Reviews of Toroshopping

Toroshopping has a rating of 9.1 of 10 based on 1064 customer reviews.
Toroshopping

トロショッピングはスペインの闘牛オンラインショップです。 さまざまな闘牛関連商品をお届けし、お客様のご要望、ご質問にお答えする相談室も設けております。

Toroshopping,S.L.
Centro de negocios Melior Vasari. Urb. La Alzambra

info@toroshopping.com
679583536

9.1
9.2 Shipping
9.2 Customer Service
8.9 Products
All rating are reviews of customers who have completed a purchase Toroshopping

1064 カスタマーレビュー

page 1 of 107
2 Bullfighting Poster of the...

Review of James A.

Damaged in transit. Shipping packaging did not standnup
2 Shipping
4 Customer Service

Review of James A.

Poster has some damage pacgaging was very messed up. For the price of shipping it was outrageous the way it arrived at my house. I know it was international shipping but co trainer needs to be stronger
10 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Review of JOSÉ MIGUEL H.

EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE. SOLUCIONAN RÁPIDAMENTE TODOS LOS POSIBLES PROBLEMAS. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

Original review of JOSÉ MIGUEL H.
10 Aug 2018 11:39

PÉSIMA. LAMENTABLE. UNA TOMADURA DE PELO. PREGUNTÉ SI LES QUEDABA ALGUAN PULSERA JOSELITO MORADA, ME DIJERON QUE SÍ. LA COMPRÉ Y RECIBO UAN CON EL COLOR DESGASTADO Y MANCHADA. MENUDO FRAUDE.

Ecommerce logo Toroshopping
Answer from Toroshopping
13 Aug 2018 09:32
Buenos dias Jose Miguel , Lo sentimos mucho la molestia. Como le he comentado le estamos facilitando una pulsera de cambio.

Un cordial saludo del equipo.
8 Shipping
8 Customer Service

Review of Coral G.

Todo rápido y bien gestionado
Ecommerce logo Toroshopping
Answer from Toroshopping
13 Aug 2018 14:23
Muchas Gracias Coral por su amable comentario.
2 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Review of Matthew R.

I received the poster I ordered but the shipping tube it arrived in had been crushed and the poster is wrinkled and frayed on the edges.
Ecommerce logo Toroshopping
Answer from Toroshopping
10 Aug 2018 13:30
Hi Matthew ,

We are really sorry regarding the damage of the poster. We did the best to sending you the poster in good conditions.
We apologize again and offer you 10% of discount with the DISCOUNT CUPON : TORO2018 for your next purchase.
Best regards from the Toroshopping Team.
4 Shipping
6 Customer Service

Review of Bryon M.

Pro/Good - I received your posters on time - thank you
Con/Bad - I paid a lot of money for the delivery, AND the poster was damaged when received.

Imágenes

8 Shipping
8 Customer Service

Review of Maider O.

Muy contenta con la compra
Ecommerce logo Toroshopping
Answer from Toroshopping
7 Aug 2018 09:25
Gracias Maider por comprar en nuestra tienda.
10 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Review of DAVID P.

Trato muy bueno y personalizado que eso se echa de menos en estos servicios, envío en 24 horas con Correos y genial!! Camilla fantástica!!!
Ecommerce logo Toroshopping
Answer from Toroshopping
7 Aug 2018 09:26
Muchas gracias por su amable comentario David. Nos gusta saber vuestra opinion. Nos alegramos que le haya gustado el servicio. Saludos del equipo de Toroshopping
10 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Review of Maria S.

Es una tienda super si pudiera me lo compraria TODO❤️De las que conozco es la que tiene mas variedad de articulos y con calidad
Ecommerce logo Toroshopping
Answer from Toroshopping
7 Aug 2018 09:28
Le agradecemos por su amable comentario. Esperemos que repetirá la compra en nuestra tienda online.
10 Bolso de capote Lidia Maxi...

Review of Susana G.

Precioso y muy bien hecho. Un bolso elegante
Ecommerce logo Toroshopping
Answer from Toroshopping
3 Aug 2018 09:54
Muchas Gracias por su compra Susana. Esperemos que repetirá la experiencia.

1064 カスタマーレビュー

page 1 of 107

Our commitment to Transparency

We guarantee an amazing transparency and accountability on the opinions

In Revi only customers online store can review.
System of external reviews to the online store, uncensored, the company can not remove negative comments. Guaranteed.

More Info