revi logo

http://vandenride.com

Reviews by Revi

http://vandenride.com

Reviews by Revi
A
25/06/2022 21:32

Anonymous verified review

25/06/2022 21:32
revi star
super service
i recommanded
9.6/10
25/06/2022 21:31

Anonymous verified review

25/06/2022 21:31
revi star
extra pants
fast delivery
B
20/06/2022 13:27

Benjamin D. verified review

20/06/2022 13:27
revi star
Great communication, arrived quickly and sustainably. Nicely done!
9.5/10
20/06/2022 13:27

Benjamin D. verified review

20/06/2022 13:27
revi star
So excited to finally find a pair of jeans that can hold up to a cycling commute. Top notch!
A
07/06/2022 09:47

Anonymous verified review

07/06/2022 09:47
revi star
Snel geleverd en de communicatie was sneller dan zijn schaduw...?
9.6/10
07/06/2022 09:47

Anonymous verified review

07/06/2022 09:47
revi star
Heel aangenaam 'verrast'!
Mooie lijn en snit en voelt als een tweede huid.
G
31/05/2022 21:39

Gerald K. verified review

31/05/2022 21:39
revi star
Everything was perfect - fast delivery and you get information about the shipping details .
9.6/10
31/05/2022 21:38

Gerald K. verified review

31/05/2022 21:38
revi star
Hi, the Amsterdam Jean is perfect. The stretch part makes that certain something out . The size specification corresponds exactly to the international measurements. I was able to test them today while cycling in the light rain, you stay dry . In the summer maybe a little too thick , but at cool temperatures just brilliant . I am glad that I bought them.
9.6/10
14/05/2022 18:33

Anonymous verified review

14/05/2022 18:33
revi star
So far good stuff, fits perfectly fine.
9.6/10
02/04/2022 20:40

Robert S. verified review

02/04/2022 20:40
revi star
Tolle Fahrrad Jeans, meines Erachtens alltagstauglich. Liebevolle Details die auch funktionieren. Preis Leistung voll in Ordnung, vor allem für ein europäisches Produkt. Ich habe eine 30er Hose bestellt und sie passt fast perfekt, ein bisschen zu lang. Meine Maße sind 170cm 65kg.
02/04/2022 20:40

Robert S. verified review

02/04/2022 20:40
revi star
Passendes tolles T-Shirt.
R
02/04/2022 20:40

Robert S. verified review

02/04/2022 20:40
revi star
Nach einer Woche in Wien angekommen. Ist in Ordnung.
A
31/03/2022 14:38

Anonymous verified review

31/03/2022 14:38
revi star
i received a lot of emails about shipping. a bit too many.
9.5/10
31/03/2022 14:37

Anonymous verified review

31/03/2022 14:37
revi star
I've been wearing those pants just a few times now so these are initial impressions and thoughts. Firstly the material is very interesting. At first they felt a bit rubbery but when wearing they're actually quite nice on the skin. A bit like softshell. When you're outside and it's not very hot, they feel nice, keep the wind and water away.
Wearing them just sitting in the office they get a bit sweaty and warm. So the breathability is always a compromise with waterproof clothing.
They're a bit stretchy, that's good and for me the overall fit around my butt and hips is very good.
I was very excited about the idea of a special phone pocket but in real life I don't like it. Idea should be that the phone is safe behind a zip, rests on the leg where it does not limit your leg movement by pressing on it any way or flapping around. But for me the pocket still shifted from the thigh to the side and my phone was kind of sideways and it disturbed my movements. It was uncomfortable for me.
That's a cool idea that when you roll up the pants for cycling then from the inside appears a reflective seem. On one leg there is even a whole reflective logo but this one was already partly peeling off before I could wear my pants.
Are they waterproof? Yes, good waterproofness at least for now. But I haven't worn them so much or even washed yet. Also that's why I can't comment on build quality which remains to be seen after some more wearing.
A
24/03/2022 17:21

Anonymous verified review

24/03/2022 17:21
revi star
Ordering process was easy and shipping was fast and status updates by e-mail informed about every step. I think the matter of returning/exchanging goods could be declared more clearly. I had a size issue and opted to just order another pair keeping the smaller size in hope after cycling more it wouldn't fit as tight anymore ;-)

Reviews of http://vandenride.com

http://vandenride.com

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.4