revi logo

Sahara 4x4

Reviews by Revi

Sahara 4x4

Reviews by Revi
V
21/07/2022 16:05

VIVIANO V. verified review

21/07/2022 16:05
revi star
I ordered the Stainless Steel SJ410 Santana Header......
I had my doubts that it would fit, so I expected to do some cutting and welding....none was needed! TO MY SURPRISE, Everything fit perfectly, I installed it in less than 30 Minutes. Sahara 4x4 took my order and shipped it instantly. Best Service in Europe for 4x4. Spanish are better than Italians, and this car was made there, so I will ONLY used Sahara 4x4 for all my Suzuki Needs in the Future! Thanks! The car is running so much better! You guys are the best!
c
12/06/2020 10:59

christian g. verified review

12/06/2020 10:59
revi star
These guys are absolute legends.
T
24/12/2019 21:05

Thomas B. verified review

24/12/2019 21:05
revi star
Great service by mail, fast delivery to Germany. Thank you very much
c
20/11/2019 13:38

carlos o. verified review

20/11/2019 13:38
revi star
Very nice and well finished Roof Rack to mount over Suzuki Jimny. with a well design aerodinamic. Easy to mount and versatile on its configuration for adapting various types of luggage. Recommended gauge for All Terrain Jimny runners. Optimal delivery in two days from Barcelona to lisboa. Acceptable price for quality product. I propose also add Paypal payment. Carlos
T
13/06/2018 11:18

Tiago T.

13/06/2018 11:18
revi star
Great product! Super fast delivery and great customer service! Highly recommended
L
16/04/2018 14:34

Luca D.

16/04/2018 14:34
revi star
Great products! Amazing service! Fast shipping! One of the best 4x4 products site. I will buy again!!!
a
09/03/2018 12:35

antonio a.

09/03/2018 12:35
revi star
very good very professional many thanks
A
06/03/2018 18:46

António S.

06/03/2018 18:46
revi star
5 stars. Great service.
A
04/03/2018 10:32

Alan D.

04/03/2018 10:32
revi star
Perfect service and delivery on time
T
30/11/2017 15:03

Túlio T.

30/11/2017 15:03
revi star
Hi, I'm very pleased with your online shop(And you can easy see that by the many times I had shop thing in there, but I have a suggestion to make.
It's the second time that you send me a little gift. an envelope, with a stiker, some candies, and a smal book with you products.
In my opinion, that is not necessary. One stiker, ok, I will pput it on my jeep, more than one... Probably no.
The book, well, I can see the procuts on line in you site.
The candies, ok, but not a real gift.
I give a sugestion.
For some percentage of the valor of the purchase, we gain some credits, and than we can use that credits to discont in itens.

Just my idea.
Best regards

Túlio
P
26/11/2017 19:08

Peter D.

26/11/2017 19:08
revi star
I received my compressor. All perfect and great service. I'll be back!
gr. Peter el Belga
F
15/11/2017 22:17

Frejenick J.

15/11/2017 22:17
revi star
Commande arrivé complète, et matériel d'excellente qualité
V
15/11/2017 10:14

Valentin D.

15/11/2017 10:14
revi star
Friendly People, fast shipping, perfect parts.
Thank you Sahara4x4
A
14/11/2017 17:08

Andy S.

14/11/2017 17:08
revi star
Best shop !! Thanks for your fast shipping!
A
06/08/2022 01:47

Antonio J. verified review

06/08/2022 01:47
revi star
Te llaman y asesoran técnicamente

Reviews of Sahara 4x4

Sahara 4x4

bacardi 9

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.7
Service
revi star 9.7