revi logo

http://vandenride.com

Reviews by Revi

http://vandenride.com

Reviews by Revi
9.6/10
24/01/2023 13:27

Anonymous verified review

24/01/2023 13:27
revi star
The size I picked is too big (my fault), but not having a pre printed label or a way to generate it to return them easily is not the best experience
R
17/01/2023 13:14

Robin A. verified review

17/01/2023 13:14
revi star
Send within a week. No experience with customer service because no problems.
9.6/10
17/01/2023 13:13

Robin A. verified review

17/01/2023 13:13
revi star
Great look and quality! I’m 1m96 and I ordered a size 38 (fits perfectly).
A
11/01/2023 09:28

Anonymous verified review

11/01/2023 09:28
revi star
Speedy delivery, advice on sizes on site would help
9.6/10
11/01/2023 09:26

Anonymous verified review

11/01/2023 09:26
revi star
Like the copenhagen, slimmer, nice pants, but not enough advice on site to choose right size. As the pants are flexible, I ended up with a size too large, 36 I need for stiff and tight cuts, here perhaps 34 would do. Common prob of online shop
9.4/10
11/01/2023 09:22

Anonymous verified review

11/01/2023 09:22
revi star
Very good, but i ordered one size too large, I am between 34 and 36 waist. Some advice should be added to the site, because the pants are large and flexible, most ppl will need the smaller size option
9.4/10
20/12/2022 13:19

Florian P. verified review

20/12/2022 13:19
revi star
Great quality and function. Unfortunately the 32 size is too short for me - I will change it to a 33.
l
19/12/2022 14:38

luc v. verified review

19/12/2022 14:38
revi star
good product
comfortable
9.6/10
19/12/2022 14:32

luc v. verified review

19/12/2022 14:32
revi star
good product
comfortable
A
06/12/2022 19:29

Anonymous verified review

06/12/2022 19:29
revi star
Handling and shipping is fast. No complaints at all.
9.4/10
06/12/2022 19:29

Anonymous verified review

06/12/2022 19:29
revi star
Perfectly crafted pair of jeans. Fabric and fit are just great and comfortable for cycling but looking stylish for normal wear as well.
They will be used heavy during my daily commute by bike. If they last well I will for sure buy another pair.
One pleased customer.
9.6/10
03/12/2022 21:22

Peter M. verified review

03/12/2022 21:22
revi star
Excellent. Amazing fabric. Comfortable to ride in in the wet! Sizings a bit mixed, I was between 34 and 36 36 is a bit larger ("generous:") than expected (Amsterdam described as a slim fit. But brilliant product.
9.4/10
01/12/2022 18:27

Anonymous verified review

01/12/2022 18:27
revi star
Super Fahrradhose! Warm und bequem.!
9.4/10
23/11/2022 18:10

Herr O. verified review

23/11/2022 18:10
revi star
Fabric and Quality are nice.
Size is smaller than others: 31/32 is my usual size, 32 from vdR is too tight.
No retour-ticket: Annoying and expensive to send it back - hopefully really for free.
A
09/11/2022 12:10

Anonymous verified review

09/11/2022 12:10
revi star
Schnell und übersichtlich

Reviews of http://vandenride.com

http://vandenride.com

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.5