Reviews of TOROSHOPPING

TOROSHOPPING has a rating of 8.8 of 10 based on 1505 customer reviews.
TOROSHOPPING

Toroshopping is much more than a bullfighting store. On Toroshopping.com you will not only find a large selection of matador costumes, bullfighting capes, bullfighting posters, accessories of the bullfighter’s outfit and bullfighting art pieces, but also the best spanish and bullfighting fashion: bracelets, bags, clothes, shoes, jewelry and watches amongst others.

TOROSHOPPING SL
PLAZA DE TOROS DE LAS VENTAS, CALLE ALCALA, 237

info@toroshopping.com
(+34)679583536

8.84
8.82 Delivery
8.89 Customer Service
8.8 Products purchased
All rating are reviews of customers who have used TOROSHOPPING

1505 customer reviews

page 1 of 151
4 Delivery
4 Customer Service

Reviewed by Darwin G. (verified review)

Disappointed as the quality of the printing is not good, specially the font of my name is different from the two other names making it looks fake..
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
22 Aug 2019 11:09
Thank you very much for your opinion, it helps us improve the quality of our products.

We always use the same typeface and color as the original posters. We regret your opinion of the product.
10 Bull backpack carmen...

Reviewed by Diego B. (verified review)

Quick delivery (within promised timeframe), good packaging and product as described/expected.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
14 Aug 2019 09:18
Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you liked it.
10 Delivery
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Michael R. (verified review)

Everything was as promised, would buy again anytime.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
10 Jul 2019 09:24
Thank you very much for your comment.
We hope you return soon by Toroshopping.com and any questions you have, do not hesitate to contact us!
10 Delivery
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Octavia P. (verified review)

Quick deliveries , excellent.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
10 Jul 2019 09:26
Thank you very much for your comment.
We hope you return soon by Toroshopping.com and any questions you have, do not hesitate to contact us!

Products purchased

10 T-shirt farewell juan jose...

Reviewed by Octavia P. (verified review)

Excellent T-Shirt. Love it!! Quick delivery to UK. Thank you.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
10 Jul 2019 09:26
Thank you very much for your comment.
We hope you return soon by Toroshopping.com and any questions you have, do not hesitate to contact us!
10 Delivery
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Loredana S. (verified review)

Stellar service. The customer representative - Christina went out of her way to help me out and the product was delivered from Spain to the US in shorter amount of time then it sometimes takes for shipments within the US.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
10 Jul 2019 18:06
Thank you so much for your comment! Very happy to hear that!
10 Delivery
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Marta G. (verified review)

The poster is superrr look like original
Best gift ever
10 Delivery
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Stephen C. (verified review)

Product was as expected and shipping quick. Thank you.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
23 Oct 2018 09:20
You're welcome Stephen . Thank you for your purchase. We hope that you will repeat purchases in our shop.
Best regards from Spain

Products purchased

2 Delivery
8 Customer Service

Reviewed by Matt W. (verified review)

Poster arrived folded and ripped after the tube had been crushed and bashed several times. Unusable.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
22 Oct 2018 11:56
Hello Matt

We are really sorry regarding the damaged of the poster.. I send you a mail in order to give you back a solution.
Please answer me .

Once again we are really sorry.
Best regards

Products purchased

2 Delivery
2 Customer Service

Reviewed by Nikita L. (verified review)

The poster I ordered came in a tube that was opened on both sides and exposed to the elements during shipment. The staples in the tube shredded the poster and it was wet, withered, and crinkled up. I took photos but can’t seem to post them here. Had to go in the trash.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
22 Oct 2018 11:55
Hello Nikita,

We are really sorry regarding the damaged of the poster.. I send you a mail in order to give you back a solution.
Please answer me .

Once again we are really sorry.
Best regards

Products purchased

1505 customer reviews

page 1 of 151

Our commitment to Transparency

We guarantee an amazing transparency and accountability on the opinions

In Revi only customers online store can review.
System of external reviews to the online store, uncensored, the company can not remove negative comments.Guaranteed.

More Info