revi logo

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (719 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (719 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
C
27/04/2021 09:58

Claire M. | verified review

27/04/2021 09:58
revi star
I like the options of payment. Easy to buy and delivered quickly.

Products purchased

27/04/2021 09:58

Claire M. | verified review

27/04/2021 09:58
revi star
I use the zen shaper every day, it's steady and easy to use. Price/quality is good. I would recommend this if you have enough space to place it in an open space where you don't have to move it, as it is quite heavy.
A
20/03/2020 15:22

Anonymous | verified review

20/03/2020 15:22
revi star
Very good communication and fast deluvery

Products purchased

20/03/2020 15:22

Anonymous | verified review

20/03/2020 15:22
revi star
Love it! Feels like actual hands :))
A
14/03/2020 19:57

Anonymous | verified review

14/03/2020 19:57
revi star
Always someone there via chat to answer questions. Fast shipment and delivery timeline exactly as estimated during booking

Products purchased

14/03/2020 19:56

Anonymous | verified review

14/03/2020 19:56
revi star
Each day my feet hurt because of wearing heels for years and was desperately in need for a rough intense massager. I was looking for a massager like this which is rough to really address the pressure points and make my feet less sore.
Very pleased with this product.
The first time using it, was strange and also scary because it feels like you can’t get your feet out and they are being crushed into powder. It’s quite hurtful, even in the lowest mode.
Happy I made this purchase. Feet feel light and don’t hurt. The heat mode is useless though, very very minimum heat.
Also because I have small feet I either miss the top massage buttons or I miss the heel massage. So I’ll do a few sessions where I rotate the position of my feet. This way I can still experience the full feet massage.
26/02/2020 20:47

Martin N. | verified review

26/02/2020 20:47
revi star
Ontspannende massage!!
M
26/02/2020 20:47

Martin N. | verified review

26/02/2020 20:47
revi star
Leuk,overzichtelijk en goed

Products purchased

G
05/11/2018 12:43

Geert D. | verified review

05/11/2018 12:43
revi star
Super service.Goede opvolging per mail.

Products purchased

05/11/2018 12:42

Geert D. | verified review

05/11/2018 12:42
revi star
Echt toffe toestellen om tot ontspanning te komen.

Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX is een online winkel gewijd aan de marketing en distributie van massage en ontspanning producten met een aanwezigheid in heel Europa. Het bedrijf wordt gevormd door professionals gewijd aan de rest gebied voor 20 jaar. Onze bedrijfsfilosofie is om bij te dragen aan het welzijn en de verbetering van de kwaliteit van leven met behulp van de nieuwste technologie. En natuurlijk, volledig onze inspanningen en professionaliteit richten op de bevrediging van elk van onze klanten. Als bewijs van onze uitstekende klantenservice, we hebben momenteel 11 klant vestigingen verspreid over Europa:   Spanje (Illescas ,Toledo)           Frankrijk (Les mercuriales, Bagnolet)           Duitsland (Dortmund, Nordrhein- Westfalen)           Oostenrijk (Wien, Wien)           Verenigd Koningkrijk (Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire)           Ierland (Cork, Cork)           Italië (Torino, TO)           Portugal (Algés, Lissabon)           Zwitserland (Pfaeffikon, Zurich)  

Ratings by functionality

Eenvoud van het aankoopproces en de Klantenservice
revi star 4.7
Tevredenheid over het product
revi star 4.8