revi logo

https://lacasadelassetas.com

Reviews by Revi

https://lacasadelassetas.com

Reviews by Revi
M
18/12/2023 14:05

Miguel C. verified review

18/12/2023 14:05
revi star
I good a foraging backpack. Very nice equipment and quality. Swift delivery. Five stars
8/10
1 reviews
30/09/2023 21:25

Douglas P. verified review

30/09/2023 21:25
revi star
A worthy folder. It opens smoothly and easily, flipping right open. Fit and finish is excellent, except that the lock pin didn't fit into the lock hole on the knife. The hole needs to be drilled larger to accommodate the pin. The economic sheath is a good design. This knife carry often.
10/10
21 reviews
16/09/2023 19:30

Douglas P. verified review

16/09/2023 19:30
revi star
Properly made and looks good hanging on my wall. Got it for cutting mushrooms that grow almost out of reach, for which it works well.
10/10
1 reviews
16/09/2023 19:28

Douglas P. verified review

16/09/2023 19:28
revi star
Very nice and functional; everything works as it should. Plus the blade is a great shape for cutting.
4/10
1 reviews
16/09/2023 19:28

Douglas P. verified review

16/09/2023 19:28
revi star
Almost impossible to open the blade, especially with wet hands, because it's extremely tight in the closed position.
Answer from https://lacasadelassetas.com
18/09/2023
Hello Douglas, we are sorry to hear about this problem with the razor. We report your comment to the manufacturer.
Yours sincerely,
9.3/10
3 reviews
16/09/2023 19:28

Douglas P. verified review

16/09/2023 19:28
revi star
Cute little thing, well made too.
9/10
12 reviews
16/09/2023 19:28

Douglas P. verified review

16/09/2023 19:28
revi star
Nice shirt, good material, the design is well-applied.
10/10
1 reviews
16/09/2023 19:28

Douglas P. verified review

16/09/2023 19:28
revi star
Impressive design and well made.
D
16/09/2023 19:28

Douglas P. verified review

16/09/2023 19:28
revi star
This is a great online shop. It's the best one I've found anywhere on the Internet. I highly recommend them.
4/10
1 reviews
03/03/2023 21:44

Ilona L. verified review

03/03/2023 21:44
revi star
The knife looks better quality on the photo, but is ok anyway, however, the compass on the knife was broken when it arrived. Something tells me it was packaged already broken, so not happy about that as the addition of the compass was what had swayed me into buying the knife. Returning the knife and reordering would be time consuming, financially inappropriate and too much of a hustle, so not happy.
A
06/01/2023 07:02

Anonymous verified review

06/01/2023 07:02
revi star
Good quality product and fast delivery. Very satisfied
10/10
11 reviews
06/01/2023 07:02

Anonymous verified review

06/01/2023 07:02
revi star
Good quality product and fast delivery. Very satisfied
9.3/10
8 reviews
06/01/2023 07:02

Anonymous verified review

06/01/2023 07:02
revi star
Good quality product and fast delivery. Very satisfied
8/10
6 reviews
06/01/2023 07:02

Anonymous verified review

06/01/2023 07:02
revi star
Good quality product and fast delivery. Very satisfied
10/10
7 reviews
06/01/2023 07:02

Anonymous verified review

06/01/2023 07:02
revi star
Good quality product and fast delivery. Very satisfied

Reviews of https://lacasadelassetas.com

https://lacasadelassetas.com