revi logo

https://tiandeshop.co.uk

Reviews by Revi

https://tiandeshop.co.uk

Reviews by Revi
A
29/09/2022 17:03

Anonimowy verified review

29/09/2022 17:03
revi star
Good one recommended
29/09/2022 17:03

Anonimowy verified review

29/09/2022 17:03
revi star
Good one recommended
29/09/2022 17:03

Anonimowy verified review

29/09/2022 17:03
revi star
Good one recommended ????????????????????????????????????????
15/09/2022 17:51

Kamil R. verified review

15/09/2022 17:51
revi star
I have been using Orthophyt massage gel after my knee reconstruction surgery on day to day basis for three months. It's evidently very good product speeding up the recovery of my knee and I would therefore highly recommend to use Orthophyt after any joint surgery.
S
25/09/2022 13:48

Silviya K. verified review

25/09/2022 13:48
revi star
I'm very happy with Tiande.The products are amazing.Delivery is always on time.
A
23/09/2022 22:10

Anonimowy verified review

23/09/2022 22:10
revi star
Много е хубав крема кожата блести и бръчките са видимо по малко❤️????
23/09/2022 22:10

Anonimowy verified review

23/09/2022 22:10
revi star
Много добър продукт стана ми любим ❤️????❤️????❤️
A
05/09/2022 14:21

Anonimowy verified review

05/09/2022 14:21
revi star
NO ANSWER ON EMAIL, NO ANSWER ON LIFE CHAT
PHONE NUMBER DOESNT WORK

Im get everything, but last order ZGTAKTNAJ I ordered Hair Growth Treatment - Shampoo, Mask, Tonic, Tiande , Ref: Set 23401 23402 23403

Yesterday I get two boxes. Please check order

ORDERD 10PCS 23403 hair serum I find 7pcs IN A BOX? Im received two boxes. I get extra 3 pcs 23403?


Thank you
Answer from https://tiandeshop.co.uk
06/09/2022
Hi,
Thanks
Please use email only email o chat to communicate with us especially when is something wrong with your order.
TS
03/09/2022 14:07

Maja R. verified review

03/09/2022 14:07
revi star
The best products tinde for women health
A
26/08/2022 09:19

Anonimowy verified review

26/08/2022 09:19
revi star
The online shop said they have offered bio rehab. Buy bio rehab shampoo and bio rehab tonic and get a free bio rehab hair mask. I ordered 5sets but didn't get a 5pcs hair mask. Amazing offers for clients, who pay and didn't get!!! No answer on a phone, no answer on live chat, no answer on email.
26/08/2022 09:18

Anonimowy verified review

26/08/2022 09:18
revi star
The online shop said they have offered bio rehab. Buy bio rehab shampoo and bio rehab tonic and get a free bio rehab hair mask. I ordered 5sets but didn't get a 5pcs hair mask. Amazing offers for clients, who pay and didn't get!!! No answer on a phone, no answer on live chat, no answer on email.
A
25/08/2022 09:39

Anonimowy verified review

25/08/2022 09:39
revi star
It is just not right, even I don't buy a lot, no free present non, when I compare it with SVK it is Zero. How much do you want me to spent? thousands?
24/08/2022 13:00

Anonimowy verified review

24/08/2022 13:00
revi star
I buy 5 pcs Tiande Offer to buy shampoo with hair tonic and get a hair mask for free but didn't get anyone mask. WHY? no answer, no gift
24/08/2022 07:12

Silviya D. verified review

24/08/2022 07:12
revi star
Wonderful products , perfect quality
T
03/08/2022 08:19

Todorova Тодорова K. verified review

03/08/2022 08:19
revi star
Shipping is very expensive, the more heavier it is the more expensive it is!
Answer from https://tiandeshop.co.uk
03/08/2022
Hi,
YOU RIGHT!
'Shipping is very expensive, the more heavier it is the more expensive it is!
But - please follow RM price website and check + add packing+ full insurance = Our Price
If you can find a better price we are more than happy to follow your instruction and send the parcel using your favourite delivery company as we also like the better price!
https://send.royalmail.com/send/youritem?country=GBR&format=SmallParcel&weight=&weightUnit=G
Regards
Tiande Shop

Reviews of https://tiandeshop.co.uk

https://tiandeshop.co.uk

Ratings by functionality

Obs?uga Klienta
revi star 4.4
Zakupy
revi star 4.2