revi logo

3DFils - 3DPrinitng filaments

Reviews by Revi

3DFils - 3DPrinitng filaments

Reviews by Revi
22/09/2022 17:14

Anonymous verified review

22/09/2022 17:14
revi star
Perfecto, llego rápido e imprime bien
A
10/08/2022 12:24

Anonymous verified review

10/08/2022 12:24
revi star
Una semana desde que hice y pagué el pedido hasta que me llegó a casa. No había ningún embalaje, sino que las 3 cajas de filamento estaban envueltas juntas en film transparente, y una de ellas había sido golpeada al punto de estar el cartón roto y el rollo de filamento expuesto al aire, por lo que no llegaba a estar dañado, pero al haber perdido el sello hermético ya no puedo almacenarlo para usarlo más adelante. El filamento no parece malo, no tengo queja en ese aspecto, pero deberían cuidar MUCHO más el embalaje y el envío
A
06/05/2022 11:03

Ana Maria M. verified review

06/05/2022 11:03
revi star
Que sois una empresa que cuida su producto y sus clientes, ya teneis un cliente fijo.
06/05/2022 11:02

Ana Maria M. verified review

06/05/2022 11:02
revi star
Superior, material barato y de primera calidad, y empresa muy formal. que más se puede pedir.
A
21/03/2022 17:22

Anonymous verified review

21/03/2022 17:22
revi star
Buen servicio y atención al cliente
K
26/07/2021 12:23

Kaj K. verified review

26/07/2021 12:23
revi star
I found out about you on the web and your web site was informative enough to encourage me to try your products. I haven't tried all products yet, but the ones I have tried, have been according to expectations. Delivery to Finland was about average (9 days) at a reasonable cost and this was in line with expectations. There are others in Europe with same day shipping and the goods at your door within half the time. To reflect this I gave four stars.
26/07/2021 12:00

Kaj K. verified review

26/07/2021 12:00
revi star
Color is as expected and easy to print. Except for being a litlle less soft than 85A (as expected), it is otherwise very similar; it has good layer adhesion, but needs adjustment of extrusion multiplier.

I usually don't use any glues or similar products and found that it sticks very well to ordinary masking tape with a heated bed (about 45 degrees during print) and still comes off with ease when cooled down. The use of of the heated bed may be the cause for a minor "elefant foot", and if this is an issue, then try the official recommendations.
26/07/2021 11:46

Kaj K. verified review

26/07/2021 11:46
revi star
For a very soft filament it printed very easily and the white color is very close to product picture. I have so far only printed a few smaller objects and thus far it has worked as expected and without problems. Like the 60D version, the filament thickness is well under 1,75mm, but after adjusting the extrusion mutiplier, it seems consistent enough to give good results.
9.3/10
26/07/2021 11:42

Kaj K. verified review

26/07/2021 11:42
revi star
Easy to print with very little problems and with good layer adhesion. Thickness relatively consistent, but closer to 1,54-1,66 mm and required an extrusion multiplier of at least 1,13. For small details I have used better products, but where small details or tight tolerances are not needed, it is a very good filament. The orange color of the filament is not as brights as in the pictures. Because the hardness scales are different I was not sure exactly how hard 60D is, but it feels very close to 98A of another brand (may be a small difference if measured carefully, but feels about the same).

Only had problems with small parts with many layers, which tended to melt to a mess, where another brand had worked perfectly. Tried different temperatures, speeds and layer hights and finally got close to acceptable results.
01/06/2021 13:24

Andreas L. verified review

01/06/2021 13:24
revi star
Works really well, "hardest" TPU i found!
9.6/10
21/09/2022 16:56

Máximo F. verified review

21/09/2022 16:56
revi star
Todo perfecto… contento con la compra
M
21/09/2022 16:56

Máximo F. verified review

21/09/2022 16:56
revi star
Todo perfecto… contento con la compra
M
14/09/2022 10:19

Marcos R. verified review

14/09/2022 10:19
revi star
Excelente atencion al cliente y sin problemas de comunicación
9.6/10
14/09/2022 10:18

Marcos R. verified review

14/09/2022 10:18
revi star
Todo bien. Ningun problema aparente con el producto
8.7/10
14/09/2022 10:17

Marcos R. verified review

14/09/2022 10:17
revi star
me llego dañada la bobina y el filamento casi derretido. Al parecer algo relacionado con excesivo valor o presión durante el empaquetado. Han ofrecido cambiarla. me enviarán otra pronto

Reviews of eFil TPU 60D Lima

3DFils - 3DPrinitng filaments