revi logo

Strawbees

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
5/ 5 (36 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Strawbees

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
5/ 5 (36 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
26/05/2018 16:33

Tina E. | verified review

26/05/2018 16:33
revi star
The Strawbees are great. Some were not punched all the way through and were a pain to get out, but for the most part, they were wonderful! We are also very fascinated by the boxes - the simplicity and functionality of the design are amazing!
13/05/2018 12:29

Julien B. | verified review

13/05/2018 12:29
revi star
Straws are hard to attach for children. Need way more documentation on paper and setup videos. Robot is fun in the end but I ended up doing it instead of my child doing it. 7 years old kid
Answer from Strawbees
14/05/2018 14:13
Pro tip: Squeeze the tip of the straw. It makes a huge difference.
For more documentation you can check learning.strawbees.com; the help on code.strawbees.com or the projects and inspiration in our social media channels (start with http://bit.ly/Strawbees_Youtube)!
13/05/2018 12:27

Julien B. | verified review

13/05/2018 12:27
revi star
Too vague________________________________________________
Answer from Strawbees
14/05/2018 14:09
These cards are designed to exercise storytelling and creativity, and that's why the ideas and challenges on them are open-ended. Give them a chance and try to come with as many solutions as you can to each of them.
13/05/2018 12:27

Julien B. | verified review

13/05/2018 12:27
revi star
They are straws!___________________________________________________
27/04/2018 09:44

Andreas L. | verified review

27/04/2018 09:44
revi star
I love it, and the kids love it even more!
27/04/2018 09:44

Andreas L. | verified review

27/04/2018 09:44
revi star
I love it, and the kids love it even more!
26/04/2018 13:54

Gina S. | verified review

26/04/2018 13:54
revi star
The kids wish there were more "multiple leg" strawbees.
The proportion of singles to the others is too high. While you can usually use singles to create more complex units, this increases the friction at the straw hole. More "three" legged ones seemed to be the greatest request with large classes.
Answer from Strawbees
30/04/2018 09:34
Fair point! As you said, it can be solved by combining "ones"; but we will definitely take your opinion into account!
23/04/2018 18:10

Martha F. | verified review

23/04/2018 18:10
revi star
These are for our summer programs, but so far they look great.
23/04/2018 18:10

Martha F. | verified review

23/04/2018 18:10
revi star
These are for our summer programs, but so far they look great.
22/04/2018 14:06

Lori W. | verified review

22/04/2018 14:06
revi star
It was great!! Perfect for the class!

Reviews of Strawbees

Strawbees

Stenkolsgatan 1B

Ratings by functionality

Delivery
revi star 5
Customer Service
revi star 5