revi logo

Naturaty

Reviews by Revi

Naturaty

Reviews by Revi
T
20/06/2020 01:16

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:16
revi star
A very beautiful box offering a lot of things. Based on respect for the body but also offering healthy products, it is a box to offer with pleasure. I really recommend
20/06/2020 01:13

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:13
revi star
It's very good to have this type of healthy soap
20/06/2020 01:12

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:12
revi star
The smell is already to die for. But the shape is super original. I really love. My son loves it. It is a very good product for children
20/06/2020 01:10

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:10
revi star
Having a 4 year old son, he loved this delicacy. It's original and the taste is still there, authentic
20/06/2020 01:09

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:09
revi star
A pleasant scent sashes there I love
20/06/2020 01:09

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:09
revi star
It is the object that I really like. Which combines durability and usefulness. I recommend. In addition the brush is soft.
9.5/10
20/06/2020 01:08

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:08
revi star
In 2 days I have already seen a clear improvement. It's nice to have a less tired look and finally regenerated skin
20/06/2020 01:07

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:07
revi star
Nice looking forward to testing it. But already very good
20/06/2020 01:06

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:06
revi star
It's super practical and the packaging I really like
20/06/2020 01:05

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:05
revi star
A pleasant texture, a diffuse odor leaving the skin hydrated and soft, I love
20/06/2020 01:05

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:05
revi star
When you feel hungry, it stalls. And what's more, it's super good
20/06/2020 01:04

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:04
revi star
Very good taste I like very much
20/06/2020 01:04

Tran M. verified review

20/06/2020 01:04
revi star
Full and delicious, the mornings are now tasty
C
04/06/2020 15:25

Corinna L. verified review

04/06/2020 15:25
revi star
perfect and very quick shipping!!!
04/06/2020 15:16

Corinna L. verified review

04/06/2020 15:16
revi star
works perfectly!!!!!

Reviews of Solid Deodorant

Naturaty

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 10
Customer Service
revi star 10