revi logo

arcadexpress.com

Reviews by Revi

arcadexpress.com

Online Shop of accessories for Arcade Machines and Retro Consoles

Reviews by Revi
5/5
1 reviews
06/05/2024 16:08

John L. verified review

06/05/2024 16:08
revi star
I can't praise this lever enough, I used to have a crown 309mj and I really thought that Korean levers just wasn't for me.

That wasn't the case atleast not which this lever, the grommet is 15 which is the lightest and you can really tell because of the effortlessness when you more the lever.

The one downside is that the lever came with a scratches and marks on the body which wasn't something I was expecting 😳.

Arcadexpress told me that all of the levers in the batch have those marks on the body which apparently isn't that uncommon with K levers.

Something to take into consideration when purchasing this joystick.
5/5
6 reviews
03/05/2024 13:25

virgil l. verified review

03/05/2024 13:25
revi star
Good product, good quality for the price, feeling is great.
L
03/05/2024 12:36

Luis P. verified review

03/05/2024 12:36
revi star
Excellent store, good support
5/5
25 reviews
view all >
03/05/2024 12:34

Luis P. verified review

03/05/2024 12:34
revi star
Excelent product, good price, fast delivery
5/5
41 reviews
view all >
03/05/2024 12:34

Luis P. verified review

03/05/2024 12:34
revi star
Excelent product, good price, fast delivery
5/5
1 reviews
01/05/2024 19:27

jimmy w. verified review

01/05/2024 19:27
revi star
Top service to the Uk.
j
01/05/2024 19:27

jimmy w. verified review

01/05/2024 19:27
revi star
Perfect thanks delivery tracked and updates all the way to the uk! will buy again from Arcade Express Working perfect thanks again.
5/5
13 reviews
30/04/2024 15:42

Anonymous verified review

30/04/2024 15:42
revi star
Delivered fast and in very good condition! Smooth feel and very responsive. I am extremely excited to build my controller with these buttons!
3/5
2 reviews
26/04/2024 16:41

Claude A. verified review

26/04/2024 16:41
revi star
The right piece I was searching for.
Perfect, thank you!
5/5
81 reviews
view all >
24/04/2024 20:01

Kathrin T. verified review

24/04/2024 20:01
revi star
perfect quality for this item!
5/5
1 reviews
24/04/2024 20:01

Kathrin T. verified review

24/04/2024 20:01
revi star
perfect quality for this item!
K
24/04/2024 20:01

Kathrin T. verified review

24/04/2024 20:01
revi star
Excellent order process!
perfect communication!
very fast delivery!

Highly recommended!

Thank you arcadexpress!!!!
4.7/5
14 reviews
23/04/2024 12:59

Frans S. verified review

23/04/2024 12:59
revi star
Great service verry faster delivery
5/5
2 reviews
15/04/2024 12:08

Marcus B. verified review

15/04/2024 12:08
revi star
Efficient, fast, reliable :)
5/5
1 reviews
15/04/2024 11:51

Anthony S. verified review

15/04/2024 11:51
revi star
Got this for Crown 309 Helpme and fits fine. Item as described, very fast delivery to the UK.

Reviews of arcadexpress.com

arcadexpress.com

Arcade Express S.L.

Arabial, 64

Granada

18003

Spain

Schedule of attention: 10:00 to 14:00 and 17:30 to 20:30 from Monday to Friday