revi logo

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (412 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

GLOBAL RELAX

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (412 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
20/03/2020 15:22

Anonymous | verified review

20/03/2020 15:22
revi star
Love it! Feels like actual hands :))
14/03/2020 19:56

Anonymous | verified review

14/03/2020 19:56
revi star
Each day my feet hurt because of wearing heels for years and was desperately in need for a rough intense massager. I was looking for a massager like this which is rough to really address the pressure points and make my feet less sore.
Very pleased with this product.
The first time using it, was strange and also scary because it feels like you can’t get your feet out and they are being crushed into powder. It’s quite hurtful, even in the lowest mode.
Happy I made this purchase. Feet feel light and don’t hurt. The heat mode is useless though, very very minimum heat.
Also because I have small feet I either miss the top massage buttons or I miss the heel massage. So I’ll do a few sessions where I rotate the position of my feet. This way I can still experience the full feet massage.
26/02/2020 20:47

Martin N. | verified review

26/02/2020 20:47
revi star
Ontspannende massage!!
05/11/2018 12:42

Geert D. | verified review

05/11/2018 12:42
revi star
Echt toffe toestellen om tot ontspanning te komen.
24/11/2020 17:53

Jean Pierre T. | verified review

24/11/2020 17:53
revi star
Le support vertical s’est déplié au déballage je ne sais pas le refermer ni le régler s’il est réglable ?
Le tapis et sa télécommande fonctionnent mais le bras est trop penché vers l’avant
24/11/2020 08:53

LORIS G. | verified review

24/11/2020 08:53
revi star
Avendo problemi di piedi piatti , ogni sera avvertivo affaticamento, indolenzimento e dolore. Grazie a questo massaggiatore, sono riuscito a risolvere . Lo utilizzo ogni sera , ogni programma ed ogni intensità ,in base alla sensibilità del momento. Ottimo acquisto .
21/11/2020 19:00

Cristian G. | verified review

21/11/2020 19:00
revi star
Ottima poltrona massaggiante
20/11/2020 15:05

Marco F. | verified review

20/11/2020 15:05
revi star
Pas de soucis avec ce fauteuil Karma, c'est un peu surprenant la première fois car on est pris dans l'engrenage si on fait le chois du programme complet, mais après on se sent bien mieux et le temps dédié est utile pour la santé et le dos est bien meilleur!
19/11/2020 19:56

MARIA DE LA CRUZ A. | verified review

19/11/2020 19:56
revi star
Estamos muy contentos con el aparato.
18/11/2020 18:41

Vincenzo G. | verified review

18/11/2020 18:41
revi star
Poltrona ottima! Finalmente posso alleviare il mio mal di schiena.

Reviews of GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX is een online winkel gewijd aan de marketing en distributie van massage en ontspanning producten met een aanwezigheid in heel Europa. Het bedrijf wordt gevormd door professionals gewijd aan de rest gebied voor 20 jaar. Onze bedrijfsfilosofie is om bij te dragen aan het welzijn en de verbetering van de kwaliteit van leven met behulp van de nieuwste technologie. En natuurlijk, volledig onze inspanningen en professionaliteit richten op de bevrediging van elk van onze klanten. Als bewijs van onze uitstekende klantenservice, we hebben momenteel 11 klant vestigingen verspreid over Europa:   Spanje (Illescas ,Toledo)           Frankrijk (Les mercuriales, Bagnolet)           Duitsland (Dortmund, Nordrhein- Westfalen)           Oostenrijk (Wien, Wien)           Verenigd Koningkrijk (Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire)           Ierland (Cork, Cork)           Italië (Torino, TO)           Portugal (Algés, Lissabon)           Zwitserland (Pfaeffikon, Zurich)  

Ratings by functionality

Eenvoud van het aankoopproces en de Klantenservice
revi star 4.7
Tevredenheid over het product
revi star 4.7