revi logo

Shine Pics

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
5/ 5 (114 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Shine Pics

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
5/ 5 (114 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
P
25/10/2018 14:28

Priscilla | verified review

25/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Me and my husband were very pleased with the service of shine pics.highly recommend them
D
24/10/2018 14:28

Denis | verified review

24/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Enthusiastic, friendly, Professional. Unobtrusive.
I can recommend ShinePics for your wedding or event. They went the extra mile to give us photographs of our daughters wedding that we will treasure. The photographer Diana was a credit to ShinePics.
M
16/10/2018 14:28

Marina & Jonn | verified review

16/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Such a fast turnaround and a really lovely couple. Got our wedding photos 2 days after the wedding and our video after 2 weeks. really happy with everything.

Marina & John
C
15/10/2018 14:28

Clare | verified review

15/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Perfect weeding day experience, the wedding photographs topped it off, just a magical experience from start to finish and the perfect photos to remember the special day. Thank you girls.
S
14/10/2018 14:28

Sarah | verified review

14/10/2018 14:28
revi star
The perfect wedding experience ever, all our friends and family LOVE the photos, they helped make our Wedding day so special.
N
13/10/2018 14:28

Nikki | verified review

13/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Absolutely amazing team, could not have asked for better, very easy to work with, kept in contact throughout and even aftee the wedding, you
will not be disappointed thank use guys so much.
Nikki & Karl
M
12/10/2018

Michael Y. | verified review

12/10/2018
revi star
Choosing Diana to do our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. She really helped put us at ease and took charge of the whole process without being bossy. We received our teaser images the next day and a full online gallery while we were away on our honeymoon. Happy to recommend to any brides getting married in NI. Michael and Yvonne
E
09/10/2018 14:28

Emma | verified review

09/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Just want to say a massive thank you to Diana for our wedding photos. She really helped put this nervous bride at ease throughout the day. We got our completed photos a couple days after our wedding and a copy in the post a few days later. We also received an online gallery which we can share with family that were not present. And no copyright messages over each picture!
One happy bride. Emma
M
08/10/2018 14:28

Martin | verified review

08/10/2018 14:28
revi star
What an amazing lady. Diana was such a pleasure to have on our day. Nothing was too much hassle including pushy family members, lol. All in all, really happy with the service we received from Shine Pics and would recommend them 100%. Fast turn around as well with our wedding pictures ready 3 days after.
Martin
S
07/10/2018 14:28

Sarah Lee | verified review

07/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Diana was fantastic with our wedding, so helpful and came up with really lovely ideas for images. She captures all the images we wanted and had plenty of her own ideas which turned out fab. Would definitely recommend. 5 star service. Had pics ready in a few days. Thanks again Diana, Sarah and Martin Lee

Reviews of Shine Pics

Shine Pics

Ratings by functionality

Communication
revi star 5
Timeliness
revi star 5