revi logo

KÜiK Meal

Reviews by Revi

KÜiK Meal

Reviews by Revi
09/02/2021 15:42

Anonymous verified review

09/02/2021 15:42
revi star
I tried the snack bars and just loved it! Great nutrition for cyclists!
9.6/10
17/12/2020 12:52

Michael H. verified review

17/12/2020 12:52
revi star
Very good. Fast delivery. Taste and texture good. Mixes well with not just water but milk and other dairy drinks.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
18/12/2020
Thank you for your words :)
J
25/05/2020 15:31

Joe S. verified review

25/05/2020 15:31
revi star
Shipping was fast and there was a real human touch to all of my dealings with Kuik. There was a small mistake on my order where one of the items was wrong, but after I was able to contact Kuik they immediately dealt with it in a friendly and personable way and it really left a good impression that will for sure have me coming back for more (as if the meal replacements themselves wern't convincing enough).

If I have any suggestions for improvement it would be that the english version of the site in particular was a bit difficult to navigate and finding how best to contact Kuik wasn't immediately obvious.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
28/05/2020
Thank you very much for your words Joe, always try to give the best for our clients. We are working to improve the English version of the page :)
9.3/10
25/05/2020 15:25

Joe S. verified review

25/05/2020 15:25
revi star
I was originally taken aback by the very sweet taste (after adding vanilla flavouring) of my first meal and quickly realised it actually tasted sweet just by itself with no added flavours! The sweetness of this by itself really grew on me over time and I found myself using just some of the sweetner per meal rather than the whole lot. I also love the level of nutrition available in this mix (though I would have preferred slightly more protein if I had to be really picky) and it ended up becoming my favourite of several meal replacements I have tried so far.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
28/05/2020
Thank you Joe! If you want more protein, you have the new sport version, with 27g :D
9.8/10
25/05/2020 15:16

Joe S. verified review

25/05/2020 15:16
revi star
From a nutritional perspective I think this is a fantastic choice that can stand on it's own merit. My taste impressions though were that of a very strong oat milk like taste that was just a bit too overpowering for my tastes. Diluted down or mixing with other stronger flavoured powders really dialed it back however and made it enjoyable.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
28/05/2020
I'm glad you have found a suitable version for you :)
9.8/10
06/04/2020 14:10

Anonymous verified review

06/04/2020 14:10
revi star
Quick delivery to the Netherlands, liked the vegan starter pack.
9.6/10
17/07/2022 11:56

Anonymous verified review

17/07/2022 11:56
revi star
Me ha encantado! Yo lo uso para el desayuno o a media mañana.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
22/07/2022
Muchas gracias :) Nos alegra leer tú reseña. #KüikTeam
D
30/06/2022 13:13

DIANA L. verified review

30/06/2022 13:13
revi star
Envío rápido, al día siguiente de la compra y entrega por la mañana. Eso es perfecto!! la atención al cliente por el chat de 10!
Answer from KÜiK Meal
01/07/2022
Muchas gracias :) Nos alegra leer estos comentarios #KüikTeam
9.6/10
30/06/2022 13:12

DIANA L. verified review

30/06/2022 13:12
revi star
Envío y atención al cliente perfecta, rápida y concisa. En cuanto al producto. sacia bastante, se disuelve bien en agua fría. Me sienta bien y eso que yo tengo mucho problema de intolerancia alimentaria... el sabor a vainilla no es el mejor a mi parecer pero no esta del todo mal. Además con un poco de canela queda bien!
Answer from KÜiK Meal
01/07/2022
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, estamos trabajando para mejorar el sabor vainilla además de ampliar la gama de sabores. #KüikTeam
D
06/05/2022 05:18

David L. verified review

06/05/2022 05:18
revi star
Envio rapido y buena comunicacion con su canal de chat, ya que responen al instante
Answer from KÜiK Meal
12/05/2022
Muchas gracias :) Nos motiva mucho ver tu comentario.
#KüikTeam
06/05/2022 05:18

David L. verified review

06/05/2022 05:18
revi star
Hay 4 barritas, comodas de llevar y para mi gusto estan buenas.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
12/05/2022
Muchas gracias :)
#KüikTeam
9.6/10
06/05/2022 05:17

David L. verified review

06/05/2022 05:17
revi star
Envio muy rapido. Buen gusto a vainilla. Facil de disolver. Es mi primera compra y de momento parece que cumple con mi propósito. Gracias
Answer from KÜiK Meal
12/05/2022
Muchas gracias :) Esperamos verte de nuevo.

#KüikTeam
A
06/04/2022 19:43

Anonymous verified review

06/04/2022 19:43
revi star
No he llegado a hacer uso de la atención al cliente. Parecen bastante ausentes, no recives ningun correo que te ofrezcan a preguntar cosas ...
Answer from KÜiK Meal
19/04/2022
Hola Pol, creemos que nos caracterizamos por nuestra buena atención al cliente. En el chat de la web se resuelven las dudas al momento y por Whatsapp en el horario laboral. Cualquier duda que tengas estaremos encantados de resolverla. #KuikTeam
9.6/10
06/04/2022 19:41

Anonymous verified review

06/04/2022 19:41
revi star
Solo he tomado un batido por ahora y fue para cenar (3h antes de ir a dormir) y pase un poco mala noche (me levanté mareado). No se si fue coincidencia o si fue realmente el batido. El gusto de vainilla no esta mal, no es muy fuerte y eso me gusta. Tiene un toque harinoso pero aceptable. Me quedé lleno con la cantidad que recomiendan. Viene un cacito que te permite poner la cantidad precisa. Me pensaba que el paquete tendria el cierre tipico, pero no cierra... hace falta pinzas para que quede bien cerrado.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
19/04/2022
Hola, muchas gracias por el feedback :) Por el material usado para hacer el cierre hay que apretar bien para que se pueda cerrar herméticamente, hemos hecho varias pruebas y funciona correctamente. #KuikTeam
9.6/10
08/03/2022 00:11

Jose Manuel R. verified review

08/03/2022 00:11
revi star
Me encanta el sabor (y he probado otras marcas).
Lo único que encuentro a mejorar:
- El cierre del paquete no cierra bien, y el producto podría estropearse.
- El recipiente Kuik shaker me parece genial porque al ser ancho puedo meter la mano para fregarlo. Le pondría una "rejilla" para que al batirlo los grumos se redujeran mejor.
Answer from KÜiK Meal
10/03/2022
Muchas gracias, trataremos de mejorar :)

Reviews of BATIDO VEGANO - PROTEIN & VITAMINS

KÜiK Meal

Street Valencia 287, 1º 2ª

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.7
Costumer Service
revi star 9.6