revi logo

TOROSHOPPING

Reviews by Revi

TOROSHOPPING

The Spanish Bullfighting Store

Reviews by Revi
E
01/12/2023 14:50

Edwin E. verified review

01/12/2023 14:50
revi star
The packaging was excellent, but upon opening, the print was dented horribly and the crease extended throughout the entire poster. The mystery is that the tube, the packaging, and everything else were in perfect shape with no apparent damage, but the print inside was. Sadly, it just ruined the poster and the experience.
C
24/10/2023 13:47

CARMEN B. verified review

24/10/2023 13:47
revi star
I wanted to buy something very unique and traditional of Spain. The Charging Bull by Meskebous was the perfect gift for my grandson. The quality was great and the handpainted true to a bull's colors. My grandson really loves the Meskebous charging bull! The buying on-line was easy and also received the shipment at the schedule time.
4.2/5
5 reviews
29/03/2023 06:40

Anton M. verified review

29/03/2023 06:40
revi star
Thanks Toro-Shopping for adjustign this order and completing this order to send me 2 bullfighting posters to Sydney, Australia. Much appreciated.
A
29/03/2023 06:39

Anton M. verified review

29/03/2023 06:39
revi star
Hi ToroShopping and to other customers]:

I wrote a negative review initially, but Toro Shopping customer services was very friendly and helpful to adjust my order. I had ordered 2 bull-fighting posters that were incorrect, but they were helpful to adjust.

Thanks, Anton
M
25/02/2023 11:43

Martijn D. verified review

25/02/2023 11:43
revi star
Very content with my purchase. Excellent service and delivery too.
Gracias y muy recomendado!
G
05/01/2023 17:01

Gerald C. verified review

05/01/2023 17:01
revi star
Very good quality animals delivered. Ideal for grandson's Christmas present.. Would certainly buy again from Toroshopping.
5/5
1 reviews
29/03/2022 08:48

Anonymous verified review

29/03/2022 08:48
revi star
Produit correspondant à mes attentes
J
29/03/2022 08:48

Jean-Pierre C. verified review

29/03/2022 08:48
revi star
Livraison parfaite dans les délais et produit conforme à la commande
4.5/5
2 reviews
07/03/2022 15:24

Florence Claire L. verified review

07/03/2022 15:24
revi star
Really original and elegant!
4/5
1 reviews
07/03/2022 15:23

Florence Claire L. verified review

07/03/2022 15:23
revi star
Very friendly and helpful!
My jacket is really nice - but a bit tight and that's why I give only 4 stars.
F
07/03/2022 15:23

Florence Claire L. verified review

07/03/2022 15:23
revi star
Very friendly and helpful!
My jacket is really nice - but a bit tight and that's why I give only 4 stars.
5/5
1 reviews
11/06/2021 13:46

Jesper R. verified review

11/06/2021 13:46
revi star
Completely different
J
11/06/2021 13:43

Jesper R. verified review

11/06/2021 13:43
revi star
The poster I ordered was completely different when it arrived.
Really disappointed
E
04/06/2021 15:43

Erika H. verified review

04/06/2021 15:43
revi star
My son enjoys all the toy bulls we have ordered from you. You have gained a loyal customer with my son. And he's only 3 years old.
4/5
1 reviews
02/12/2020 08:17

Brian C. verified review

02/12/2020 08:17
revi star
I love my hand painted bull...I received my order in a timely manner however...there was a small area where the paint had been rubbed off by the packaging...apparently during shipping...I informed and sent pictures to TOROSHOPPING...they were kind enough to offer a discount for the damages...I would buy from them again with confidence because of their customer service...

Reviews of TOROSHOPPING

TOROSHOPPING

TOROSHOPPING SL

PLAZA DE TOROS DE LAS VENTAS, CALLE ALCALA, 237

Spain

Toroshopping is much more than a bullfighting store. On Toroshopping.com you will not only find a large selection of matador costumes, bullfighting capes, bullfighting posters, accessories of the bullfighter’s outfit and bullfighting art pieces, but also the best spanish and bullfighting fashion: bracelets, bags, clothes, shoes, jewelry and watches amongst others.

Our ratings

Delivery
revi star 4.5
Customer Service
revi star 4.6
Product quality
revi star 4.7