast shipment , good and friendly customer service :0) I will surely buy again....greetings from Denmark, Ulrike :0)
28/09/2021 17:50

Ulrike S. verified review

28/09/2021 17:50
revi star
So excited for this little brooch, surely just one nurse with in on my job :0) great stuff for Nurses, never seen before in Denmark, fast shipment , good and friendly customer service :0) greetings from Denmark, Ulrike :0)
28/09/2021 17:49

Ulrike S. verified review

28/09/2021 17:49
revi star
l am runnig with yellow scissors on my new job! so excited! sharp and just my favourite colour! great stuff for Nurses, never seen before in Denmark, fast shipment , good and friendly customer service :0) greetings from Denmark, Ulrike :0)
28/09/2021 17:47

Ulrike S. verified review

28/09/2021 17:47
revi star
fast shipment and good package, all was well :0) great stuff for Nurses, never seen before in Denmark, fast shipment , good and friendly customer service :0) greetings from Denmark, Ulrike :0)
28/09/2021 17:46

Ulrike S. verified review

28/09/2021 17:46
revi star
love my new organizer for my new work! great stuff for Nurses, never seen before in Denmark, fast shipment , good and friendly customer service :0) greetings from Denmark, Ulrike :0)
28/09/2021 17:46

Ulrike S. verified review

28/09/2021 17:46
revi star
cute Owl! great stuff for Nurses, never seen before in Denmark, fast shipment , good and friendly customer service :0) greetings from Denmark, Ulrike :0)
S
04/06/2021 17:16

Spilotros L. verified review

04/06/2021 17:16
revi star
Non mi ha risposto ancora nessuno
04/06/2021 17:16

Spilotros L. verified review

04/06/2021 17:16
revi star
Non Sono di pelle e non sono cucite, Sono una sagoma di scarpe di gomma fortemente delusa soldi buttati
Non corrispondente alle foto
16/03/2021 13:35

Baiba B. verified review

16/03/2021 13:35
revi star
Very good product and everything as in the picture and description.
B
16/03/2021 13:35

Baiba B. verified review

16/03/2021 13:35
revi star
Fast delivery, very good products and everything as in the picture and description. I absolutely recommend this store.
16/03/2021 13:29

Baiba B. verified review

16/03/2021 13:29
revi star
Very good stethoscope, like in the picture. Thank you so much.
R
03/04/2020 09:32

Rosa R. verified review

03/04/2020 09:32
revi star
Envío rapidísimo! Genial
03/04/2020 09:32

Rosa R. verified review

03/04/2020 09:32
revi star
Muy bonito el gorro! Envío super rapido!
M
02/04/2020 11:55

Margarita a. verified review

02/04/2020 11:55
revi star
LLEGARON MUY RÁPIDO. MUY CONTENTA
02/04/2020 11:55

Margarita a. verified review

02/04/2020 11:55
revi star
ME ENCANTAN! Y LLEGARON MUY RÁPIDO

Reviews of Lote trio - Verde Turquesa

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.3
Customer Service
revi star 9