revi logo

Shop

Reviews by Revi

Shop

Reviews by Revi
M
26/02/2024 12:56

Mick A. verified review

26/02/2024 12:56
revi star
Brilliant service and prompt delivery to the UK
10/10
1 reviews
26/02/2024 12:56

Mick A. verified review

26/02/2024 12:56
revi star
This is the best mosquito repellent we have come across, FarmaciaOnlieXL run a very efficient service and prompt delivery to the UK would defo use again.
10/10
1 reviews
11/10/2023 13:17

Piers A. verified review

11/10/2023 13:17
revi star
Brilliant product and price but shipping dreadful both price and time!
A
09/10/2023 12:02

Alison B. verified review

09/10/2023 12:02
revi star
Excellent customer service and delivery. I was notified by email every step of the way.
10/10
1 reviews
09/10/2023 12:01

Alison B. verified review

09/10/2023 12:01
revi star
Very pleased with my order - could not find this product at this size anywhere else. Delivery was in the expected timeframe and I was notified daily. Excellent service throughout.
9/10
2 reviews
09/09/2023 15:35

Anonymous verified review

09/09/2023 15:35
revi star
Hej, only thing was that the packning was 10 centimeters too big for my letterbox so I had to go downtown to get it… 🙃

Mirja H Lappalainen
S
08/08/2023 15:04

Suzanna K. verified review

08/08/2023 15:04
revi star
Returning customer here. I have never had any problems with my orders. Always arrived quickly and well wrapped.
9/10
2 reviews
08/08/2023 15:03

Suzanna K. verified review

08/08/2023 15:03
revi star
No problems with my order. Arrived promptly and well packed with detailed tracking along the way. Happy customer.
L
31/05/2023 17:16

Libera K. verified review

31/05/2023 17:16
revi star
I will report this company to the EUROPEAN anti fraud agency , I have not received any products, I sent few emails but nobody replied, no refund
2/10
1 reviews
31/05/2023 17:16

Libera K. verified review

31/05/2023 17:16
revi star
I will report this Company to The European anti Fraud Agency, I have not received the product yet, I sent few emails and nobody replied! No refund was issued
W
30/05/2023 11:34

Wafa A. verified review

30/05/2023 11:34
revi star
I haven't received the product yet
10/10
1 reviews
30/05/2023 11:33

Wafa A. verified review

30/05/2023 11:33
revi star
I haven't received the product yet
2/10
1 reviews
15/05/2023 21:32

Rong Z. verified review

15/05/2023 21:32
revi star
Very bad! I'm still waiting for my order, 10 days after I've paid. And no response from the company.
A
05/05/2023 09:17

Anonymous verified review

05/05/2023 09:17
revi star
Excellent service from ordering to delivery and packaging.
10/10
1 reviews
05/05/2023 09:16

Anonymous verified review

05/05/2023 09:16
revi star
Regularly order this product having been introduced to it on holiday over 10 years ago. Fast and secure ordering and delivery to Scotland.

Reviews of Shop

Shop

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.4