revi logo

tqel.es

Reviews by Revi

tqel.es

Reviews by Revi
5/5
1 reviews
27/01/2024 14:03

Nil S. verified review

27/01/2024 14:03
revi star
So cozy and warm. It takes some effort to teach your puppy how to use it but I still recommend it for winter snoozes.
5/5
1 reviews
27/01/2024 14:01

Nil S. verified review

27/01/2024 14:01
revi star
Sturdy, fluffy, has a hard supportive base which gives spinal support to teckels. I wish it could be a little bit more compact and lighter.
5/5
4 reviews
27/01/2024 13:59

Nil S. verified review

27/01/2024 13:59
revi star
Beautiful color and great fit. I found the velcro a bit too hard and wide though. Still better than many other harness options for teckels.
N
27/01/2024 13:59

Nil S. verified review

27/01/2024 13:59
revi star
Fast shipping, easy checkout, quality products with consistent sizing for dachshunds.
A
05/12/2023 13:29

Ana N. verified review

05/12/2023 13:29
revi star
I ordered two fleecy vests for my doxies. Both fit great, however one lasted less than 24h as it was chewed to pieces :-( not a product default at all, just a naughty doxie.
5/5
3 reviews
06/11/2023 22:05

Laetitia L. verified review

06/11/2023 22:05
revi star
Love the colour and quality
5/5
1 reviews
06/11/2023 22:05

Laetitia L. verified review

06/11/2023 22:05
revi star
Love the colour and quality
4.9/5
7 reviews
06/11/2023 22:05

Laetitia L. verified review

06/11/2023 22:05
revi star
Gioia is almost happy to go on a walk on a rainy day with this raincoat!
5/5
57 reviews
view all >
06/11/2023 22:03

Laetitia L. verified review

06/11/2023 22:03
revi star
Nice design perfect for dashunds
5/5
4 reviews
06/11/2023 22:02

Laetitia L. verified review

06/11/2023 22:02
revi star
Suit perfectly my little Gioia!
L
06/11/2023 22:00

Laetitia L. verified review

06/11/2023 22:00
revi star
Absolutely love it! finally found the perfect fit for my dashund!
Thank you
M
15/04/2024 13:34

M Luisa P. verified review

15/04/2024 13:34
revi star
Precioso collar de una calidad máxima y mi peludito el más guapo y elegante con su collar nuevo.
S
14/04/2024 12:25

Sonia H. verified review

14/04/2024 12:25
revi star
Envió rápido
Calidad de los productos inmejorable.
He comprado varios artículos y a mi perrito le van perfecto. Se ajustan perfectamente a su talla y necesidades.
Sin duda seguiremos comprando.
5/5
2 reviews
14/04/2024 12:25

Sonia H. verified review

14/04/2024 12:25
revi star
Comoda para llevar sus premios.
5/5
3 reviews
14/04/2024 12:25

Sonia H. verified review

14/04/2024 12:25
revi star
Practica y de buena calidad.

Reviews of tqel.es

tqel.es