revi logo

http://www.famaideal.com

Reviews by Revi

http://www.famaideal.com

Reviews by Revi
22/07/2021

m

22/07/2021
revi star
Great if you have hair loss issues
16/07/2021

Samahi H.

16/07/2021
revi star
Me encanta porque hace su trabajo, tengo dos años usándolo y todo perfecto
16/07/2021

Adrian S.

16/07/2021
revi star
I bought the Erayba BIOsmooth shampoo and conditioner to try for my thick natural wavy/curly hair. This combo did the trick for soothing out the frizz and wavy/curly thick hair. I’m impressed. Finally found a product that does what it advertised. It smells good too. I’ll buy again! Also the Erayba Nutriactive N18 is great to add with this combination or on its own before styling. Just spray it onto dry hair, work it in and then style. All such great products for my type of hair.
16/07/2021

Samahi H.

16/07/2021
revi star
Conozco perfectamente este shampoo y son varias veces que lo encargo y esta vez que lo encargue y me llegó su consistencia era totalmente gelatinosa no se qué pasó o este pasando con este shampoo pero estoy muy decepcionada las veces pasadas era líquida como cualquier shampoo normal pero esta vez precia gelatina estoy muy en disgusto
13/07/2021

Batla A.

13/07/2021
revi star
Good
04/07/2021

Alla Z.

04/07/2021
revi star
Great products from Eugene Perma! I am using hair products from Eugene Perma for years and always happy with the results.
03/07/2021

Ivka

03/07/2021
revi star
I love these, i want to buy more but everything is out of stock!!! When will we be able to purchase these lotions?
28/06/2021

Adri

28/06/2021
revi star
Doesnt make hair fat or sticky, makes it easier to brush, silky and extremely shiny! Also is easy to spread with a brush or a hand
23/06/2021

Ksenia V.

23/06/2021
revi star
peeling is very effective, it really cleanses the scalp and roots, contains salicylic acid, this is not the first time I order, must-have
23/06/2021

Ksenia V.

23/06/2021
revi star
Best shampoo ever- the perfect balance of cleansing the scalp and hair, slightly dries the length of colored hair, but not critical! ordered together with a friend for a large bottle, thanks to the online store)
22/06/2021

Daisy C.

22/06/2021
revi star
Non avevo mai provato questa linea x capelli e ne sono rimasta entusiasta. La trovo una Lozione eccezionale per i miei ricci, li rende lucidi e morbidi al tatto. Lo uso prima di asciugarli, ma ha volte ne uso poco anche alla mattina sul capello asciutto per dargli una splendida piega.
22/06/2021

Daisy C.

22/06/2021
revi star
Con i miei capelli ricci è fantastico, prima di asciugarli, ma anche a capello asciutto. Fantastico!!!
20/06/2021

jackie

20/06/2021
revi star
Best buy!
Fantastic hair oil/cream conditioning leave in. A must buy for black hair
09/06/2021

IOANNIS K.

09/06/2021
revi star
SEEMS REALY GOOD
09/06/2021

IOANNIS K.

09/06/2021
revi star
I TRUST IT

Reviews of Lakme K.Style Cool Water Touch (100ml)

http://www.famaideal.com

Spain