revi logo

Shop

Reviews by Revi

Shop

Reviews by Revi
A
18/05/2022 14:35

Anonymous verified review

18/05/2022 14:35
revi star
Everything was great. Fast delivery!
18/05/2022 14:34

Anonymous verified review

18/05/2022 14:34
revi star
Happy about the product. Not the first time I am taking it and really great results I can see already after 1 week of taking.
M
19/04/2022 03:14

MARIA F. verified review

19/04/2022 03:14
revi star
Terrible. La peor compra de mi vida. Me cobran 30€ de portes u no recibo nada. Les llamo, escribo mensajes, whassap, nada. Nunca contestan. Su disección no es física.
No compres es una estafa
I never receive my otders. Impossible to contact them
19/04/2022 03:11

MARIA F. verified review

19/04/2022 03:11
revi star
I dis not receive nothing. They do not answer phone, messages, nothing! Not physical address
Es una estafa no compres
19/04/2022 03:09

MARIA F. verified review

19/04/2022 03:09
revi star
That’s terrible, i did not receive my order. Nobody is andwered the ohone, or emails. They do not have a physical address. Do not try it!
Es una estafa. No he recibido mi pedido. No contrstan ni correos electrónicos, llamadas, whassap, ni nada. Su direccion no es fisica.
m
12/09/2021 11:54

margarita a. verified review

12/09/2021 11:54
revi star
Very good first impression and experience with you, hope to deal with you again in future (:
12/09/2021 11:53

margarita a. verified review

12/09/2021 11:53
revi star
Top product, fast delivery, thank you so much
F
15/06/2021 20:22

Fabian R. verified review

15/06/2021 20:22
revi star
I asked you about status of our delivery and you never answered.
15/06/2021 20:21

Fabian R. verified review

15/06/2021 20:21
revi star
Product is good. Delivery by hermes was really bad. First they lost our package, it arrived with 1 week delay.
22/04/2021 17:34

Esther F. verified review

22/04/2021 17:34
revi star
I haven’t receive my order yet
V
25/03/2021 06:13

Vincenzo D. verified review

25/03/2021 06:13
revi star
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS ONLINE STORE. (25.03.2021) I received a fraud from FARMACIAONLINEXL. This is what happened: my order purchasing description included q.ty 2 of Dercos Aminexil Clinical 42 Ampoules, which means 2 packs containing 42 ampoules each.
I instead received 2 packs of Dercos Aminexil Clinical containing 21 Ampoules each. I actually received half of the ordered products I paid for.
I sent two emails to the vendor, asking for clarification but I haven't received any reply so far, nothing at all. I thought it was a mistake but it is clearly a voluntary fraud.
DO NOT TRUST #FARMACIAONLINEXL ONLINE SCAMMER
7.3/10
25/03/2021 06:13

Vincenzo D. verified review

25/03/2021 06:13
revi star
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS ONLINE STORE. (25.03.2021) I received a fraud from FARMACIAONLINEXL. This is what happened: my order purchasing description included q.ty 2 of Dercos Aminexil Clinical 42 Ampoules, which means 2 packs containing 42 ampoules each.
I instead received 2 packs of Dercos Aminexil Clinical containing 21 Ampoules each. I actually received half of the ordered products I paid for.
I sent two emails to the vendor, asking for clarification but I haven't received any reply so far, nothing at all. I thought it was a mistake but it is clearly a voluntary fraud.
DO NOT TRUST #FARMACIAONLINEXL ONLINE SCAMMER
02/03/2021 08:01

Anonymous verified review

02/03/2021 08:01
revi star
Excellent price and service!
A
19/11/2020 21:25

Adriana E. verified review

19/11/2020 21:25
revi star
el brush no funciona me gustaria q me contactaran
19/11/2020 21:25

Anonymous verified review

19/11/2020 21:25
revi star
es un buen producto esta ok

Reviews of Martiderm Cracker Happy New Skin Rojo

Shop

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.4