revi logo

Shine Pics

Reviews by Revi

Shine Pics

Reviews by Revi
P
25/10/2018 14:28

Priscilla

25/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Me and my husband were very pleased with the service of shine pics.highly recommend them
D
24/10/2018 14:28

Denis

24/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Enthusiastic, friendly, Professional. Unobtrusive.
I can recommend ShinePics for your wedding or event. They went the extra mile to give us photographs of our daughters wedding that we will treasure. The photographer Diana was a credit to ShinePics.
M
16/10/2018 14:28

Marina & Jonn

16/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Such a fast turnaround and a really lovely couple. Got our wedding photos 2 days after the wedding and our video after 2 weeks. really happy with everything.

Marina & John
C
15/10/2018 14:28

Clare

15/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Perfect weeding day experience, the wedding photographs topped it off, just a magical experience from start to finish and the perfect photos to remember the special day. Thank you girls.
S
14/10/2018 14:28

Sarah

14/10/2018 14:28
revi star
The perfect wedding experience ever, all our friends and family LOVE the photos, they helped make our Wedding day so special.
N
13/10/2018 14:28

Nikki

13/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Absolutely amazing team, could not have asked for better, very easy to work with, kept in contact throughout and even aftee the wedding, you
will not be disappointed thank use guys so much.
Nikki & Karl
M
12/10/2018

Michael Y.

12/10/2018
revi star
Choosing Diana to do our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. She really helped put us at ease and took charge of the whole process without being bossy. We received our teaser images the next day and a full online gallery while we were away on our honeymoon. Happy to recommend to any brides getting married in NI. Michael and Yvonne
E
09/10/2018 14:28

Emma

09/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Just want to say a massive thank you to Diana for our wedding photos. She really helped put this nervous bride at ease throughout the day. We got our completed photos a couple days after our wedding and a copy in the post a few days later. We also received an online gallery which we can share with family that were not present. And no copyright messages over each picture!
One happy bride. Emma
M
08/10/2018 14:28

Martin

08/10/2018 14:28
revi star
What an amazing lady. Diana was such a pleasure to have on our day. Nothing was too much hassle including pushy family members, lol. All in all, really happy with the service we received from Shine Pics and would recommend them 100%. Fast turn around as well with our wedding pictures ready 3 days after.
Martin
S
07/10/2018 14:28

Sarah Lee

07/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Diana was fantastic with our wedding, so helpful and came up with really lovely ideas for images. She captures all the images we wanted and had plenty of her own ideas which turned out fab. Would definitely recommend. 5 star service. Had pics ready in a few days. Thanks again Diana, Sarah and Martin Lee
J
05/10/2018

Jono S.

05/10/2018
revi star
We used Shine Pics for our wedding and could not be happier. Amazing value for money and the fact that they were able to accommodate us for just 2 hours, wow, we thought wedding photographers always insisted on full days, but being able to do just what we wanted, our ceremony and a little bit after was perfect.
K
04/10/2018 22:16

Kathy & Mike

04/10/2018 22:16
revi star
We used Diana for our wedding in March 2018. We could not have been happier with the result. The photos are of excellent quality. Diana was in contact in advance of the wedding to ask which photos we wanted, etc. On the day itself, Diana was friendly and well organised without being obtrusive. The main thing for us was that the price is very very competitive compared to others. We’d recommend her to anyone.
K
03/10/2018 14:28

Karen Smith

03/10/2018 14:28
revi star
Highly recommend Diane & Shine Pics. Our Wedding photos & video are absolutely beautiful. Diane makes you feel so at ease & just takes care of ever detail leaving you free to enjoy the day with your guests. A true professional, provides a first class service for a very affordable price. The payment plan is also great as it's one less bill to worry about in the busy run up to the wedding. Thank you so much Diane for capturing our day so perfectly xx
I
02/10/2018 14:28

Irene wasson

02/10/2018 14:28
revi star
We got married on 22nd march 2018 at marine court hotel. Diana was amazing she got our guest's exactly where she wanted them and told them to move here and their to get the correct poses. The pictures are amazing of myself and my new husband they are so beautiful .Diana done a fantastic job.
M
30/09/2018 14:28

Mary Bagnall

30/09/2018 14:28
revi star
Diana was so professional on the day of my wedding . She did her best to make everyone at ease and listened to the choice/selection of photographs which I wanted her to capture throughout the day. I would highly recommend shinepics to anyone who is looking a reliable, professional photographer. The price shinepics charge for their time/service is excellent value for money. I was delighted with the overall service I received from my first point of contact with Shinepics to the day after my wedding whenever Diana emailed me the complete collection of photographs which she captured on the day of my wedding.

Reviews of Shine Pics

Shine Pics

Ratings by functionality

Communication
revi star 5
Timeliness
revi star 5