Reviews of TOROSHOPPING

TOROSHOPPING has a rating of 9.1 of 10 based on 1169 customer reviews.
TOROSHOPPING

Toroshopping is much more than a bullfighting store. On Toroshopping.com you will not only find a large selection of matador costumes, bullfighting capes, bullfighting posters, accessories of the bullfighter’s outfit and bullfighting art pieces, but also the best spanish and bullfighting fashion: bracelets, bags, clothes, shoes, jewelry and watches amongst others.

TOROSHOPPING SL
PLAZA DE TOROS DE LAS VENTAS, CALLE ALCALA, 237

info@toroshopping.com
(+34)679583536

9.09
9.11 Shipping
9.23 Customer Service
8.94 Products
All rating are reviews of customers who have used TOROSHOPPING

1169 customer reviews

page 1 of 117
10 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Stephen C.

Product was as expected and shipping quick. Thank you.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
23 Oct 2018 09:20
You're welcome Stephen . Thank you for your purchase. We hope that you will repeat purchases in our shop.
Best regards from Spain
2 Shipping
8 Customer Service

Reviewed by Matt W.

Poster arrived folded and ripped after the tube had been crushed and bashed several times. Unusable.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
22 Oct 2018 11:56
Hello Matt

We are really sorry regarding the damaged of the poster.. I send you a mail in order to give you back a solution.
Please answer me .

Once again we are really sorry.
Best regards
2 Shipping
2 Customer Service

Reviewed by Nikita L.

The poster I ordered came in a tube that was opened on both sides and exposed to the elements during shipment. The staples in the tube shredded the poster and it was wet, withered, and crinkled up. I took photos but can’t seem to post them here. Had to go in the trash.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
22 Oct 2018 11:55
Hello Nikita,

We are really sorry regarding the damaged of the poster.. I send you a mail in order to give you back a solution.
Please answer me .

Once again we are really sorry.
Best regards
10 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by steven c.

Nice turn on the shipping, well packaged. Thank you!
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
16 Oct 2018 10:54
You're welcome Steven. Thank you for your purchase.
Best regards
8 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Peter E.

Very good all round wervice
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
26 Sep 2018 11:18
Thank you so much for your purchase Peter. We hope you will repeat purchases in our Shop. Best regards from Madrid.
2 Shipping
2 Customer Service

Reviewed by Imad M.

I am having to go myself to the centre of Marbella to pick up the item. It was never delivered to the house
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
9 Sep 2018 20:29
Hello Imad, we are sorry about this, but since you choose Correos as the shipping method, if they go to your home and you are not there, they normally leave a notice and you have to go and pick it up at the post office, you can try and use MRW next time which sends you a message in order to organize delivery, Anyway we are sorry for the inconvenience.
10 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Joseph H.

Toroshopping had exactly what I was looking for at a fair price.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
5 Sep 2018 11:23
Fantastic ! thank you so much for you nice comment and your purchase.
2 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Erik P.

Your customer service was excellent as we needed quick delivery and the poster was beautiful.
Unfortunately the shipper damaged the poster by bending the shipping tube. We need to replace the poster but we are now in the USA and subject to high shipping cost.
10 Shipping
10 Customer Service

Reviewed by Peter J B.

The poster was perfect. Very easy to shop and buy.
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
17 Aug 2018 10:06
Thank you so much Peter for your purcahse and your comments.
Best regards from Spain.
2 Bullfighting Poster of the...

Reviewed by James A.

Damaged in transit. Shipping packaging did not standnup
Ecommerce logo TOROSHOPPING
Answer from TOROSHOPPING
17 Aug 2018 10:30
We are really sorry for this damaged. The shipping company didn't take care of the product.. We are sorry.

Best regards

1169 customer reviews

page 1 of 117

Our commitment to Transparency

We guarantee an amazing transparency and accountability on the opinions

In Revi only customers online store can review.
System of external reviews to the online store, uncensored, the company can not remove negative comments.Guaranteed.

More Info