revi logo

TOROSHOPPING

Reviews by Revi

TOROSHOPPING

The Spanish Bullfighting Store

Reviews by Revi
29/03/2022 08:48

Anonymous verified review

29/03/2022 08:48
revi star
Produit correspondant à mes attentes
J
29/03/2022 08:48

Jean-Pierre C. verified review

29/03/2022 08:48
revi star
Livraison parfaite dans les délais et produit conforme à la commande
07/03/2022 15:24

Florence Claire L. verified review

07/03/2022 15:24
revi star
Really original and elegant!
07/03/2022 15:23

Florence Claire L. verified review

07/03/2022 15:23
revi star
Very friendly and helpful!
My jacket is really nice - but a bit tight and that's why I give only 4 stars.
F
07/03/2022 15:23

Florence Claire L. verified review

07/03/2022 15:23
revi star
Very friendly and helpful!
My jacket is really nice - but a bit tight and that's why I give only 4 stars.
11/06/2021 13:46

Jesper R. verified review

11/06/2021 13:46
revi star
Completely different
J
11/06/2021 13:43

Jesper R. verified review

11/06/2021 13:43
revi star
The poster I ordered was completely different when it arrived.
Really disappointed
E
04/06/2021 15:43

Erika H. verified review

04/06/2021 15:43
revi star
My son enjoys all the toy bulls we have ordered from you. You have gained a loyal customer with my son. And he's only 3 years old.
02/12/2020 08:17

Brian C. verified review

02/12/2020 08:17
revi star
I love my hand painted bull...I received my order in a timely manner however...there was a small area where the paint had been rubbed off by the packaging...apparently during shipping...I informed and sent pictures to TOROSHOPPING...they were kind enough to offer a discount for the damages...I would buy from them again with confidence because of their customer service...
26/10/2020 22:04

Harry J. verified review

26/10/2020 22:04
revi star
Great product .It shall always remind us of our trip to Barcelona
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
12/11/2020
Fantastic, so happy to hear that!
H
26/10/2020 22:00

Harry J. verified review

26/10/2020 22:00
revi star
I am very pleased with your product the Red BUll
It was received in excellent condition due to being well packaged by Daniela
M
25/08/2020 16:21

Michel D. verified review

25/08/2020 16:21
revi star
PLAZA DE TOROS MONUMENTAL is a great poster . Thanks for the delivery .
01/04/2020 18:35

Christopher I. verified review

01/04/2020 18:35
revi star
Love the sculpture! The image does not do the sculpture justice.
C
01/04/2020 18:35

Christopher I. verified review

01/04/2020 18:35
revi star
Has an issue with Amazon pay when I made my order. I e-mailed customer service and Fabienne Meric resolved my issue right away. Thank you!!!
A
05/09/2019 15:09

Anonymous verified review

05/09/2019 15:09
revi star
Great store. I wish that there were less expensive shipping options--even if they take longer to arrive--for USA. But the store itself is excellent.
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
10/09/2019
Thank you very much for your comment.
We hope you return soon by Toroshopping.com

Reviews of TOROSHOPPING

TOROSHOPPING

PLAZA DE TOROS DE LAS VENTAS, CALLE ALCALA, 237

Spain

Toroshopping is much more than a bullfighting store. On Toroshopping.com you will not only find a large selection of matador costumes, bullfighting capes, bullfighting posters, accessories of the bullfighter’s outfit and bullfighting art pieces, but also the best spanish and bullfighting fashion: bracelets, bags, clothes, shoes, jewelry and watches amongst others.

Ratings by functionality

Delivery
revi star 9.1
Customer Service
revi star 9.2
Product quality
revi star 9.5