revi logo

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.8/ 5 (7.958 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.8/ 5 (7.958 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
16/07/2021 13:46

Anonymous

16/07/2021 13:46
revi star
Olive oil packs are very convenient for oilve oil lovers. I purchased it for my little shop and the price is very convenient too.
16/07/2021 13:44

Anonymous

16/07/2021 13:44
revi star
So good to find a huge Venta del Barón box. I love Venta del Baron olive oils and I used them daily, so this is so good for me.
16/07/2021 13:42

Anonymous

16/07/2021 13:42
revi star
I have purchased this olive oil because the format is perfect for keeping it at home. When tried it, I was so amazed for the quality. I will buy it again!
16/07/2021 13:33

Anonymous

16/07/2021 13:33
revi star
I have loved this cheese. I consume it everyday, so I have decided to take a big portion. The truffle gives it the final touch, and absolutely loved it. Perfect for truffle lovers!
16/07/2021 13:07

Anonymous

16/07/2021 13:07
revi star
This pack is perfect for preparing a cheese plate. All the cheeses are very different, so it makes this pack to be very special. Serving with a good wine is definetely the best appetizer!
16/07/2021 13:04

Anonymous

16/07/2021 13:04
revi star
I am a cheese lover and love Spanish cheeses. Purchased this one because the size is very comfortable and the flavour is very special. The perfect cheese to have at home.
16/07/2021 12:58

Anonymous

16/07/2021 12:58
revi star
Wonderful spanish cheese. I have tried one of those at northern Spain, so I bought it. No regrets! Was the best thing to do, I will buy it again.
16/07/2021 12:54

Anonymous

16/07/2021 12:54
revi star
This cheese is abslutely wonderful. Perfect for the cheese lovers! I am a cheese lover (specially spanish cheese), and this amazed me. 100% recommended.
16/07/2021 12:51

Anonymous

16/07/2021 12:51
revi star
Delicious, the perfect iberico bellota ham. The meat quality is very nice and the taste is intense and the meat is juicy.
16/07/2021 12:47

Anonymous

16/07/2021 12:47
revi star
Very good price shoulder. Moreover, its quality is excellent and the capacity is very high. Such a good option.

Reviews of Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium.com

Ratings by functionality

Customer service
revi star 4.9
Shipping
revi star 4.9
My purchase in Jamonarium.com
revi star 4.9