revi logo

https://etissus.com

Reviews by Revi

https://etissus.com

Reviews by Revi
H
03/02/2024 15:58

Hans T. verified review

03/02/2024 15:58
revi star
Materiaal is in een week netjes afgeleverd en voldoet geheel aan de verwachting!
M
21/09/2023 12:11

Maureen G. verified review

21/09/2023 12:11
revi star
Fast shipping and service
21/09/2023 12:10

Maureen G. verified review

21/09/2023 12:10
revi star
I loved the colour and the price and delivery was quick but the fabric was much thinner than expected
09/06/2023 12:16

marta s. verified review

09/06/2023 12:16
revi star
I haven't received what I ordered, I've claimed it to costumer service and no awnser at all of your behalf ,still have an open paypal case for this and I had to buy from another supplier page because my costumers couldn't wait for such long , the fabric quality I received is mire like a cheap elastic lame and not so good as i aspected, im super disappointed
Answer from https://etissus.com
09/06/2023
Hello , thank you for your message , a new parcel with the right item left our premises on 08.06.2023, very cordially
m
09/06/2023 12:16

marta s. verified review

09/06/2023 12:16
revi star
Is there any costumer support????
Answer from https://etissus.com
09/06/2023
Hello, thank you for your message , the customer service received your message and answered you the same day, very cordially
30/03/2022 17:48

Véronique A. verified review

30/03/2022 17:48
revi star
trop joli ! pas encore travaillé le tissus !
30/03/2022 15:29

Amanda J. verified review

30/03/2022 15:29
revi star
livraison rapide et produit conforme
L
24/03/2022 18:14

Laetitia r. verified review

24/03/2022 18:14
revi star
Service client à l’écoute. Je recommande
24/03/2022 18:13

Laetitia r. verified review

24/03/2022 18:13
revi star
Maillage fin, la couleur est conforme à la photo
24/03/2022 18:12

Laetitia r. verified review

24/03/2022 18:12
revi star
Épais et de couleur soutenu, conviendra parfaitement à l’usage que je lui réserve !
S
24/03/2022 11:21

Stephanie H. verified review

24/03/2022 11:21
revi star
Produit conforme je m'attendais pas à ceci mais produit haute qualité par rapport à ce que je mattendai a recevoir je recommanderai sans hesite
M
23/03/2022 16:26

Mélina B. verified review

23/03/2022 16:26
revi star
Super qualité, équipe au top, merci !
23/03/2022 16:26

Mélina B. verified review

23/03/2022 16:26
revi star
Super qualité, équipe au top, merci !
C
22/03/2022 15:18

Christine C. verified review

22/03/2022 15:18
revi star
Le simili cuir ne correspond pas à ce que je voulais en faire.
A
21/03/2022 19:36

Anonymous verified review

21/03/2022 19:36
revi star
je suis trés stisfaite de votre service .
Après envoi d'un échantillon ,
j'ai reçu très vite ma commande .
Merci .

Reviews of https://etissus.com

https://etissus.com