revi logo

ocusafe.com

Reviews by Revi

ocusafe.com

Reviews by Revi
5/5
1 reviews
12/07/2024 01:14

shane R. verified review

12/07/2024 01:14
revi star
LOVE THEM- fit is great
D
24/06/2024 00:30

DeLane S. verified review

24/06/2024 00:30
revi star
I have good customer service and they were shipped fast.
5/5
1 reviews
24/06/2024 00:29

DeLane S. verified review

24/06/2024 00:29
revi star
The frames were exactly what I expected.
3.5/5
2 reviews
21/06/2024 21:40

Valerie S. verified review

21/06/2024 21:40
revi star
Nice fit overall, rubs on the top of ears some. Flexible nose pieces are adjustable so your glasses stay up. Nice and light.
D
19/06/2024 18:42

Dan O. verified review

19/06/2024 18:42
revi star
Terrific service and a great product.
5/5
1 reviews
19/06/2024 18:41

Dan O. verified review

19/06/2024 18:41
revi star
Perfect for my needs. Fit well, lighter weight. I absolutely would recommend.
J
19/06/2024 18:30

Joshua T. verified review

19/06/2024 18:30
revi star
I have not dealt with a customer service agent. Not good or bad...
Shipping worked.
3.5/5
2 reviews
19/06/2024 18:30

Joshua T. verified review

19/06/2024 18:30
revi star
The frames are small for my big head. The progressive lens doesn't sit at the right spot so the glasses are difficult to use. I spent about 250 bucks on glasses that are less than middle of the road. I wouldn't recommend buying glasses here.
T
18/05/2024 00:35

Terry S. verified review

18/05/2024 00:35
revi star
Good service, good product. Even though I was skeptical about how well the prescription would turn out. They are working good. Thank you.
5/5
4 reviews
18/05/2024 00:31

Terry S. verified review

18/05/2024 00:31
revi star
Seeing great,great fit. Only issue is seem to steam quickly. Thank you for this product..
3/5
2 reviews
16/05/2024 16:30

Chris N. verified review

16/05/2024 16:30
revi star
Received these glasses without the retainer strap normally included. Very disappointed as these glasses work best with that strap. Tried to reach customer support but never got through. Eventually I gave up. Then they sent this survey -- so one star.
Answer from ocusafe.com
17/05/2024
Hi Chris - we apologize for the inconvenience. We unfortunately couldn't find any phone calls or emails from you, however we just shipped out a strap to you. Again, we apologize and hope this resolves the issue.
5/5
1 reviews
16/05/2024 14:40

Kenneth D. verified review

16/05/2024 14:40
revi star
I absolutely love them. You’re comfortable they protect my eyes very well. I highly recommend them plus there’s so many good. Looking frames to choose from.
C
29/04/2024 18:36

Charles R. verified review

29/04/2024 18:36
revi star
Shipping was faster than I expected. All good.
5/5
4 reviews
29/04/2024 18:36

Charles R. verified review

29/04/2024 18:36
revi star
I'm very satisfied. The prescription is correct, and the glasses feel great.
G
29/04/2024 14:52

Glenda L. verified review

29/04/2024 14:52
revi star
Shipping is fast. I received my glasses fast.

Reviews of ocusafe.com

ocusafe.com

United States of America

Our ratings

Customer Service
revi star 4.9
Shipping
revi star 4.9