revi logo

YOKANDO

Reviews by Revi

YOKANDO

YOKANDO, your trusted online store

Reviews by Revi
A
18/05/2024 12:02

Anonymous verified review

18/05/2024 12:02
revi star
Well done in providing Good response and Support.
4.8/5
25 reviews
view all >
18/05/2024 12:01

Chiang Y. verified review

18/05/2024 12:01
revi star
Fantastic Support from the team. Keep up the good work. Cheers!
4.5/5
31 reviews
view all >
18/05/2024 12:01

Chiang Y. verified review

18/05/2024 12:01
revi star
Fantastic support from the Team. Keep up the good work. Cheers!
L
14/05/2024 19:02

Lam M. verified review

14/05/2024 19:02
revi star
Customer service is excellent and has also whatsapp which really helped me alot and fasten the purchase. However, shipping with DHL was so complicated and has delayed with no reason. Product quality is not good specially compared to price.
4.8/5
18 reviews
view all >
14/05/2024 18:58

Lam M. verified review

14/05/2024 18:58
revi star
The size has fitted perfectly. However, the quality is not that much specially the finishings and color. Also, the screws and hinges is not quality and I hope it won't broken soon. Compare to the quality of the item, the price is too high.
5/5
5 reviews
02/05/2024 14:33

Tiberiu Eduard R. verified review

02/05/2024 14:33
revi star
I received the item as it was stipulated in the catalog. Good !!!
S
31/03/2024 16:13

Sheila L. verified review

31/03/2024 16:13
revi star
perfect, it was the first time to order, we hope to make more orders at Yokando
5/5
1 reviews
31/03/2024 16:12

Sheila L. verified review

31/03/2024 16:12
revi star
perfect contact, perfect article, perfect delivery, only took a while to NL
4.5/5
2 reviews
10/03/2024 05:47

Paul C. verified review

10/03/2024 05:47
revi star
The seat fits very well, although no option for soft close, which was disappointing.

Overall happy with the seat and it was very easy to install.
P
02/03/2024 14:11

Paul C. verified review

02/03/2024 14:11
revi star
Good company to do business with.
5/5
6 reviews
01/03/2024 07:51

Anonymous verified review

01/03/2024 07:51
revi star
Very good quality product. Service very good with quick responses.
4.8/5
9 reviews
21/02/2024 18:10

COSTAS D. verified review

21/02/2024 18:10
revi star
Very fast delivery
Very well packed
Very good product
4.8/5
25 reviews
view all >
11/02/2024 00:42

Chukwudi Francis A. verified review

11/02/2024 00:42
revi star
Toilet seat is good and very easy to fix but not soft closing seat, every time am using the toilet I have to hold the cover because it doesn’t stand on its own…
Answer from YOKANDO
11/02/2024
We regret to inform you that this toilet cover is not available with soft fall, as it is a toilet with horizontal fixation.
J
25/01/2024 12:05

JACK Z. verified review

25/01/2024 12:05
revi star
Excellent service. And replies to queries were almost immediate. Very impressed.
4.3/5
4 reviews
25/01/2024 12:04

JACK Z. verified review

25/01/2024 12:04
revi star
Excellent service. And replies to queries were almost immediate. Very impressed.

Reviews of YOKANDO

YOKANDO

YOKANDO

At YOKANDO our main objective is that our customers are satisfied with their purchase. Do not hesitate to contact us for any doubt or clarification about our products or services.