revi logo

https://dcamara.com

Reviews by Revi

https://dcamara.com

Reviews by Revi
T
17/08/2022 17:19

Thomas H. verified review

17/08/2022 17:19
revi star
I ordered within Europe and am very satisfied. I got poorly available filters quickly.
17/08/2022 17:19

Thomas H. verified review

17/08/2022 17:19
revi star
Clip-in for Canon R5 and the RF 5.2mm Dual Fisheye. I removed the foil filter holder. So an insider tip ????
18/05/2021 15:01

Henk V.

18/05/2021 15:01
revi star
Great stuff, very quickly delivered!!
18/05/2021 15:00

Henk V.

18/05/2021 15:00
revi star
Great stuff, very quickly delivered!
19/04/2021 10:50

John J.

19/04/2021 10:50
revi star
Very happy with the follow up from the seller, as well as the quality of the product. Will be returning !!
18/02/2021 18:34

Balaican F.

18/02/2021 18:34
revi star
Hello There, today i used your product for a videoclip, the images are much rich in light i love it, if you have the 4 mm version i will buy it
26/01/2021 18:11

Fabrizio M.

26/01/2021 18:11
revi star
It works very well, I strongly recommend it!
09/12/2020 20:12

Stefan T.

09/12/2020 20:12
revi star
TipTop super Filter super Lieferung ??
01/08/2020 11:17

Carlos A.

01/08/2020 11:17
revi star
The shipment was as expected and the product quality is superior. Haven’t tried it yet in the field but in the tests I did I didn’t find color casts or aberratilns
27/12/2019 11:56

Anonymous

27/12/2019 11:56
revi star
Excellent quality filter kit which is very easy to use.
Perfect service from 3dpi, highly recommended!
10/12/2019 15:14

Alfredo D.

10/12/2019 15:14
revi star
Hi,
I liked the purchased items and they arrived without any damage.
The delivery was very fast and efficient. thank all of you for the attention in this order.
I had some trouble to accessing your website store, but I was promptly helped by your services through the whatsApp platform.
Best Regards
Answer from https://dcamara.com
17/12/2019
Thanks for your patience Alfredo, I hope we can be your trust store ;)
Best regards.
26/09/2022 11:07

Jesús H. verified review

26/09/2022 11:07
revi star
Todo correcto y rápido en la entrega
26/09/2022 11:06

Jesús H. verified review

26/09/2022 11:06
revi star
Muy bien.Todo correcto y rápido en la entrega
M
21/09/2022 06:58

Manuel p. verified review

21/09/2022 06:58
revi star
Ayuda y consejo en todo momento para que tu compra sea el
Material que necesitas
21/09/2022 06:57

Manuel p. verified review

21/09/2022 06:57
revi star
Portafiltros sin guías, ya no tienes que estar pendiente nada más que de acoplar tus filtros, con un
Montaje sencillo y estable

Reviews of PORTAFILTROS ARMOUR KIT

https://dcamara.com