revi logo

Sahara 4x4

Reviews by Revi

Sahara 4x4

Reviews by Revi
9.3/10
04/12/2023 17:45

Anonymous verified review

04/12/2023 17:45
revi star
Service livraison très rapide.
G
15/11/2023 20:26

Gatis K. verified review

15/11/2023 20:26
revi star
Everything was perfect from the Sahara4x4 side. The order was received quickly and everything was as expected.
9.3/10
05/11/2023 11:55

Alberto C. verified review

05/11/2023 11:55
revi star
Puntuali e precisi nella spedizione. Top
W
20/06/2023 19:38

Willem B. verified review

20/06/2023 19:38
revi star
I hate UPS, worst delivery person I've ever experienced. How long should it take and wait before your package is finally delivered at home. If it is delivered and don't have to pick it up somewhere because they think I live remote.
I live in the largest city of all the islands! with the largest port!
M
25/04/2023 11:53

Mika S. verified review

25/04/2023 11:53
revi star
Good product and fast, but very expensive shipping.
27/08/2022 13:02

Alfonso A. verified review

27/08/2022 13:02
revi star
Very Top seller ????????????????
V
21/07/2022 16:05

VIVIANO V. verified review

21/07/2022 16:05
revi star
I ordered the Stainless Steel SJ410 Santana Header......
I had my doubts that it would fit, so I expected to do some cutting and welding....none was needed! TO MY SURPRISE, Everything fit perfectly, I installed it in less than 30 Minutes. Sahara 4x4 took my order and shipped it instantly. Best Service in Europe for 4x4. Spanish are better than Italians, and this car was made there, so I will ONLY used Sahara 4x4 for all my Suzuki Needs in the Future! Thanks! The car is running so much better! You guys are the best!
c
12/06/2020 10:59

christian g. verified review

12/06/2020 10:59
revi star
These guys are absolute legends.
T
24/12/2019 21:05

Thomas B. verified review

24/12/2019 21:05
revi star
Great service by mail, fast delivery to Germany. Thank you very much
c
20/11/2019 13:38

carlos o. verified review

20/11/2019 13:38
revi star
Very nice and well finished Roof Rack to mount over Suzuki Jimny. with a well design aerodinamic. Easy to mount and versatile on its configuration for adapting various types of luggage. Recommended gauge for All Terrain Jimny runners. Optimal delivery in two days from Barcelona to lisboa. Acceptable price for quality product. I propose also add Paypal payment. Carlos
T
13/06/2018 11:18

Tiago T.

13/06/2018 11:18
revi star
Great product! Super fast delivery and great customer service! Highly recommended
L
16/04/2018 14:34

Luca D.

16/04/2018 14:34
revi star
Great products! Amazing service! Fast shipping! One of the best 4x4 products site. I will buy again!!!
a
09/03/2018 12:35

antonio a.

09/03/2018 12:35
revi star
very good very professional many thanks
A
06/03/2018 18:46

António S.

06/03/2018 18:46
revi star
5 stars. Great service.
A
04/03/2018 10:32

Alan D.

04/03/2018 10:32
revi star
Perfect service and delivery on time

Reviews of Sahara 4x4

Sahara 4x4

Sahara 4x4

bacardi 9

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 9.7
Service
revi star 9.8