revi logo

Tienda EscaciMat

Reviews by Revi

Tienda EscaciMat

Reviews by Revi
D
09/09/2021 23:40

David E. verified review

09/09/2021 23:40
revi star
Bien. Cualquier retraso en la llegada de las piezas es la culpa del gobierno del Reino Unido.
09/09/2021 23:32

David E. verified review

09/09/2021 23:32
revi star
Las piezas son hermosas y bien proporcionadas, y tienen un peso muy satisfactorio. Estoy totalmente contento con ellas.
Muchas gracias, o moltes gracies.
David E, Inglaterra
28/06/2021 16:27

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:27
revi star
Happy! Very good pieces...
28/06/2021 16:27

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:27
revi star
Happy! IT IS a good board
28/06/2021 16:26

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:26
revi star
I DID NOT GET IT! YOU OWE ME 16€!
L
28/06/2021 16:26

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:26
revi star
I want My 16€ for The box I did not get!
S
22/02/2021 17:46

Sean M. verified review

22/02/2021 17:46
revi star
Shipping was carried out smoothly with no problems. I have however found it difficult to get into contact with the shop. I do not speak Spanish so talking over the phone did not go well for me. Communication through email worked well to begin with but since the package was sent I haven't had any response to the emails I have sent. I really hope they respond to my most recent email regarding my damaged pieces.

Sean
22/02/2021 17:34

Sean M. verified review

22/02/2021 17:34
revi star
Three pieces of the chess set which I received are damaged. All 3 pieces are white boxwood pieces and they each have a black stain, this must be from the black dye used to ebonise the black pieces. Also the two white rooks have some chipping damage. One of them is a lot worse than the other.

I have sent an email to the shop hoping to arrange a replacement for these pieces, I haven't had a response yet. I hope that something can be arranged soon as the damage ruins an otherwise beautiful chess set.

The sending of my order went smoothly and there were no issues at customs to which I am most grateful.

Sean
9.2/10
13/02/2021 16:08

Indra W. verified review

13/02/2021 16:08
revi star
Bought a set with 2 cracked pieces. They have sent replacements. Excellent service!
m
30/12/2020 16:55

michael f. verified review

30/12/2020 16:55
revi star
good service arrived quickly
30/12/2020 16:54

michael f. verified review

30/12/2020 16:54
revi star
perfect it arrived on time - it was a christmas present for a friend very good quality will probably buy myself some soon.
28/12/2020 18:27

Albertus d. verified review

28/12/2020 18:27
revi star
Yes I have ordered this set, but haven't received anything till today, so I am very disappointed and still waiting!!!
13/01/2023 23:57

Julio M. verified review

13/01/2023 23:57
revi star
Mala gestión.

Ya pasaron muchos días (sobrepasando el tiempo de entrega estimado) hoy ya estamos a fin de semana OTRA VEZ y no he recibido el pedido.
9.3/10
13/01/2023 18:09

Enric M. verified review

13/01/2023 18:09
revi star
Tauler de grans dimensions de bona qualitat. Amb les peces Tradicional Staunton formen una combinació perfecta. L'entrega va ser ràpida i va arribar en perfectes condicions.
13/01/2023 18:08

Enric M. verified review

13/01/2023 18:08
revi star
Unes peces d'escacs de molt bona qualitat tot i ser de plàstic i el plomatge extra fa la seva funció aportant molta més estabilitat. Molt recomanables per a gent que, com jo, s'estiguin iniciant en el món dels escacs. L'entrega va ser ràpida i va arribar en perfectes condicions.

Reviews of Tienda EscaciMat

Tienda EscaciMat

Spain

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 8.7
Customer Service
revi star 8.8

Schedule of attention: From monday to friday, 15-18h