revi logo

Pentagram Publishing

Reviews by Revi

Pentagram Publishing

Reviews by Revi
E
27/04/2024 02:03

Elizabeth H. verified review

27/04/2024 02:03
revi star
Very fast on shipping. At the time I am writing this (2 days after I received my deck), I'm still waiting for customer service to respond. I realize that it will take some time.
10/10
2 reviews
27/04/2024 01:58

Elizabeth H. verified review

27/04/2024 01:58
revi star
Other than my Tarot is missing the 10 of Cups, there was nothing wrong with the order.
S
18/04/2024 09:44

Sarah C. verified review

18/04/2024 09:44
revi star
Excellent service very happy would use again and definitely recommend
10/10
1 reviews
18/04/2024 09:43

Sarah C. verified review

18/04/2024 09:43
revi star
Absolutely Beautiful cards better than I imagined, nice card stock and shuffle lovely, really quick delivery designs on cards blew me away :)
10/10
2 reviews
17/04/2024 19:36

Olena O. verified review

17/04/2024 19:36
revi star
Thank you so much ♥️
N
25/03/2024 10:44

NORA H. verified review

25/03/2024 10:44
revi star
This order has never arrived
Answer from Pentagram Publishing
26/03/2024
Your order was shipped 8 days ago, average delivery time is 15-17 days, so you need just to wait a bit more.
S
21/03/2024 11:35

Sophie c. verified review

21/03/2024 11:35
revi star
Très beau tarot merci à l'artiste
A
18/03/2024 19:29

Anonymous verified review

18/03/2024 19:29
revi star
It is very wonderful. Thank you so much for your work.
A
05/03/2024 22:04

Anonymous verified review

05/03/2024 22:04
revi star
Beautiful tarotdecks, delivery very fast, and very well packed. Thanks Pentagram Publishing. Recommended!!
A
05/03/2024 12:25

Anonymous verified review

05/03/2024 12:25
revi star
Excellent service and excellent cards very pleased would recommend and definitely use again
A
05/03/2024 12:24

Anonymous verified review

05/03/2024 12:24
revi star
Hello, I am very satisfied with the Pentagram Publishing service. I ordered the tarot deck "Fantasy garden tarot". The communication as well as shipping of the deck went very well. I received the parcel in just two weeks. The deck is stunning.

Reviews of Pentagram Publishing

Pentagram Publishing

Ukraine

Our ratings

Customer Service
revi star 8.9
Shipping
revi star 9.1