revi logo

Tienda EscaciMat

Reviews by Revi

Tienda EscaciMat

Reviews by Revi
D
09/09/2021 23:40

David E. verified review

09/09/2021 23:40
revi star
Bien. Cualquier retraso en la llegada de las piezas es la culpa del gobierno del Reino Unido.
09/09/2021 23:32

David E. verified review

09/09/2021 23:32
revi star
Las piezas son hermosas y bien proporcionadas, y tienen un peso muy satisfactorio. Estoy totalmente contento con ellas.
Muchas gracias, o moltes gracies.
David E, Inglaterra
28/06/2021 16:27

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:27
revi star
Happy! Very good pieces...
28/06/2021 16:27

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:27
revi star
Happy! IT IS a good board
28/06/2021 16:26

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:26
revi star
I DID NOT GET IT! YOU OWE ME 16€!
L
28/06/2021 16:26

Lauri J. verified review

28/06/2021 16:26
revi star
I want My 16€ for The box I did not get!
S
22/02/2021 17:46

Sean M. verified review

22/02/2021 17:46
revi star
Shipping was carried out smoothly with no problems. I have however found it difficult to get into contact with the shop. I do not speak Spanish so talking over the phone did not go well for me. Communication through email worked well to begin with but since the package was sent I haven't had any response to the emails I have sent. I really hope they respond to my most recent email regarding my damaged pieces.

Sean
22/02/2021 17:34

Sean M. verified review

22/02/2021 17:34
revi star
Three pieces of the chess set which I received are damaged. All 3 pieces are white boxwood pieces and they each have a black stain, this must be from the black dye used to ebonise the black pieces. Also the two white rooks have some chipping damage. One of them is a lot worse than the other.

I have sent an email to the shop hoping to arrange a replacement for these pieces, I haven't had a response yet. I hope that something can be arranged soon as the damage ruins an otherwise beautiful chess set.

The sending of my order went smoothly and there were no issues at customs to which I am most grateful.

Sean
9.2/10
13/02/2021 16:08

Indra W. verified review

13/02/2021 16:08
revi star
Bought a set with 2 cracked pieces. They have sent replacements. Excellent service!
m
30/12/2020 16:55

michael f. verified review

30/12/2020 16:55
revi star
good service arrived quickly
30/12/2020 16:54

michael f. verified review

30/12/2020 16:54
revi star
perfect it arrived on time - it was a christmas present for a friend very good quality will probably buy myself some soon.
28/12/2020 18:27

Albertus d. verified review

28/12/2020 18:27
revi star
Yes I have ordered this set, but haven't received anything till today, so I am very disappointed and still waiting!!!
9.3/10
29/09/2022 10:43

Omar A. verified review

29/09/2022 10:43
revi star
Gran calidad y precio. Excelente trato!!!
9.3/10
22/09/2022 14:07

Arturo O. verified review

22/09/2022 14:07
revi star
Qualitat del producte molt correcta. Perfecte per iniciar en el joc els meus alumnes.
J
01/09/2022 16:23

Joaquín Z. verified review

01/09/2022 16:23
revi star
El envío fue normal, tardó dos o tres días, pero hubo un fallo con el producto y necesitaba devolverlo o que me enviaran otro. Por otro lado, con respecto a la atención al cliente, tengo que decir que ha sido pésima. No han cogido el teléfono en una semana y no contestaban mis correos electrónicos para solucionar mi problema. Y cuando por fin cogieron el teléfono al cabo de una semana y media más o menos no consiguieron resolver mi problema, diciéndome que me iban a mandar un correo con como procesar para la devolución y dos días más tarde sigo sin recibirlo. Estoy empezando a perder la paciencia.

Reviews of Tienda EscaciMat

Tienda EscaciMat

Spain

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 8.7
Customer Service
revi star 8.8

Schedule of attention: From monday to friday, 15-18h