revi logo

3DFils - 3DPrinitng filaments

Reviews by Revi

3DFils - 3DPrinitng filaments

Reviews by Revi
04/09/2023 14:26

Michal L. verified review

04/09/2023 14:26
revi star
Everything working great ūü§ě
8.8/10
05/05/2023 11:22

Matteo I. verified review

05/05/2023 11:22
revi star
Fast Shipping and very good TPU!
J
04/04/2023 22:19

Josef B. verified review

04/04/2023 22:19
revi star
Communication of the shop and delivery in order
8.8/10
04/04/2023 22:18

Josef B. verified review

04/04/2023 22:18
revi star
El hilo es difícil de desenrollar
de la bobina porque los hilos est√°n pegados. Por lo dem√°s, bien.

The string is hard to unwind
from the spool because the threads are stuck together. Otherwise fine.
D
18/01/2023 08:51

Diego D. verified review

18/01/2023 08:51
revi star
La atención al cliente la volveré a valorar tan pronto como se lean la review del material. El envío correcto, nada que destacar.
8.8/10
18/01/2023 08:49

Diego D. verified review

18/01/2023 08:49
revi star
El primer rollo genial. Ahora he comprado dos m√°s, y el primero que abro fue bien los primeros 50g, ahora ha empezado a soltar aire como si no hubiese un ma√Īana. Estoy un poco decepcionado, por que ademas Intento apoyar marcas del pa√≠s... El material en si es incre√≠ble, se lo recomend√© a dos amigos y los dos han tenido problemas de humedades incluso en m√°quinas de secado. Intentar√© terminar las piezas que estoy haciendo pero me he llevado un disgusto con esta bobina, siendo que estaba totalmente enamorado de este material.

Si dejas de lado el aire y/o la humedad, es un material increíble. Pero si las dos bobinas están así, tendré que buscar alternativa en esta dureza.
M
14/11/2022 14:12

Martin K. verified review

14/11/2022 14:12
revi star
Shipping to the EU is fine, thanks.
14/11/2022 14:12

Martin K. verified review

14/11/2022 14:12
revi star
End of the filament string was not put into the hole in the rim, but let loose. All the coils are somehow "glued" together - you need to apply force to unwind it. Filament si wet, one can hear cracking during printing and the print result si very poor. I tried to put it into a dryer for 6 hours on 55¬į C, which helps, but only for a several meters. All and all I do not recommend this filament.

Btw, this 60D should be on the hard end, but it's significantly softer than Polymaker Polyflex 95A.
22/09/2022 17:14

Anonymous verified review

22/09/2022 17:14
revi star
Perfecto, llego r√°pido e imprime bien
A
10/08/2022 12:24

Anonymous verified review

10/08/2022 12:24
revi star
Una semana desde que hice y pagu√© el pedido hasta que me lleg√≥ a casa. No hab√≠a ning√ļn embalaje, sino que las 3 cajas de filamento estaban envueltas juntas en film transparente, y una de ellas hab√≠a sido golpeada al punto de estar el cart√≥n roto y el rollo de filamento expuesto al aire, por lo que no llegaba a estar da√Īado, pero al haber perdido el sello herm√©tico ya no puedo almacenarlo para usarlo m√°s adelante. El filamento no parece malo, no tengo queja en ese aspecto, pero deber√≠an cuidar MUCHO m√°s el embalaje y el env√≠o
A
06/05/2022 11:03

Ana Maria M. verified review

06/05/2022 11:03
revi star
Que sois una empresa que cuida su producto y sus clientes, ya teneis un cliente fijo.
06/05/2022 11:02

Ana Maria M. verified review

06/05/2022 11:02
revi star
Superior, material barato y de primera calidad, y empresa muy formal. que m√°s se puede pedir.
A
21/03/2022 17:22

Anonymous verified review

21/03/2022 17:22
revi star
Buen servicio y atención al cliente
K
26/07/2021 12:23

Kaj K. verified review

26/07/2021 12:23
revi star
I found out about you on the web and your web site was informative enough to encourage me to try your products. I haven't tried all products yet, but the ones I have tried, have been according to expectations. Delivery to Finland was about average (9 days) at a reasonable cost and this was in line with expectations. There are others in Europe with same day shipping and the goods at your door within half the time. To reflect this I gave four stars.
6.8/10
26/07/2021 12:00

Kaj K. verified review

26/07/2021 12:00
revi star
Color is as expected and easy to print. Except for being a litlle less soft than 85A (as expected), it is otherwise very similar; it has good layer adhesion, but needs adjustment of extrusion multiplier.

I usually don't use any glues or similar products and found that it sticks very well to ordinary masking tape with a heated bed (about 45 degrees during print) and still comes off with ease when cooled down. The use of of the heated bed may be the cause for a minor "elefant foot", and if this is an issue, then try the official recommendations.

Reviews of 3DFils - 3DPrinitng filaments

3DFils - 3DPrinitng filaments