revi logo

Studiainitalia

Reviews by Revi

Studiainitalia

Reviews by Revi
L
10/06/2024 19:15

Lorraine

10/06/2024 19:15
revi star
Very good indeed ! Including after care
L
10/06/2024 12:46

Lucia Giachetto Melchert

10/06/2024 12:46
revi star
Very good service and customer support, 5 stars !
Thank you!
07/06/2024 04:32

Anonymous

07/06/2024 04:32
revi star
I received prompt responses to my enquiries, the registration process smooth, and I got all the information I needed to get to and enjoy my course.
10/10
1 reviews
04/06/2024 10:16

Anonymous

04/06/2024 10:16
revi star
A big Grazie to Morandi Enrico from whom I learned a lot!
I had a fun and interesting experience with him
04/06/2024 10:07

Anonymous

04/06/2024 10:07
revi star
An overwhelming experience, totally recommended
8/10
1 reviews
03/06/2024 14:57

Anonymous

03/06/2024 14:57
revi star
The course was intensive and value for money. Instructors sometimes did not treat students equally and seemed to favour European students over others.
10/10
2 reviews
20/05/2024 15:54

Cecilia

20/05/2024 15:54
revi star
The bookbinding course with Simonetta was amazing!

I learned so much about bookbinding techniques and the history behind them. A whole new world opened up for me!

Her studio is a very special place, filled with not just bookbinding tools and exotic papers, but also old books, maps and documents that are undergoing restoration.

Simonetta is a wonderful teacher! 💕Warm, patient and extremely generous with her vast knowledge.
10/10
1 reviews
20/05/2024 15:39

Cecilia

20/05/2024 15:39
revi star
The marbled paper course was fantastic! It was delightful to spend a week at Francesca's studio. She was warm and welcoming and generously shared all her knowledge! I highly recommend it!
C
20/05/2024 15:33

Cecilia

20/05/2024 15:33
revi star
Thank you, Studia in Italia, for a great immersion experience!

My two weeks in Florence were just perfect!

The two courses I took--marbleized paper with Francesca and bookbinding with Simonetta--were terrific! They were warm, professional and extremely generous sharing their craftsmanship.

The accommodations at a family home gave me to opportunity to have a glance at daily Italian life.

I also appreciate your support during my stay, making sure everything was in order.

Grazie mille!
10/10
2 reviews
07/05/2024 08:25

Nurit

07/05/2024 08:25
revi star
The bookbinding course I did with Simonetta in Florence was an unforgettable experience for me.
Five days of so much information, and action.
Simonta is a wonderful teacher with lots of patience, knowledge and experience.
And above all, a wonderful woman who is pleasant to be with.
Her studio is charming, like a world of treasures hidden in lots of boxes, papers of all kinds and an atmosphere of creativity and tradition.
I enjoyed every moment, highly recommend and hope to return for a follow-up course.
Thank you.
N
07/05/2024 08:23

Nurit

07/05/2024 08:23
revi star
Many thanks to Federica, Rachel and Lara for a lovely week in Florence.
I enjoyed it so much, one of the most enjoyable and satisfying experiences I've had.
The bookbinding course was fun, interesting and I left with three books that I made together with the wonderful teacher Simonta.
Your service, help, and the feeling that you are always behind me for anything I need gave me a feeling of security and comfort.
Thank you very much for everything
A
06/05/2024 03:13

Arielle

06/05/2024 03:13
revi star
Very responsive and helpful! Any question I had was answered within 24 hours.
10/10
1 reviews
06/05/2024 03:13

Arielle

06/05/2024 03:13
revi star
Wonderful course! I loved my teacher, and learned so much within a short period of time. Even with the language barrier we were able to communicate well. One-on-one allowed me to have individualized support to work on exactly what I wanted.
A
24/04/2024 00:31

Annemarie Topliss

24/04/2024 00:31
revi star
Monica, my teacher, was superb. She could not have been better. I profited much from her teaching.
C
20/04/2024 11:28

Chuck Cooper

20/04/2024 11:28
revi star
Excellent course with excellent teachers. I enjoyed this immensely and have no complaints whatsoever.

Reviews of Studiainitalia

Studiainitalia

Spain

Our ratings

Service
revi star 9.8
Customer Support
revi star 9.8