revi logo

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (531 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (531 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
20/03/2020 15:22

Anonymous | verified review

20/03/2020 15:22
revi star
Love it! Feels like actual hands :))
14/03/2020 19:56

Anonymous | verified review

14/03/2020 19:56
revi star
Each day my feet hurt because of wearing heels for years and was desperately in need for a rough intense massager. I was looking for a massager like this which is rough to really address the pressure points and make my feet less sore.
Very pleased with this product.
The first time using it, was strange and also scary because it feels like you can’t get your feet out and they are being crushed into powder. It’s quite hurtful, even in the lowest mode.
Happy I made this purchase. Feet feel light and don’t hurt. The heat mode is useless though, very very minimum heat.
Also because I have small feet I either miss the top massage buttons or I miss the heel massage. So I’ll do a few sessions where I rotate the position of my feet. This way I can still experience the full feet massage.
26/02/2020 20:47

Martin N. | verified review

26/02/2020 20:47
revi star
Ontspannende massage!!
05/11/2018 12:42

Geert D. | verified review

05/11/2018 12:42
revi star
Echt toffe toestellen om tot ontspanning te komen.
19/01/2021 17:24

AURELIE C. | verified review

19/01/2021 17:24
revi star
livraison rapide, pas de surplus de surcarton d'emballage, massage très bien les pieds et une pure détente assurée. différents modes d'intensité de massage. j'en suis ravie
13/01/2021 13:07

vanessa h. | verified review

13/01/2021 13:07
revi star
Fonctionne très bien, un peu long mais en fait c'est top pour se masser seul tout le long du dos
12/01/2021 14:00

Dani O. | verified review

12/01/2021 14:00
revi star
Producto muy completo, de buena calidad. Altamente recomendable. Empresa seria y responsable, hubo un mal entendido y resolvieron el problema de manera inmediata.
Gracias!!
11/01/2021 11:48

Anonymous | verified review

11/01/2021 11:48
revi star
Excelente producto que ofrece grandes expectativas
09/01/2021 13:24

Juan Carmelo M. | verified review

09/01/2021 13:24
revi star
El producto cumplencon mis expectativas. Funciona bien
09/01/2021 08:36

Borys K. | verified review

09/01/2021 08:36
revi star
Хороший прибор. Получил как раз то, что ожидал. Доставка была супер.

Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX is een online winkel gewijd aan de marketing en distributie van massage en ontspanning producten met een aanwezigheid in heel Europa. Het bedrijf wordt gevormd door professionals gewijd aan de rest gebied voor 20 jaar. Onze bedrijfsfilosofie is om bij te dragen aan het welzijn en de verbetering van de kwaliteit van leven met behulp van de nieuwste technologie. En natuurlijk, volledig onze inspanningen en professionaliteit richten op de bevrediging van elk van onze klanten. Als bewijs van onze uitstekende klantenservice, we hebben momenteel 11 klant vestigingen verspreid over Europa:   Spanje (Illescas ,Toledo)           Frankrijk (Les mercuriales, Bagnolet)           Duitsland (Dortmund, Nordrhein- Westfalen)           Oostenrijk (Wien, Wien)           Verenigd Koningkrijk (Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire)           Ierland (Cork, Cork)           Italië (Torino, TO)           Portugal (Algés, Lissabon)           Zwitserland (Pfaeffikon, Zurich)  

Ratings by functionality

Eenvoud van het aankoopproces en de Klantenservice
revi star 4.7
Tevredenheid over het product
revi star 4.7