revi logo

linianclip.co.uk

Reviews by Revi

linianclip.co.uk

Reviews by Revi
i
13/07/2022 11:33

ian w. verified review

13/07/2022 11:33
revi star
If you do any swa fixing forget the old cleats and screws and use these. They're a game changer.
They also do different cable types too now so i'll be giving those a whirl.
13/07/2022 11:30

ian w. verified review

13/07/2022 11:30
revi star
Brilliant produect and great service each time I use them.
C
17/04/2022 10:13

Colin R. verified review

17/04/2022 10:13
revi star
Easy to order online, and very prompt shipping, items delivered within 2 days. £5 delivery charge for one pack of clips is a little bit expensive, but that's my fault for only ordering that one pack (which I needed in a hurry!).
17/04/2022 10:10

Colin R. verified review

17/04/2022 10:10
revi star
I was asked to review these clips, however I have used them for some time now, so can only reiterate that they are fast, easy and give a very neat finish. For clipped direct on brick walls the T&E look great and almost invisible. Similarly, the larger size, say for 20mm conduit, fit easily and the finished job is so much neater than using saddles, and for SWA the clips look much neater when compared with the usual plastic cleats...plus the Linian ones are fireproof, which is a major consideration nowadays.
01/03/2022 20:36

John G. verified review

01/03/2022 20:36
revi star
Excellent was surprised how good and quick they where will defo stock up on them for my guys to use.
A
25/02/2022 10:25

Andrew B. verified review

25/02/2022 10:25
revi star
A great product and is a time saver
25/02/2022 10:23

Andrew B. verified review

25/02/2022 10:23
revi star
Excellent service as always
16/02/2022 14:35

Anonymous verified review

16/02/2022 14:35
revi star
Great drill bit used many times.
D
16/02/2022 14:34

Dan F. verified review

16/02/2022 14:34
revi star
Fantastic customer service. Paid for next day & items arrived before midday.
16/02/2022 14:34

Anonymous verified review

16/02/2022 14:34
revi star
Good item done over 100 holes.
16/02/2022 14:33

Dan F. verified review

16/02/2022 14:33
revi star
Fantastic products, great service.
M
22/09/2021 17:22

MR K. verified review

22/09/2021 17:22
revi star
Excellent clips. Well packaged. Prompt delivery. Great price. Thank you.
22/09/2021 17:22

MR K. verified review

22/09/2021 17:22
revi star
Excellent clips. Easy to handle. Easy to fix, with minimal effort. Outstanding performance and securely hold cable. High recommended.
21/09/2021 19:47

Andrew B. verified review

21/09/2021 19:47
revi star
Great product, but I would like to see a slightly smaller SuperClip maybe a 10 to 12 mm diameter cables. Thank you

Reviews of LINIAN SuperClip™ (25 Pack)

linianclip.co.uk

Glasgow

United Kingdom

Ratings by functionality

Customer Service
revi star 10
Shipping
revi star 10
Customer Service
revi star 10
Shipping
revi star 10