revi logo

http://www.zonadepadel.es

Reviews by Revi

http://www.zonadepadel.es

Reviews by Revi
A
13/12/2022 14:11

Anonymous verified review

13/12/2022 14:11
revi star
I ordered a racket from the Netherlands. The shipment was received incomplete, as it was open. However, the packinglist mentioned 2 articles and these were in the box. Contacting zonapadel about the missing articels is a challenge. Finally, after weeks, I was informed that they were not responsible. Ordering from Spain seems interesting, but turns out to be complicated.
Answer from http://www.zonadepadel.es
13/12/2022
Hello,
We have reviewed your order, and you is explained to you that you have bought 1 racket and 1 overgrip, you have received two products, I do not understand the criticism....
V
31/10/2022 16:26

Vasil G. verified review

31/10/2022 16:26
revi star
Both client handling and shipping were perfect!
31/10/2022 16:24

Vasil G. verified review

31/10/2022 16:24
revi star
Perfect both shoes and service !
A
28/10/2022 08:26

Anonymous verified review

28/10/2022 08:26
revi star
Everything was great
28/10/2022 08:25

Anonymous verified review

28/10/2022 08:25
revi star
Great price, fast delivery, highly recommended
17/10/2022 23:32

Eddy H. verified review

17/10/2022 23:32
revi star
Ordered with Tshirt gift, fast shipping but package was received with other gift (protector) without notifying the customer.
17/10/2022 23:32

Eddy H. verified review

17/10/2022 23:32
revi star
Good choice for practicing padel !!!
17/10/2022 23:31

Eddy H. verified review

17/10/2022 23:31
revi star
Received as a package gift & seems fine
17/10/2022 23:31

Eddy H. verified review

17/10/2022 23:31
revi star
Never received as a bundle Head Genesis padel racquet package buying.
E
17/10/2022 23:31

Eddy H. verified review

17/10/2022 23:31
revi star
Web is good, lots of selection & fast shipping.
Bad experience in ordering bundling package of Head Genesis padel racquet and ZDP Tshirt bonus which bonus not received & when I asked later only said Tshirt was out of stock & replaced by a protector (without notifying customer prior shipping).
No sorry/apologize and leaving customer disappointed is not a good business practice.
Answer from http://www.zonadepadel.es
17/10/2022
We are very sorry for the problem you have had, the gifts in the case of not having them are replaced by other equivalents. I hope this problem doesn't happen again... If you wish, we can offer you a discount for the next order if you give us a little confidence.
27/08/2022 18:27

Abdulrahman A. verified review

27/08/2022 18:27
revi star
Best grip i had ever
S
21/07/2022 21:22

Spiros M. verified review

21/07/2022 21:22
revi star
The delivery time was a bit more than expected
Answer from http://www.zonadepadel.es
24/07/2022
Sorry for the delay, this time UPS has failed us...
21/07/2022 21:21

Spiros M. verified review

21/07/2022 21:21
revi star
Order too a bit more than expected…
Answer from http://www.zonadepadel.es
24/07/2022
Sorry for the delay, this time UPS has failed us...
A
16/01/2023 20:41

Anonymous verified review

16/01/2023 20:41
revi star
Recibo mi pedido el día 21/12 en buenas condiciones ,el día 23/12 voy a la tienda física para cambiar la talla me comentan q me cobran las zapatillas q me llevo de la talla q solicito y le dejo la talla q enviaron y no quiero y me comentan q en unos días me devolverán el dinero del primer par.
A fecha de hoy 16 de enero aún estoy a la espera.
Ruego solución.
07/01/2023 13:36

Sara C. verified review

07/01/2023 13:36
revi star
Opción calidad-precio muy acertada. Envío rápido.

Reviews of http://www.zonadepadel.es

http://www.zonadepadel.es