revi logo

YOKANDO

Reviews by Revi

YOKANDO

YOKANDO, your trusted online store

Reviews by Revi
P
02/03/2024 14:11

Paul C. verified review

02/03/2024 14:11
revi star
Good company to do business with.
4.5/5
2 reviews
02/03/2024 14:10

Paul C. verified review

02/03/2024 14:10
revi star
The seat fits very well, although the back edge could have been cut to follow the curve of the toilet base like the original.

Also, no option for soft close, which was disappointing.

Overall happy with the seat and it was very easy to install.
5/5
4 reviews
01/03/2024 07:51

Anonymous verified review

01/03/2024 07:51
revi star
Very good quality product. Service very good with quick responses.
4.7/5
7 reviews
21/02/2024 18:10

COSTAS D. verified review

21/02/2024 18:10
revi star
Very fast delivery
Very well packed
Very good product
5/5
20 reviews
11/02/2024 00:42

Chukwudi Francis A. verified review

11/02/2024 00:42
revi star
Toilet seat is good and very easy to fix but not soft closing seat, every time am using the toilet I have to hold the cover because it doesn’t stand on its own…
Answer from YOKANDO
11/02/2024
We regret to inform you that this toilet cover is not available with soft fall, as it is a toilet with horizontal fixation.
J
25/01/2024 12:05

JACK Z. verified review

25/01/2024 12:05
revi star
Excellent service. And replies to queries were almost immediate. Very impressed.
5/5
3 reviews
25/01/2024 12:04

JACK Z. verified review

25/01/2024 12:04
revi star
Excellent service. And replies to queries were almost immediate. Very impressed.
5/5
5 reviews
24/01/2024 09:48

Hans W. K. verified review

24/01/2024 09:48
revi star
The seat was exactely as discribed and fitted perfectely.
H
24/01/2024 09:48

Hans W. K. verified review

24/01/2024 09:48
revi star
The ordering process, shipment time and packaging of the product was very well done.
4.5/5
30 reviews
view all >
22/01/2024 12:31

Gary W. verified review

22/01/2024 12:31
revi star
Dispatch in same day and receive in 3 days. Quality acceptable.
4.9/5
14 reviews
08/01/2024 10:48

Gert B. verified review

08/01/2024 10:48
revi star
Great replacement toilet seat.
5/5
1 reviews
24/12/2023 13:07

Sergejs R. verified review

24/12/2023 13:07
revi star
Thank You ! Everything was OK !
J
21/12/2023 09:48

JOSÉ MIGUEL M. verified review

21/12/2023 09:48
revi star
Inmejorable atención al cliente. Envío rápido. Producto acorde con lo esperado.
5/5
1 reviews
21/12/2023 09:46

JOSÉ MIGUEL M. verified review

21/12/2023 09:46
revi star
Muy bien de aspecto. Me ha encantado el sistema de fijación: cómodo y rápido.
S
23/11/2023 15:51

Stephen M. verified review

23/11/2023 15:51
revi star
Very big thanks to Yokando. If it wasn't for you I'm still with a broken seat. You always answered me right away when ever I sent you an email.

Reviews of YOKANDO

YOKANDO

YOKANDO

Spain

At YOKANDO our main objective is that our customers are satisfied with their purchase. Do not hesitate to contact us for any doubt or clarification about our products or services.