revi logo

mimospillow.com

Reviews by Revi

mimospillow.com

Prevention and correction of positional cranial deformities in babies, like plagiocephaly.

Reviews by Revi
I
18/11/2022 17:45

Indira T. verified review

18/11/2022 17:45
revi star
Excellent product to mitigate the risk of plagiocephaly. My baby was diagnosed with mild plagiocephaly, using the pillow every day his eye skull recovered its original shape.
5/5
1 reviews
19/07/2022 00:13

Novelyn L. verified review

19/07/2022 00:13
revi star
My son hasn’t used this. We plan to use this when he turns three. But I can say that the pillow has good quality. It’s of good size and looks comfortable to use for sleeping.
N
19/07/2022 00:13

Novelyn L. verified review

19/07/2022 00:13
revi star
My son loves Mimos pillow. . He has been using Mimos pillow since he was 6 months old. It has helped a lot in correcting the shape of his head since he had plagiocephaly because of using the wrong type of pillow from birth to 5 months. It’s really good that Mimos offers the pillow in different sizes. He is two years old now and we have also bought the pillow that he will use when he turns three.
5/5
9 reviews
05/03/2022 05:43

Anonymous verified review

05/03/2022 05:43
revi star
Useful for measuring the change.
A
05/03/2022 05:41

Anonymous verified review

05/03/2022 05:41
revi star
Great customer service(immediate response to mails ), unbelievable fast shipping(from Spain to Greece).
B
04/01/2022 14:37

Brian C. verified review

04/01/2022 14:37
revi star
Delivered promptly, products are of good quality, it definitely helps with my child be able to turn his head from side to side so stops them from being on one side of their head all the time, with a bit of a flat head he found it hard to turn to one side this has definitely helped on that front to early to say that's it helped to solve it yet. All in all good product
A
19/07/2021 10:18

Audrey N. verified review

19/07/2021 10:18
revi star
Great product and great service. I made an error by ordering the wrong cover size and they contacted me to rectify before shipping.
4.6/5
28 reviews
view all >
12/04/2021 21:19

Karen B. verified review

12/04/2021 21:19
revi star
Excellent quality of cover! Washes really also
4.6/5
18 reviews
view all >
12/04/2021 21:19

Karen B. verified review

12/04/2021 21:19
revi star
Really impressed with the quality of this pillow and looking forward to seeing the results! Every parent should know about the benefits of using this pillow from birth
K
12/04/2021 21:17

Karen B. verified review

12/04/2021 21:17
revi star
The fastest and most efficient delivery I ever had from an online website!
Thank you so much again for your prompt dispatch and tracking information
U
03/04/2021 21:11

Ulrike K. verified review

03/04/2021 21:11
revi star
Great product and service!
5/5
9 reviews
06/02/2021 14:51

Barak Y. verified review

06/02/2021 14:51
revi star
Very good product meet my expectation
B
06/02/2021 14:50

Barak Y. verified review

06/02/2021 14:50
revi star
I got my order quickly and acurate as promised
L
15/05/2024 09:44

Lidia

15/05/2024 09:44
revi star
Hola, me puse en contacto con Mimos ya que dudaba sobre la talla del cojín, me lo recomendó la pediatra ya que mi hijo tenía la cabeza plana, su recomendaron fue portear lo máximo y cuando estuviese acostado ponerle el cojín. Desde Mimos el chico que me atendió de manera telefónica fue muy amable. Compré el cojín por la web y había una oferta del cojín y dos fundas, la verdad que es algo "caro" pero creo merece la pena, a mi hijo se le ha resuelto la plagiocefalia muchísimo, la pediatra nos ha dado la enhorabuena y por ello estamos muy contentos de que se haya resuelto por todo, por llevar el cojin continuamente cuando va en el carro, la hamaca o cuna y por portearlo, todo ha ayudado mucho. Vale la pena la compra, al menos para nosotros, estamos muy agradecidos.
V
23/01/2024 06:32

Víctor Sánchez

23/01/2024 06:32
revi star
Muy buena opción para evitar malformaciones craneales desde bebé. Nosotros llegamos ya tarde (el crío tenía 5 meses) pero aún así conseguimos corregir algo su plagiocefalia, al menos no fue a más y me atrevería a decir que mejoró bastante. Una pena no habérselo puesto mucho antes porque realmente funciona.
Buena atención al cliente.

Reviews of mimospillow.com

mimospillow.com

Think Pipe Line, SLU

C/ dels Cintaires 9, local - 08242 Manresa (Barcelona)

Our ratings

Customer Service
revi star 4.7
Shipping
revi star 4.8
Product
revi star 4.4