revi logo

https://deliciousseeds.com

Reviews by Revi

https://deliciousseeds.com

Delicious Seeds

Reviews by Revi
29/09/2022 21:23

Clinton M. verified review

29/09/2022 21:23
revi star
Fast delivery, great freebies. Well recommended.
B
29/09/2022 13:30

Barry F. verified review

29/09/2022 13:30
revi star
Awesome to deal with from other side of the globe
29/09/2022 13:29

Barry F. verified review

29/09/2022 13:29
revi star
Was very appreciative , haven’t propagated yet on the next cycle
19/09/2022 07:39

Clinton M. verified review

19/09/2022 07:39
revi star
Received my seed orders and shipping went well. Got freebie seeds (Bay Burger) and 50% discount on my orders.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
19/09/2022
Thank you for trsuting us!! We are at your disposal
19/09/2022 06:42

Duane M. verified review

19/09/2022 06:42
revi star
Arrived quite quickly and have germinated so far so good
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
19/09/2022
Thank you for these words!!
N
13/09/2022 10:19

Neil S. verified review

13/09/2022 10:19
revi star
Hi DeliciousSeeds thanks for fixing me up much appreciated please send me tracking number as usual always good to me at delicious will be using u in the future cheers Neil
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
05/09/2022
Hello Neil, we have just sent you an email
C
10/09/2022 16:15

Candace T. verified review

10/09/2022 16:15
revi star
Great follow up! Thank You
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
19/09/2022
At your disposal for any other thing you need in the future. Thank you for trusting us
10/09/2022 16:14

Candace T. verified review

10/09/2022 16:14
revi star
Great Job!!!
I am a happy loyal customer!
N
08/09/2022 17:29

Norman W. verified review

08/09/2022 17:29
revi star
I love Delicious Seeds’ flavors and quality. Jorge is great to work with, and the packages usually come right through customs. It’s nice. I have a few autos which came up funny or did not fire, I am not sure if I should report those or what, but in general Delicious is great! Please keep up the good work!
02/09/2022 19:41

Neil S. verified review

02/09/2022 19:41
revi star
I actually sent u a email regarding the northern lights blue fem auto as only 4 out of the ten germinated so I was very disappointed with that I also bought northern lights blue fem 20seeds which were better but 5 out of the 20 didn't germinate I asked u guys for a replacement and still no answer I thought u Guaranteed your seeds I soaked them over night then into seed raising blocks the unknown kush was fine can u please send out some replacements please contact me and send out the replacements
01/09/2022 12:15

Cooper S. verified review

01/09/2022 12:15
revi star
Great service quick shipping definitely go through you again only bank I go through very happy with the service
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
02/09/2022
Thank you for your words!! At your disposal for everything you need in the future
29/08/2022 08:28

William A. verified review

29/08/2022 08:28
revi star
Communication was good between seller and buyer.
28/08/2022 21:29

john w. verified review

28/08/2022 21:29
revi star
perfect like clock work
100% of seeds sprouted
arrived on time and well packed
tshirt it perfect too
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
29/08/2022
Thank you for trusting us John!!
22/08/2022 13:28

David W. verified review

22/08/2022 13:28
revi star
I can say that personally Sergio from the team at delicious seeds is an absolute legend and his attention to resolving the issue I had with a few seeds was awesome and much appreciated.

With a massive selection of amazing high grade genetics and fast, reliable delivery safe to say I look forward to growing with delicious seeds in the future.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
10/08/2022
Hello David, we have just sent you an email, thank you!!
D
18/08/2022 21:32

David W. verified review

18/08/2022 21:32
revi star
Had some issues with my seeds and the team at delicious seeds were more than happy to rectify the issue as soon as they were aware of it.

Fast delivery and massive selection of topshelf genetics. I look forward to growing with delicious seeds in the future.

Reviews of https://deliciousseeds.com

https://deliciousseeds.com

12

Valencia

46909

Spain

Delicious Experience, Delicious Seeds

Schedule of attention: 8:00 - 16:00