revi logo

Al Paradise

Reviews by Revi

Al Paradise

Somos Alparadise

Reviews by Revi
K
25/05/2024 12:56

Karin S. verified review

25/05/2024 12:56
revi star
When German Mail messed up the delivery, Al Paradise did everything possible to get the shirt to me. Thank you a thousand times.
5/5
1 reviews
25/05/2024 12:55

Karin S. verified review

25/05/2024 12:55
revi star
I love this shirt. I already bought one in winter, and absolutely wanted the other color. So I ordered online. When German Mail messed up the delivery, Al Paradise did everything possible to get the shirt to me. They provide great service and even greater design fashion. Thank you soo much.
A
22/04/2024 22:20

Aleksandra M. verified review

22/04/2024 22:20
revi star
Interesting designs, good quality! If you go to Al paradise it's difficult to choose only one piece of clothes
....
5/5
1 reviews
22/04/2024 22:17

Aleksandra M. verified review

22/04/2024 22:17
revi star
I love Your store ! If I have possibility to go to Tenerife or Gran canaria I have to go to Al Paradise !!!
So interesting idea to produce reversible clothes. You are the best !
J
27/03/2024 13:08

Jean R. verified review

27/03/2024 13:08
revi star
Very pleased they fit perfect
5/5
1 reviews
27/03/2024 13:07

Jean R. verified review

27/03/2024 13:07
revi star
Fit perfect good quality
5/5
1 reviews
26/03/2024 15:17

Audrey G. verified review

26/03/2024 15:17
revi star
Hi
I'm returning the coat because it is to big
5/5
1 reviews
20/03/2024 17:45

loretta p. verified review

20/03/2024 17:45
revi star
a tutt'oggi non ho ancora ricevuto la merce ......!!!!
buona giornata

Loretta
M
14/03/2024 17:17

Margaret M. verified review

14/03/2024 17:17
revi star
Enjoying my shopping experiences with you but would like to be given more discount codes as becoming a regular customer
Only had one so far
5/5
1 reviews
14/03/2024 17:15

Margaret M. verified review

14/03/2024 17:15
revi star
Not quite what I expected glad ordered large as a bit deceptive with sheer top and type of sleeve
5/5
1 reviews
14/03/2024 17:13

Margaret M. verified review

14/03/2024 17:13
revi star
Had ordered same previously good quality
5/5
1 reviews
14/03/2024 17:13

Margaret M. verified review

14/03/2024 17:13
revi star
Once again pleased with purchase
5/5
2 reviews
14/03/2024 17:11

Margaret M. verified review

14/03/2024 17:11
revi star
As always pleased with my purchase
Have had this item in other colours with previous orders,
Delivered on time too
5/5
2 reviews
12/03/2024 10:02

Tanya C. verified review

12/03/2024 10:02
revi star
WAS DELIGHED WITH MY PRODUCTS I HAD ALREADY PURCHASED 2 WHILE I WAS ON HOLIDAY IN YOUR SHOP IN LANZAROTE IN FEB. THEY ARE GREAT VALUE AND SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC.
THANKS
5/5
1 reviews
08/03/2024 09:41

Gabriele W. verified review

08/03/2024 09:41
revi star
Hola, estoy siempre muy contenta quando compro en su tienda . Los productos tienen buena calidad y me atienden siempre con mucha atension y educado. Muchas Gracias
Saludos Gabriele Wandernoth

Reviews of Al Paradise

Al Paradise

Spain

ENVIAMOS A TODO EL MUNDO TALLAS DISPONIBLES DE LA S A LA XXXL