revi logo

http://vandenride.com

Reviews by Revi

http://vandenride.com

Reviews by Revi
A
08/09/2023 12:16

Andy P. verified review

08/09/2023 12:16
revi star
No experience with customer service so far.
Shipping was fine. Took a bit of time until they arrived, but no longer as mentioned on the website.
The post delivery dropped the package in the rain on the grass... lucky the pants are weatherproof :-)
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
08/09/2023 12:13

Andy P. verified review

08/09/2023 12:13
revi star
I could only try the pants for a fit and they fit nicely!
I was not able to try them out on a bike in the rain, but I am confident they will perform as promised. So far I am happy
9.4/10
21 reviews
view all >
03/04/2023 19:03

Andrej O. verified review

03/04/2023 19:03
revi star
Great jeans. Comfortable. Size chart reasonably correct.
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
28/03/2023 18:44

Dino G. verified review

28/03/2023 18:44
revi star
Edle Verarbeitung 👍 die grosse passt und sind mega bequem 😄
Jetzt gehts aufs Velo
Lg Dino
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
03/03/2023 17:54

Sebastian S. verified review

03/03/2023 17:54
revi star
Good fit! Sizing guide useful.
Still a comfortable fit despite being the slim fit model.
S
03/03/2023 17:53

Sebastian S. verified review

03/03/2023 17:53
revi star
Last step of delivery in Belgium done by Colis Privé which are terrible. Received the order only by chance.
Should be changed!
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
28/02/2023 12:58

Pieter D. verified review

28/02/2023 12:58
revi star
Very comfortable and nice looking pants!
P
28/02/2023 12:58

Pieter D. verified review

28/02/2023 12:58
revi star
Very correct and punctual delivery
M
27/02/2023 10:55

Mr G. verified review

27/02/2023 10:55
revi star
Réception rapide, le pantalon est trÚs bien emballé. Rien à redire.
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
27/02/2023 10:55

Mr G. verified review

27/02/2023 10:55
revi star
Le pantalon est agrĂ©able Ă  porter mĂȘme si j'aurai dĂ» prendre une taille au dessus, la taille n'Ă©tant pas assez stretch Ă  mon goĂ»t . Au quotidien la pantalon protĂšge du vent et de la pluie. Par contre, grosse dĂ©ception, le jour mĂȘme de la rĂ©ception, le jolie logo rĂ©flĂ©chissant sur le revers du jean avait dĂ©jĂ  commencĂ© Ă  se craqueler, le lendemain, aprĂšs une sortie, j'ai dĂ©jĂ  perdu une partie du logo... Hyper déçu car cela fait partie du style du pantalon...
A
26/02/2023 12:24

Anonymous verified review

26/02/2023 12:24
revi star
Schneller und einwandfreier Versand
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
26/02/2023 12:24

Anonymous verified review

26/02/2023 12:24
revi star
Prima VerarbeitungsqualitĂ€t. Perfekt fĂŒr den Weg zur Arbeit. Prima und bequemer Sitz. Bei starkem Regen dringt nach ca.20-25min Feuchtigkeit durch die NĂ€hte an der Seite ein. Kaufe ich trotzdem nochmal.
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
24/01/2023 13:27

Anonymous verified review

24/01/2023 13:27
revi star
The size I picked is too big (my fault), but not having a pre printed label or a way to generate it to return them easily is not the best experience
R
17/01/2023 13:14

Robin A. verified review

17/01/2023 13:14
revi star
Send within a week. No experience with customer service because no problems.
9.6/10
34 reviews
view all >
17/01/2023 13:13

Robin A. verified review

17/01/2023 13:13
revi star
Great look and quality! I’m 1m96 and I ordered a size 38 (fits perfectly).

Reviews of http://vandenride.com

http://vandenride.com

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 9.5
Customer Service
revi star 9.6