revi logo

Shop

Reviews by Revi

Shop

Reviews by Revi
09/12/2022 13:04

Diogo F. verified review

09/12/2022 13:04
revi star
Hi there,
Almost 3 weeks and my item still not here and no reply from your customer services
D
07/11/2022 13:41

Denise K. verified review

07/11/2022 13:41
revi star
Excellent website. I live in the UK and the delivery time was great. Thanks.
9.5/10
07/11/2022 13:40

Denise K. verified review

07/11/2022 13:40
revi star
Beautiful products and amazing price!!
S
17/10/2022 14:13

Syedhamjath S. verified review

17/10/2022 14:13
revi star
Easy online shopping!
9.5/10
17/10/2022 14:13

Syedhamjath S. verified review

17/10/2022 14:13
revi star
Easy to order, delivered on time !
A
18/05/2022 14:35

Anonymous verified review

18/05/2022 14:35
revi star
Everything was great. Fast delivery!
18/05/2022 14:34

Anonymous verified review

18/05/2022 14:34
revi star
Happy about the product. Not the first time I am taking it and really great results I can see already after 1 week of taking.
M
19/04/2022 03:14

MARIA F. verified review

19/04/2022 03:14
revi star
Terrible. La peor compra de mi vida. Me cobran 30€ de portes u no recibo nada. Les llamo, escribo mensajes, whassap, nada. Nunca contestan. Su disección no es física.
No compres es una estafa
I never receive my otders. Impossible to contact them
19/04/2022 03:11

MARIA F. verified review

19/04/2022 03:11
revi star
I dis not receive nothing. They do not answer phone, messages, nothing! Not physical address
Es una estafa no compres
19/04/2022 03:09

MARIA F. verified review

19/04/2022 03:09
revi star
That’s terrible, i did not receive my order. Nobody is andwered the ohone, or emails. They do not have a physical address. Do not try it!
Es una estafa. No he recibido mi pedido. No contrstan ni correos electrónicos, llamadas, whassap, ni nada. Su direccion no es fisica.
m
12/09/2021 11:54

margarita a. verified review

12/09/2021 11:54
revi star
Very good first impression and experience with you, hope to deal with you again in future (:
12/09/2021 11:53

margarita a. verified review

12/09/2021 11:53
revi star
Top product, fast delivery, thank you so much
F
15/06/2021 20:22

Fabian R. verified review

15/06/2021 20:22
revi star
I asked you about status of our delivery and you never answered.
15/06/2021 20:21

Fabian R. verified review

15/06/2021 20:21
revi star
Product is good. Delivery by hermes was really bad. First they lost our package, it arrived with 1 week delay.
22/04/2021 17:34

Esther F. verified review

22/04/2021 17:34
revi star
I haven’t receive my order yet

Reviews of Shop

Shop

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.3