revi logo

https://deliciousseeds.com

Reviews by Revi

https://deliciousseeds.com

Delicious Seeds

Reviews by Revi
29/01/2023 02:53

kevin s. verified review

29/01/2023 02:53
revi star
Never got the seeds.
29/01/2023 02:52

kevin s. verified review

29/01/2023 02:52
revi star
I was told that it was ok to ship the seeds I ordered to a friend in Jamaica by one of your business associates. The package was opened and I never got my product. If possible I would like a refund or some seeds send to my home address (billing address on my previous order) here in Canada
25/01/2023 16:15

Kevin P. verified review

25/01/2023 16:15
revi star
The seeds are very fresh and mature, I soaked for 24 hours and they’re showing tails already, so far very pleased with your company.
Thank you
22/01/2023 20:21

Leslie M. verified review

22/01/2023 20:21
revi star
Fantastic I’ll be in touch in the future
J
17/01/2023 21:09

James C. verified review

17/01/2023 21:09
revi star
2 out of 10 didn’t germinate the ones that did had trouble getting out of seedling phase ( stunted )
D
13/01/2023 16:29

Diego O. verified review

13/01/2023 16:29
revi star
Atención al cliente de lo mejor que me ha tocado, siempre te ofrecen una solución y respecto a los envíos, todas las ocasiones me han llegado mis productos de manera anticipada, bien empacados y en excelentes condiciones. Ojalá así fuera en todos los sitios de compras.
13/01/2023 16:23

Diego O. verified review

13/01/2023 16:23
revi star
Es el único lugar donde he realizado varias compras y he tenido 0 disgustos. Además de las excelentes genéticas que manejan también tienen merch muy COOL y una imagen de marca muy atractiva.
13/01/2023 16:17

Diego O. verified review

13/01/2023 16:17
revi star
Muy buena experiencia comprando en su página, muy buena atención, excelentes descuentos y regalitos de parte de la encargada de ventas. 100% satisfecho.
13/01/2023 16:13

Diego O. verified review

13/01/2023 16:13
revi star
Muy contento con los 4 pedidos que he realizado. Envío rapidísimo, entregas antes de tiempo. La atención de la encargada de ventas lo mejor, siempre te ofrece soluciones y un trato excelente.
12/01/2023 11:34

Luka C. verified review

12/01/2023 11:34
revi star
Everyting super.
Tnx
Luka
11/01/2023 13:54

Deborah W. verified review

11/01/2023 13:54
revi star
Excellent, GOLOSA is my favorite 😎
N
11/01/2023 12:53

Nils M. verified review

11/01/2023 12:53
revi star
Bester Breeder , stabile Genetik und super Kundenservice
A
09/01/2023 21:24

Anthony K. verified review

09/01/2023 21:24
revi star
Bad boy all came through looking really strong 💪 😏
k
06/01/2023 01:32

kassem s. verified review

06/01/2023 01:32
revi star
never received my order and it's been we'll over a month
06/01/2023 01:31

kassem s. verified review

06/01/2023 01:31
revi star
it's been over a month never received any seeds but they said they delivered them...do not order from this site. stick with ilgm

Reviews of https://deliciousseeds.com

https://deliciousseeds.com

12

Valencia

46909

Spain

Delicious Experience, Delicious Seeds

Schedule of attention: 8:00 - 16:00