revi logo

https://deliciousseeds.com

Reviews by Revi

https://deliciousseeds.com

Delicious Seeds

Reviews by Revi
4.5/5
134 reviews
view all >
22/05/2024 17:26

Steven E. verified review

22/05/2024 17:26
revi star
Really poor! This was allready the second seed of Critical Jack Herer what is not germinating.
The first one did not germinate, I complained, you send me another one, waited till it arrives, second one did not germinate as well.
Now I wasted a lot of time and the other two seeds (different kind) I successfully germinated in the first place are allready to big plants to be grown together with this if you would send me a third seed and it would work this time.

There is a problem with your Critical Jack Herer seeds I bet. Would be nice to get some kind of compensation.
S
17/05/2024 22:44

Szabó N. verified review

17/05/2024 22:44
revi star
great, fast delivery
I am 100% satisfied with the team! And so on! thanks
4.5/5
134 reviews
view all >
17/05/2024 22:44

Szabó N. verified review

17/05/2024 22:44
revi star
great, fast delivery
I am 100% satisfied with the team! And so on! thanks
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
20/05/2024
Thank you very much, we are at your disposal!
4.8/5
23 reviews
view all >
16/05/2024 18:59

heinrich c. verified review

16/05/2024 18:59
revi star
my order was 3 seeds. i recieved 5 + 1 for free, and this 1 gift-seed is the only one which germinate. but it grows extremly slow ( after eighten days she is around 2-3 inches ) yesterday i put her into a diy-market soil. she grows much better, the first real pair of leafs starts looking as a canna-leaf . maybe it was the wrong soil, a light-mix. this soil + low-stimulates was for the 3 ( 5 ) seeds ( autos ).
it`s my 2nd grow. a few years ago was my first, germination and the first 3-4 weeks in my room, then outdoor at a bad place. but they grow. i couldn`t care for them as much as i want, and recieved a few joint-harvest. think what you want, i was happy.
this years grow runs converse, i`m not happy, just try/do.
T
12/05/2024 15:57

Tony P. verified review

12/05/2024 15:57
revi star
My Bad experience with delicious seeds company, every single seed I purchased from them did Not germinate and they refuse to email back about it it's best purchase from a different more reputable company.

Tony
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
14/05/2024
Hello, I don't know what you mean, what you say sounds strange to me, if you want, write to info@deliciousseeds.com and we will help you very much, thank you
4.5/5
134 reviews
view all >
12/05/2024 15:57

Tony P. verified review

12/05/2024 15:57
revi star
My Bad experience with delicious seeds company, every single seed I purchased from them did Not germinate and they refuse to email back about it it's best purchase from a different more reputable company.

Tony
4.5/5
134 reviews
view all >
12/05/2024 09:17

Savvas S. verified review

12/05/2024 09:17
revi star
Free seeds are amazing. Shipping came in stealthy and fast.

Highly recommend
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
14/05/2024
thanks a lot! at your disposal!
t
10/05/2024 10:22

tula n. verified review

10/05/2024 10:22
revi star
Unfortunately disappointing. More than two weeks for delivery eventhough I paid extra to have quick shipping within 4-5days. Customer service responds very, very late. It is hard to get in contact. The chat on the website doesn't answer your questions and if you send an email it takes almost 10 days for them to respond one sentence. 1/3 of the seeds did not germ at all, the rest works beautifully.
Used to order at deliciousseeds years ago and was always happy with the service and the results. Probably bad service quality due to legalization in germany? I dont know.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
14/05/2024
Hello, we have not received any email in your name, please write to us again and we will manage it as soon as possible, thank you
4.5/5
134 reviews
view all >
10/05/2024 10:17

tula n. verified review

10/05/2024 10:17
revi star
Free Seed was NOT Bay Burger but Marmelate
M
09/05/2024 21:20

Marcelo M. verified review

09/05/2024 21:20
revi star
One seeed was crushed and the other two didn’t germinate
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
14/05/2024
Get in touch at info@deliciousseeds and please show us photos and we will send them to you, thank you
E
04/05/2024 15:06

Emil M. verified review

04/05/2024 15:06
revi star
You need to improve the customer service!!!
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
07/05/2024
We are sorry for the inconvenience, we try to answer all our messages, tell me how we can help you, contact us at info@deliciousseeds.com and we will be at your disposal.
thank you
4.5/5
134 reviews
view all >
04/05/2024 15:05

Emil M. verified review

04/05/2024 15:05
revi star
I'm a grower for more than 10 years! Great seed bank! One of my favorites! Great deal for quality seeds! Unfortunately the customer service is equal to zero! You order and then you prey if everything is ok.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
07/05/2024
We are sorry for the inconvenience, we try to answer all our messages, tell me how we can help you, contact us at info@deliciousseeds.com and we will be at your disposal.
thank you
P
03/05/2024 10:45

Phillip W. verified review

03/05/2024 10:45
revi star
The people at Delicious seeds are awesome it's always a pleasure to buy seed's from them.
I like the 2 t-shirts I got.
But most of all I love the seeds Critical jack herer auto, golosa, sugar black rose, sugar black rose auto, Blue ace CBD all very tasty and delicious. I can't wait to try Bay Burger
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
07/05/2024
It's a pleasure that you like it, thank you very much! ❤❤❤❤❤
4.5/5
134 reviews
view all >
03/05/2024 10:31

Phillip W. verified review

03/05/2024 10:31
revi star
This was my second order from Delicious Seeds, fast delivery.
I can't wait to try Bay Burger,
Golosa was amazing as are Sugar black rose, sugar black rose auto, critical Jack Herer auto, Blue ace CBD auto all very good and Delicious.
Thank you Delicious seed's.
C
24/04/2024 18:18

Chad H. verified review

24/04/2024 18:18
revi star
Great reliable trustworthy company with amazing genetics.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
26/04/2024
AT YOUR DISPOSAL 🙌

Reviews of https://deliciousseeds.com

https://deliciousseeds.com

The Passion Group

12

Valencia

46909

Spain

Delicious Experience, Delicious Seeds

Schedule of attention: 8:00 - 16:00